Accessibility Checker Pro 1.16.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (285 entries)

en: %1$d - %2$d of %3$d Issues
ko: %1$d - %3$d개 문제 중 %2$d개

en: %1$s %2$s will be checked.
ko: %1$s %2$s이(가) 검사될 예정입니다.

en: %1$s (More than %2$s)
ko: %1$s (%2$s개 이상)

en: %1$s or %2$s
ko: %1$s 또는 %2$s

en: %1$s pages were checked successfully out of %2$s total pages.
ko: 총 %2$s 페이지 중 %1$s 페이지가 성공적으로 검사되었습니다.

en: %s Edit
ko: %s 편집

en: %s Fix
ko: %s 수정

en: %s View on page
ko: %s 페이지에서 보기

en: %s is locked
ko: %s이(가) 잠겼습니다

en: %s pages failed to complete scanning.
ko: %s 페이지의 검사를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: (Empty Title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (No Title: %d)
ko: (제목 없음: %d)

en: (opens new window)
ko: (새 창에서 열림)

en: *** Skipping post %s:REDIR OR ERROR
ko: *** 포스트 %s 건너뛰는 중: 리디렉션 또는 오류

en: <strong>Date:</strong> %s
ko: <strong>날짜:</strong> %s

en: <strong>Ignored by:</strong> %s
ko: <strong>무시한 사람:</strong> %s

en: About the %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s에 대해

en: Accessibility Checker Documentation
ko: Accessibility Checker 문서

en: Accessibility Checker Documentation (opens in new window)
ko: Accessibility Checker 문서 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Accessibility Checker Pro: A required parameter is missing.
ko: Accessibility Checker Pro: 필요한 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Accessibility Checker Pro: A required table has an incorrect name.
ko: Accessibility Checker Pro: 필요한 테이블의 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Accessibility Checker Pro: A required table is missing.
ko: Accessibility Checker Pro: 필요한 테이블이 누락되었습니다.

en: Accessibility Checker Support
ko: Accessibility Checker 지원

en: Accessibility Checker Support (opens in new window)
ko: Accessibility Checker 지원 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Accessibility Errors
ko: 접근성 오류

en: Accessibility Warnings
ko: 접근성 경고

en: Accessibility issues that are almost certainly barriers for users with disabilities. They violate a WCAG success criterion and can be programmatically identified as failures using Accessibility Checker's rules.
ko: 장애가 있는 사용자들에게 거의 확실한 장벽이 되는 접근성 문제들이야. 이것들은 WCAG 성공 기준을 위반하고 Accessibility Checker의 규칙을 사용해 프로그래밍적으로 실패로 식별될 수 있어.

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate License
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Archive Page
ko: 새 아카이브 페이지 추가

en: Add New Item Post Type
ko: 새 항목 포스트 유형 추가

en: Add New Item Type
ko: 새 항목 유형 추가

en: Add or remove item post types
ko: 항목 포스트 유형 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove item types
ko: 항목 유형 추가 또는 제거

en: Additional Resources
ko: 추가 자료

en: Affected Code
ko: 영향 받은 코드

en: Affected Pages
ko: 영향 받은 페이지

en: All Issues
ko: 모든 문제

en: All Item Post Types
ko: 모든 항목 포스트 유형

en: All Item Types
ko: 모든 항목 유형

en: All Notice Types
ko: 모든 알림 유형

en: All Post Types
ko: 모든 게시물 유형

en: All Statuses
ko: 모든 상태

en: All posts have been scanned.
ko: 모든 게시물이 스캔되었습니다.

en: All taxonomy and post type archive pages will be checked. This may be a very large number if you have many taxonomy terms.
ko: 모든 분류 및 게시물 유형 아카이브 페이지가 확인됩니다. 분류 용어가 많으면 매우 큰 숫자가 될 수 있어.

en: An error occurred trying to activate %s., please try again.
ko: %s을 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred, please try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Archive Page
ko: 아카이브 페이지

en: Archive Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지

en: Archive pages will be checked using a sampling of taxonomy terms and post type archives. See the help articles for details on how sampling works.
ko: 아카이브 페이지는 분류 용어 및 포스트 유형 아카이브의 샘플링을 사용하여 확인될 거야. 샘플링 작동 방식에 대한 자세한 내용은 도움말 문서를 참조해.

