Accessibility Checker Pro 1.16.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (287 entries)

en: %1$d - %2$d of %3$d Issues
zh: %1$d - %2$d 个问题，共 %3$d 个

en: %1$s %2$s will be checked.
zh: 将检查 %1$s %2$s。

en: %1$s (More than %2$s)
zh: %1$s（超过 %2$s）

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh: %1$s或%2$s

en: %1$s pages were checked successfully out of %2$s total pages.
zh: 在总共 %2$s 页中，已成功检查 %1$s 页。

en: %s Edit
zh: %s 编辑

en: %s Fix
zh: %s 修复

en: %s View on page
zh: %s 在页面上查看

en: %s is locked
zh: %s 已锁定

en: %s pages failed to complete scanning.
zh: %s 页扫描未能完成。

en: (Empty Title)
zh: （空标题）

en: (No Title: %d)
zh: （无标题：%d）

en: (opens new window)
zh: （在新窗口中打开）

en: *** Skipping post %s:REDIR OR ERROR
zh: *** 跳过文章 %s：重定向或错误

en: <strong>Date:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>日期：</strong>%s

en: <strong>Ignored by:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>忽略者：</strong>%s

en: About the %1$s %2$s
zh: 关于 %1$s %2$s

en: Accessibility Checker Documentation
zh: Accessibility Checker 文档

en: Accessibility Checker Documentation (opens in new window)
zh: Accessibility Checker 文档（在新窗口中打开）

en: Accessibility Checker Pro: A required parameter is missing.
zh: Accessibility Checker Pro：缺少必需的参数。

en: Accessibility Checker Pro: A required table has an incorrect name.
zh: Accessibility Checker Pro：必需的表格名称不正确。

en: Accessibility Checker Pro: A required table is missing.
zh: Accessibility Checker Pro：缺少必需的表格。

en: Accessibility Checker Support
zh: Accessibility Checker 支持

en: Accessibility Checker Support (opens in new window)
zh: Accessibility Checker 支持（在新窗口中打开）

en: Accessibility Errors
zh: 无障碍错误

en: Accessibility Warnings
zh: 无障碍警告

en: Accessibility issues that are almost certainly barriers for users with disabilities. They violate a WCAG success criterion and can be programmatically identified as failures using Accessibility Checker's rules.
zh: 几乎肯定会成为残障用户障碍的无障碍问题。它们违反了WCAG成功标准，可以通过Accessibility Checker的规则以编程方式识别为失败。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可证

en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: Add New Archive Page
zh: 添加新的存档页面

en: Add New Item Post Type
zh: 添加新项目文章类型

en: Add New Item Type
zh: 添加新项目类型

en: Add or remove item post types
zh: 添加或移除项目文章类型

en: Add or remove item types
zh: 添加或移除项目类型

en: Additional Resources
zh: 其他资源

en: Affected Code
zh: 受影响的代码

en: Affected Pages
zh: 受影响的页面

en: All Issues
zh: 所有问题

en: All Item Post Types
zh: 所有项目文章类型

en: All Item Types
zh: 所有项目类型

en: All Notice Types
zh: 所有通知类型

en: All Post Types
zh: 所有文章类型

en: All Statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: All posts have been scanned.
zh: 所有文章已扫描完毕。

en: All taxonomy and post type archive pages will be checked. This may be a very large number if you have many taxonomy terms.
zh: 所有分类法和文章类型归档页面都将被检查。如果您有许多分类术语，这可能是一个非常大的数量。

en: An error occurred trying to activate %s., please try again.
zh: 激活%s时发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Archive Page
zh: 存档页面

en: Archive Pages
zh: 存档页面

en: Archive pages will be checked using a sampling of taxonomy terms and post type archives. See the help articles for details on how sampling works.
zh: 将使用分类术语和文章类型存档的采样来检查存档页面。有关采样工作原理的详细信息，请参阅帮助文章。