en: Archive pages will not be checked.
ko: 아카이브 페이지는 확인되지 않을 거야.

en: Bulk actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Check Complete!
ko: 검사 완료!

en: Check In Progress
ko: 검사 진행 중

en: Check Queued
ko: 검사 대기 중

en: Check Summary
ko: 검사 요약

en: Check archive pages for all taxonomy terms instead of a representative sample. Requires archive page scanning and may significantly increase scan time and server load.
ko: 대표 샘플 대신 모든 분류 용어에 대한 아카이브 페이지를 확인해. 아카이브 페이지 스캔이 필요하며 스캔 시간과 서버 부하가 크게 증가할 수 있어.

en: Check for and resolve console (JavaScript) errors when viewing your post in the front end of the website. Most scanning failures are caused by JavaScript errors in your theme or a plugin.
ko: 웹사이트의 프론트엔드에서 게시물을 볼 때 콘솔(JavaScript) 오류를 확인하고 해결하세요. 대부분의 스캔 실패는 테마나 플러그인의 JavaScript 오류로 인해 발생합니다.

en: Check post: %s
ko: 포스트 확인: %s

en: Check the summary below to confirm the post types you want to scan, then click the "Run Accessibility Check" button to initiate a full-site scan.
ko: 아래 요약을 확인하여 스캔하려는 게시물 유형을 확인한 다음 “접근성 검사 실행” 버튼을 클릭하여 전체 사이트 스캔을 시작하세요.

en: Checked %1$s of %2$s pages %3$s
ko: %2$s개 중 %1$s개의 페이지 확인됨 %3$s

en: Checking the full site may take some time to complete. This page must be open for the scan to run.
ko: 전체 사이트 검사를 완료하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 검사를 실행하려면 이 페이지를 열어두어야 합니다.

en: Choose from the most used item post types
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 항목 포스트 유형에서 선택

en: Choose from the most used item types
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 항목 유형에서 선택

en: Choose whether archive pages should be included in full site scans. By default, a sampling method selects taxonomy terms whose archive pages are included in the scan.
ko: 전체 사이트 스캔에 아카이브 페이지를 포함할지 선택해. 기본적으로 샘플링 방법은 스캔에 포함될 아카이브 페이지가 있는 분류 용어를 선택해.

en: Choose which user roles have permission to ignore issues.
ko: 문제를 무시할 수 있는 권한을 가진 사용자 역할을 선택하세요.

en: Cleaning up orphaned iframe: %s
ko: 고아 iframe 정리 중: %s

en: Clear Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Color Contrast Errors
ko: 색상 대비 오류

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Configure Scan Behavior
ko: 스캔 동작 구성

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
ko: 업데이트를 설치하려면 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Content that couldn't be scanned:
ko: 스캔할 수 없었던 콘텐츠:

en: Count
ko: 수

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Critical:
ko: 심각:

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Deactivate License
ko: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Deactivate license
ko: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Archive Page
ko: 아카이브 페이지 편집

en: Edit Item Post Type
ko: 항목 포스트 유형 편집

en: Edit Item Type
ko: 항목 유형 편집

en: Edit post for issue ID %d, opens a new window
ko: 문제 ID %d에 대한 게시물 편집, 새 창에서 열립니다

en: Edit this page, opens in a new window.
ko: 이 페이지 편집, 새 창에서 열립니다.

en: Enable scanning of archive pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지 스캔 활성화

en: Enter a keyword to search by
ko: 검색할 키워드 입력

en: Enter your license info and press return to activate it.
ko: 라이선스 정보를 입력하고 엔터를 눌러 활성화해.

en: Enter your license key
ko: 라이선스 키 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error during GET request to %s
ko: %s에 대한 GET 요청 중 오류 발생

en: Error during POST request to %s
ko: %s에 대한 POST 요청 중 오류 발생

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Errors are resolved by fixing the code or content on the page.
ko: 오류는 페이지의 코드나 내용을 수정해서 해결해.

en: Failing checks
ko: 실패한 검사

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Fast Track
ko: 빠른 처리

en: Fast Track allows you to quickly review and fix or ignore HTML snippets that are flagging errors and warnings on your website all at once. Snippets are ordered by the number of pages affected and the number of failing checks so you can see elements that may have the biggest impact on your website's overall accessibility.
ko: 빠른 처리를 사용하면 웹사이트에서 오류와 경고를 발생시키는 HTML 스니펫을 한 번에 빠르게 검토하고 수정하거나 무시할 수 있습니다. 스니펫은 영향을 받는 페이지 수와 실패한 검사 수에 따라 정렬되어 웹사이트의 전반적인 접근성에 가장 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있는 요소를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Fast Track: %s
ko: 빠른 처리: %s

en: Faster scans are more resource intensive and may place a high load on your website.
ko: 빠른 스캔은 더 많은 리소스를 사용하며 웹사이트에 높은 부하를 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter by issue
ko: 문제별 필터링

en: Filter by notice type
ko: 알림 유형별 필터링

en: Filter by post status
ko: 게시물 상태별 필터링

en: Filter by post type
ko: 게시물 유형별 필터링

en: Fix: %s
ko: 수정: %s

en: For More Information:
ko: 더 자세한 정보:

en: Full Site Accessibility Check
ko: 전체 사이트 접근성 검사

en: Full Site Accessibility Scan
ko: 전체 사이트 접근성 스캔

en: Full Site Scan
ko: 전체 사이트 스캔

en: Full Site Scan Speed
ko: 전체 사이트 스캔 속도

en: Full Site Scanner
ko: 전체 사이트 스캐너

en: Global Ignore
ko: 전역 무시

en: Global Ignores
ko: 전역 무시

en: Global Ignores are errors or warnings that have been bulk ignored using the Fast Track feature. These items act as rules that will stop the specific code snippet from being flagged for the same error or warning if new pages are added in the future.
ko: 전역 무시는 빠른 처리 기능을 사용하여 일괄적으로 무시된 오류 또는 경고입니다. 이러한 항목은 규칙으로 작용하여 향후 새 페이지가 추가될 때 동일한 오류나 경고에 대해 특정 코드 스니펫이 표시되지 않도록 합니다.

en: Global Ignores: %s
ko: 전역 무시: %s

en: Go to page, opens in a new window.
ko: 페이지로 이동, 새 창에서 열립니다.

en: Go to the edit screen for the failed post and click "update" to see if it can scan individually.
ko: 실패한 게시물의 편집 화면으로 이동하여 “업데이트” 를 클릭하여 개별적으로 스캔할 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Got data:
ko: 데이터 수신:

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High:
ko: 높음:

en: How to fix it:
ko: 어떻게 고치나:

en: If Accessibility Checker is unable to scan content on your website, here are some things to check:
ko: Accessibility Checker가 웹사이트의 콘텐츠를 스캔할 수 없는 경우, 다음 사항들을 확인해 보세요:

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore Log
ko: 무시 로그

en: Ignore Permissions
ko: 무시 권한

en: Ignore This %s
ko: 이 %s 무시

en: Ignore issue ID %d
ko: 문제 ID %d 무시

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: Ignored Accessibility Issues
ko: 무시된 접근성 문제

en: Ignored By
ko: 무시한 사람

en: Ignored Issues
ko: 무시된 문제

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Individual Open Issues
ko: 개별 미해결 문제

en: Individually Ignored Issues
ko: 개별적으로 무시된 문제

en: Issue
ko: 문제

en: Issues that cause frustration or confusion, but may have a workaround or are not core to understanding and using the site.
ko: 좌절감이나 혼란을 일으키지만, 해결 방법이 있거나 사이트 이해와 사용에 핵심적이지 않은 문제들이야.

en: Item Post Type
ko: 항목 포스트 유형

en: Item Post Types
ko: 항목 포스트 유형

en: Item Type
ko: 항목 유형

en: Item Types
ko: 항목 유형

en: Landmark
ko: 랜드마크

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: License Key
ko: 라이선스 키

en: License Settings
ko: 라이선스 설정

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low:
ko: 낮음:

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium:
ko: 중간:

en: Memory: %s
ko: 메모리: %s

en: More Detailed Documentation
ko: 더 자세한 문서

en: More than %s
ko: %s개 이상

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: New Accessibility Check
ko: 새 접근성 검사

en: New Archive Page
ko: 새 아카이브 페이지

en: New Item Type Name
ko: 새 항목 유형 이름

en: New Item Type Post Name
ko: 새 항목 유형 포스트 이름

en: No Ignores
ko: 무시 없음

en: No archive pages found
ko: 아카이브 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: No archive pages found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 아카이브 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: No failed page scans yet
ko: 아직 실패한 페이지 스캔이 없습니다

en: No issues found
ko: 문제를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No item post types found.
ko: 항목 포스트 유형을 찾을 수 없음.

en: No item types found.
ko: 항목 유형을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Note: for performance reasons, a maximum of %1$s issues are shown here. As you resolve problems, more will show until there are fewer than %1$s left to resolve.
ko: 참고: 성능상의 이유로 최대 %1$s개의 문제만 여기에 표시됩니다. 문제를 해결하면 %1$s개 미만의 문제가 남을 때까지 더 많은 문제가 표시됩니다.

en: Number of items per page:
ko: 페이지당 항목 수:

en: Open Issues
ko: 열린 문제

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages list navigation
ko: 페이지 목록 네비게이션

en: Pages may need to be resaved or a full site scan run to see fixes reflected in reports.
ko: 페이지를 다시 저장하거나 전체 사이트 스캔을 실행해야 보고서에 수정 사항이 반영될 수 있습니다.

en: Parent Item Post Type
ko: 상위 항목 포스트 유형

en: Parent Item Post Type:
ko: 상위 항목 포스트 유형:

en: Parent Item Type
ko: 상위 항목 유형

en: Parent Item Type:
ko: 상위 항목 유형:

en: Passed Accessibility Tests
ko: 접근성 테스트 통과

en: Popular Item Post Types
ko: 인기 항목 포스트 유형

en: Popular Item Types
ko: 인기 항목 유형

en: Post Status
ko: 게시물 상태

en: Post Title
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Type
ko: 게시물 유형

en: Potential accessibility issues that might be problematic depending on context. These are issues that may be WCAG failures, but require human review to verify.
ko: 상황에 따라 문제가 될 수 있는 잠재적 접근성 문제들이야. 이것들은 WCAG 실패일 수 있지만, 확인을 위해 사람의 검토가 필요해.

en: Reset to Default Sorting
ko: 기본 정렬로 초기화

en: Review Issues
ko: 문제 검토

en: Run Accessibility Check
ko: 접근성 검사 실행

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Saved: %s
ko: 저장됨: %s

en: Saving: %s: error
ko: 저장 오류: %s

en: Saving: %s: failed.
ko: 저장 실패: %s.

en: Saving: %s: started
ko: 저장 중: %s: 시작됨

en: Scan Failure Report
ko: 스캔 실패 보고서

en: Scan Settings
ko: 스캔 설정

en: Scan all taxonomy terms instead of just a sample
ko: 샘플 대신 모든 분류 용어 스캔

en: Scan completed on %s.
ko: %s에 대한 검사가 완료되었습니다.

en: Scan state is: %s
ko: 스캔 상태: %s

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Archive Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지 검색

en: Search Item Post Types
ko: 항목 포스트 유형 검색

en: Search Item Types
ko: 항목 유형 검색

en: See additional scan troubleshooting documentation.
ko: 추가 스캔 문제 해결 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select Accessibility Check
ko: 접근성 검사 선택

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select bulk action
ko: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Separate item post types with commas
ko: 항목 포스트 유형을 쉼표로 구분

en: Separate item types with commas
ko: 항목 유형을 쉼표로 구분

en: Serious accessibility barriers that block access or functionality. Critical issues prevent users with disabilities from using content or features.
ko: 접근이나 기능을 차단하는 심각한 접근성 장벽이야. 심각한 문제는 장애가 있는 사용자들이 콘텐츠나 기능을 사용하지 못하게 해.

en: Severities
ko: 심각도

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Severity:
ko: 심각도:

en: Significant issues that make access difficult, but don't completely block it. High issues create substantial usability problems for assistive tech users, but are not critical failures.
ko: 접근을 완전히 차단하지는 않지만 어렵게 만드는 중요한 문제들이야. 높은 수준의 문제는 보조 기술 사용자들에게 상당한 사용성 문제를 만들지만, 심각한 실패는 아니야.

en: Simplified Summary
ko: 간소화된 요약

en: Simplified Summary Heading
ko: 간소화된 요약 제목

en: Skipping: %s.
ko: 건너뛰는 중: %s.