en: Archive pages will not be checked.
zh: 不会检查存档页面。

en: Bulk actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Check Complete!
zh: 检查完成！

en: Check In Progress
zh: 正在检查

en: Check Queued
zh: 检查已排队

en: Check Summary
zh: 检查摘要

en: Check archive pages for all taxonomy terms instead of a representative sample. Requires archive page scanning and may significantly increase scan time and server load.
zh: 检查所有分类术语的存档页面，而不是代表性样本。需要存档页面扫描，可能会显著增加扫描时间和服务器负载。

en: Check for and resolve console (JavaScript) errors when viewing your post in the front end of the website. Most scanning failures are caused by JavaScript errors in your theme or a plugin.
zh: 在网站前端查看文章时，检查并解决控制台（JavaScript）错误。大多数扫描失败是由主题或插件中的JavaScript错误引起的。

en: Check post: %s
zh: 检查文章：%s

en: Check the summary below to confirm the post types you want to scan, then click the "Run Accessibility Check" button to initiate a full-site scan.
zh: 查看下方摘要以确认您要扫描的文章类型，然后点击 “运行无障碍检查” 按钮开始全站扫描。

en: Checked %1$s of %2$s pages %3$s
zh: 已检查 %1$s 页，共 %2$s 页 %3$s

en: Checking the full site may take some time to complete. This page must be open for the scan to run.
zh: 检查整个网站可能需要一些时间才能完成。扫描运行期间必须保持此页面打开。

en: Choose from the most used item post types
zh: 从最常用的项目文章类型中选择

en: Choose from the most used item types
zh: 从最常用的项目类型中选择

en: Choose whether archive pages should be included in full site scans. By default, a sampling method selects taxonomy terms whose archive pages are included in the scan.
zh: 选择是否在完整站点扫描中包含存档页面。默认情况下，采样方法会选择其存档页面包含在扫描中的分类术语。

en: Choose which user roles have permission to ignore issues.
zh: 选择哪些用户角色有权忽略问题。

en: Cleaning up orphaned iframe: %s
zh: 清理孤立的iframe：%s

en: Clear Filters
zh: 清除筛选

en: Color Contrast Errors
zh: 颜色对比度错误

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Configure Scan Behavior
zh: 配置扫描行为

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
zh: 请联系您的网络管理员安装更新。

en: Content that couldn't be scanned:
zh: 无法扫描的内容：

en: Count
zh: 数量

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Critical:
zh: 严重：

en: DEBOUNCE: %d
zh: 去抖动：%d

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用许可证

en: Deactivate license
zh: 停用许可证

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Archive Page
zh: 编辑存档页面

en: Edit Item Post Type
zh: 编辑项目文章类型

en: Edit Item Type
zh: 编辑项目类型

en: Edit post for issue ID %d, opens a new window
zh: 编辑问题 ID %d 的文章，打开新窗口

en: Edit this page, opens in a new window.
zh: 编辑此页面，在新窗口中打开。

en: Enable scanning of archive pages
zh: 启用存档页面扫描

en: Enter a keyword to search by
zh: 输入关键词搜索

en: Enter your license info and press return to activate it.
zh: 输入您的许可证信息并按回车键激活。

en: Enter your license key
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error during GET request to %s
zh: 向 %s 发送GET请求时出错

en: Error during POST request to %s
zh: 向 %s 发送POST请求时出错

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Errors are resolved by fixing the code or content on the page.
zh: 错误通过修复页面上的代码或内容来解决。

en: Failing checks
zh: 失败的检查

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Fast Track
zh: 快速通道

en: Fast Track allows you to quickly review and fix or ignore HTML snippets that are flagging errors and warnings on your website all at once. Snippets are ordered by the number of pages affected and the number of failing checks so you can see elements that may have the biggest impact on your website's overall accessibility.
zh: 快速通道允许您一次性快速审查并修复或忽略在您网站上标记为错误和警告的HTML片段。片段按影响页面数量和失败检查数量排序，以便您可以看到可能对网站整体无障碍性影响最大的元素。

en: Fast Track: %s
zh: 快速通道：%s

en: Faster scans are more resource intensive and may place a high load on your website.
zh: 更快的扫描会消耗更多资源，可能会给您的网站带来较高负载。

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Filter by issue
zh: 按问题筛选

en: Filter by notice type
zh: 按通知类型筛选

en: Filter by post status
zh: 按文章状态筛选

en: Filter by post type
zh: 按文章类型筛选

en: Fix: %s
zh: 修复：%s

en: For More Information:
zh: 更多信息：

en: Full Site Accessibility Check
zh: 全站无障碍检查

en: Full Site Accessibility Scan
zh: 全站无障碍扫描

en: Full Site Scan
zh: 全站扫描

en: Full Site Scan Speed
zh: 全站扫描速度

en: Full Site Scanner
zh: 完整站点扫描器

en: Global Ignore
zh: 全局忽略

en: Global Ignores
zh: 全局忽略

en: Global Ignores are errors or warnings that have been bulk ignored using the Fast Track feature. These items act as rules that will stop the specific code snippet from being flagged for the same error or warning if new pages are added in the future.
zh: 全局忽略是使用快速通道功能批量忽略的错误或警告。这些项目作为规则，将阻止特定代码片段在将来添加新页面时被标记为相同的错误或警告。

en: Global Ignores: %s
zh: 全局忽略：%s

en: Go to page, opens in a new window.
zh: 前往页面，在新窗口中打开。

en: Go to the edit screen for the failed post and click "update" to see if it can scan individually.
zh: 转到失败文章的编辑界面，点击 “更新”，看看是否可以单独扫描。

en: Got data:
zh: 已获取数据：

en: High
zh: 高

en: High:
zh: 高：

en: How to fix it:
zh: 如何修复：

en: If Accessibility Checker is unable to scan content on your website, here are some things to check:
zh: 如果 Accessibility Checker 无法扫描您网站上的内容，请检查以下几点：

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore Log
zh: 忽略日志

en: Ignore Permissions
zh: 忽略权限

en: Ignore This %s
zh: 忽略此 %s

en: Ignore issue ID %d
zh: 忽略问题 ID %d

en: Ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Ignored Accessibility Issues
zh: 已忽略的无障碍问题

en: Ignored By
zh: 忽略者

en: Ignored Issues
zh: 已忽略的问题

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Individual Open Issues
zh: 单独未解决的问题

en: Individually Ignored Issues
zh: 单独忽略的问题

en: Issue
zh: 问题

en: Issues that cause frustration or confusion, but may have a workaround or are not core to understanding and using the site.
zh: 导致挫折或困惑的问题，但可能有解决方法或不是理解和使用网站的核心问题。

en: Item Post Type
zh: 项目文章类型

en: Item Post Types
zh: 项目文章类型

en: Item Type
zh: 项目类型

en: Item Types
zh: 项目类型

en: Landmark
zh: 地标

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License Key
zh: 许可证密钥

en: License Settings
zh: 许可证设置

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low:
zh: 低：

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Medium:
zh: 中等：

en: Memory: %s
zh: 内存：%s

en: More Detailed Documentation
zh: 更详细的文档

en: More than %s
zh: 超过 %s

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: New Accessibility Check
zh: 新的无障碍检查

en: New Archive Page
zh: 新建存档页面

en: New Item Type Name
zh: 新项目类型名称

en: New Item Type Post Name
zh: 新项目类型文章名称

en: No Ignores
zh: 无忽略

en: No archive pages found
zh: 未找到存档页面

en: No archive pages found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到存档页面

en: No failed page scans yet
zh: 暂无页面扫描失败

en: No issues found
zh: 未发现问题

en: No item post types found.
zh: 未找到项目文章类型。

en: No item types found.
zh: 未找到项目类型。

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Note: for performance reasons, a maximum of %1$s issues are shown here. As you resolve problems, more will show until there are fewer than %1$s left to resolve.
zh: 注意：出于性能考虑，此处最多显示 %1$s 个问题。随着您解决问题，将会显示更多问题，直到剩余少于 %1$s 个待解决问题。