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Slowest
ko: 가장 느림

en: Small issues that may affect some users or cause annoyance, but usually do not prevent access. Low-level issues may include "best practices" that are not WCAG failures.
ko: 일부 사용자에게 영향을 주거나 불편을 줄 수 있지만, 보통 접근을 막지는 않는 작은 문제들이야. 낮은 수준의 문제에는 WCAG 실패가 아닌 “모범 사례” 가 포함될 수 있어.

en: Sorry, the website administrator has blocked PDF uploads for your user role. Please contact an administrator for support or to have them upload the file.
ko: 죄송합니다. 웹사이트 관리자가 귀하의 사용자 역할에 대해 PDF 업로드를 차단했습니다. 지원을 받거나 파일을 업로드하려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Stop Check
ko: 검사 중지

en: Stop Global Ignore
ko: 전역 무시 중지

en: Stop Ignoring
ko: 무시 중지

en: Taxonomy Scanning
ko: 분류법 스캐닝

en: Thank you for activating %1$s. This plugin requires an active license key to function. Please <a href="%2$s">enter your license key</a>.
ko: %1$s를 활성화해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 플러그인은 기능하려면 유효한 라이선스 키가 필요합니다. <a href="%2$s">라이선스 키를 입력</a>해 주세요.

en: The check has been queued and will begin shortly.
ko: 검사가 대기열에 추가되었으며 곧 시작됩니다.

en: The check is in progress.
ko: 검사가 진행 중입니다.

en: The following pages could not be scanned:
ko: 다음 페이지들을 스캔할 수 없었습니다:

en: The running scan has been canceled.
ko: 실행 중인 스캔이 취소되었습니다.

en: There are no pages set to be checked. Update the post types to be checked under the %s tab.
ko: 확인할 페이지가 설정되지 않았습니다. %s 탭에서 확인할 게시물 유형을 업데이트하세요.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
ko: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: There is a post to scan.
ko: 스캔할 게시물이 있습니다.

en: These settings control how the accessibility scanner operates when checking your site content. Adjusting these options can help optimize scan performance based on your server resources and site structure.
ko: 이 설정은 사이트 콘텐츠를 확인할 때 접근성 스캐너가 작동하는 방식을 제어해. 이러한 옵션을 조정하면 서버 리소스와 사이트 구조에 따라 스캔 성능을 최적화하는 데 도움이 돼.

en: These settings enable global fixes across your entire site.
ko: 이 설정은 전체 사이트에 걸쳐 전역 수정을 활성화합니다.

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
ko: 이는 %s에 대한 유효하지 않은 라이선스 키로 보입니다.

en: This plugin adds pro features to the Accessibility Checker plugin, including full site scanning. You must have an active license key for this plugin to work.
ko: 이 플러그인은 전체 사이트 스캔을 포함한 프로 기능을 Accessibility Checker 플러그인에 추가합니다. 이 플러그인이 작동하려면 유효한 라이선스 키가 있어야 합니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To view a list of issues that have been ignored across your site, click on a check name in the table below. This will show you all individual instances of code that have been marked as ignored for that particular check, by whom, and when. To see global ignores, go to the "Global Ignores" tab, above.
ko: 사이트 전체에서 무시된 문제 목록을 보려면 아래 표에서 검사 이름을 클릭하세요. 이를 통해 특정 검사에 대해 무시로 표시된 모든 개별 코드 인스턴스와 누가, 언제 무시했는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 전역 무시를 보려면 위의 “전역 무시” 탭으로 이동하세요.

en: To view a list of site-wide accessibility errors and warnings, click on a check name in the table below. To quickly review and remediate issues, we recommend utilizing the Fast Track feature, which allows you to create global ignores and dismiss all instances of an issue across your entire site.
ko: 사이트 전체의 접근성 오류 및 경고 목록을 보려면 아래 표에서 검사 이름을 클릭하세요. 문제를 빠르게 검토하고 해결하려면 빠른 처리 기능을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 전역 무시를 생성하고 전체 사이트에서 문제의 모든 인스턴스를 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Troubleshooting guidance:
ko: 문제 해결 지침:

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Types
ko: 유형

en: Understanding Issue Severities
ko: 문제 심각도 이해하기

en: Understanding Issue Types
ko: 문제 유형 이해하기

en: Update Item Post Type
ko: 항목 포스트 유형 업데이트

en: Update Item Type
ko: 항목 유형 업데이트

en: Update now.
ko: 지금 업데이트하세요.

en: Update the post types to be checked under the %s tab.
ko: %s 탭에서 검사할 게시물 유형을 업데이트하세요.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Archive Page
ko: 아카이브 페이지 보기

en: View Issue ID %d on website, opens a new window
ko: 웹사이트에서 문제 ID %d 보기, 새 창에서 열립니다

en: View Item Post Type
ko: 항목 포스트 유형 보기

en: View Item Type
ko: 항목 유형 보기

en: View Pages
ko: 페이지 보기

en: View archive for "%s"
ko: “%s” 의 아카이브 보기

en: View on page
ko: 페이지에서 보기

en: View version %s details
ko: 버전 %s 세부 정보 보기

en: View version %s details.
ko: 버전 %s 세부 정보 보기.

en: WCAG Level
ko: WCAG 레벨

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Warnings are resolved by fixing the code or content on the page or by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker to dismiss them after verifying they're not an accessibility failure.
ko: 경고는 페이지의 코드나 내용을 수정하거나, 접근성 실패가 아님을 확인한 후 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 해제할 수 있어.

en: What To Do: Click "Review Issues" to see the flagged errors or warnings and which specific page(s) they were on. Either fix the issue or create a Global Ignore to never be warned about this code snippet/issue again if you have determined it is not really an accessibility problem.
ko: 해야 할 일: “문제 검토” 를 클릭하여 표시된 오류나 경고와 해당 문제가 발생한 특정 페이지를 확인하세요. 문제를 수정하거나, 실제로 접근성 문제가 아니라고 판단된 경우 이 코드 스니펫/문제에 대해 다시 경고하지 않도록 전역 무시를 생성하세요.

en: Whoops! It looks like there was a problem connecting to the Rest Api. Please refresh the page to try again.
ko: 앗! Rest API에 연결하는 데 문제가 있었던 것 같습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Whoops! It looks like there was a problem saving a page status. Please reload the page to try again.
ko: 앗! 페이지 상태를 저장하는 데 문제가 있었던 것 같습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하여 재시도해 주세요.

en: Why it matters:
ko: 왜 중요한가:

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
ko: 플러그인 업데이트를 설치할 권한이 없습니다

en: Your %1$s license has expired. This plugin requires an active license key to function. <a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">Please renew your license</a> to continue using %2$s.
ko: %1$s 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 이 플러그인은 기능하려면 유효한 라이선스 키가 필요합니다. %2$s을 계속 사용하려면 <a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">라이선스를 갱신하세요</a>.

en: Your %1$s license is invalid. This plugin requires an active license key to function. Please <a href="%2$s">reenter your license key</a> or <a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">purchase a new key</a> to use %3$s.
ko: %1$s 라이선스가 유효하지 않습니다. 이 플러그인은 기능하려면 유효한 라이선스 키가 필요합니다. <a href="%2$s">라이선스 키를 다시 입력</a>하거나 %3$s을 사용하려면 <a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">새 키를 구매</a>하세요.

en: Your %s license is not active for this URL.
ko: %s 라이선스가 이 URL에 대해 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your %s license key has been disabled.
ko: %s 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your %s license key has reached its activation limit.
ko: %s 라이선스 키가 활성화 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: Your license for %s is active.
ko: %s에 대한 라이선스가 활성화됐어.

en: Your license key
ko: 라이선스 키

en: Your user account doesn't have permission to ignore this issue.
ko: 사용자 계정에 이 문제를 무시할 권한이 없습니다.

en: active
ko: 활성

en: expired
ko: 만료됨

en: follow the link below
ko: 아래 링크를 따라가세요

en: general settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: image for row %s
ko: %s 행의 이미지

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: rest route scan-stats is not setup.
ko: rest 라우트 scan-stats가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: update now
ko: 지금 업데이트