en: Number of items per page:
zh: 每页显示项目数：

en: Open Issues
zh: 待解决问题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages list navigation
zh: 页面列表导航

en: Pages may need to be resaved or a full site scan run to see fixes reflected in reports.
zh: 可能需要重新保存页面或运行全站扫描才能在报告中看到修复的反映。

en: Parent Item Post Type
zh: 父项目文章类型

en: Parent Item Post Type:
zh: 父项目文章类型：

en: Parent Item Type
zh: 父项目类型

en: Parent Item Type:
zh: 父项目类型：

en: Passed Accessibility Tests
zh: 通过无障碍测试

en: Popular Item Post Types
zh: 热门项目文章类型

en: Popular Item Types
zh: 热门项目类型

en: Post Status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh: 文章类型

en: Potential accessibility issues that might be problematic depending on context. These are issues that may be WCAG failures, but require human review to verify.
zh: 可能存在的无障碍问题，根据具体情况可能会有问题。这些问题可能是WCAG失败，但需要人工审核来验证。

en: Reset to Default Sorting
zh: 重置为默认排序

en: Review Issues
zh: 审查问题

en: Run Accessibility Check
zh: 运行无障碍检查

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Saved: %s
zh: 已保存：%s

en: Saving: %s: error
zh: 保存出错：%s

en: Saving: %s: failed.
zh: 保存失败：%s。

en: Saving: %s: started
zh: 正在保存：%s：已开始

en: Scan Failure Report
zh: 扫描失败报告

en: Scan Settings
zh: 扫描设置

en: Scan all taxonomy terms instead of just a sample
zh: 扫描所有分类术语而不仅仅是样本

en: Scan completed on %s.
zh: 扫描于 %s 完成。

en: Scan state is: %s
zh: 扫描状态：%s

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Archive Pages
zh: 搜索存档页面

en: Search Item Post Types
zh: 搜索项目文章类型

en: Search Item Types
zh: 搜索项目类型

en: See additional scan troubleshooting documentation.
zh: 查看其他扫描故障排除文档。

en: Select %s
zh: 选择 %s

en: Select Accessibility Check
zh: 选择无障碍检查

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select bulk action
zh: 选择批量操作

en: Separate item post types with commas
zh: 用逗号分隔项目文章类型

en: Separate item types with commas
zh: 用逗号分隔项目类型

en: Serious accessibility barriers that block access or functionality. Critical issues prevent users with disabilities from using content or features.
zh: 阻碍访问或功能的严重无障碍障碍。严重问题会阻止残障用户使用内容或功能。

en: Severities
zh: 严重程度

en: Severity
zh: 严重程度

en: Severity:
zh: 严重程度：

en: Significant issues that make access difficult, but don't completely block it. High issues create substantial usability problems for assistive tech users, but are not critical failures.
zh: 使访问变得困难但不完全阻碍的重大问题。高级问题会为辅助技术用户造成实质性的可用性问题，但不是关键性失败。

en: Simplified Summary
zh: 简化摘要

en: Simplified Summary Heading
zh: 简化摘要标题

en: Skipping: %s.
zh: 跳过：%s。

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Slowest
zh: 最慢

en: Small issues that may affect some users or cause annoyance, but usually do not prevent access. Low-level issues may include "best practices" that are not WCAG failures.
zh: 可能影响某些用户或造成烦恼的小问题，但通常不会阻碍访问。低级问题可能包括不属于WCAG失败的 “最佳实践”。

en: Sorry, the website administrator has blocked PDF uploads for your user role. Please contact an administrator for support or to have them upload the file.
zh: 抱歉，网站管理员已禁止您的用户角色上传PDF文件。请联系管理员获取支持或请他们上传文件。

en: Stop Check
zh: 停止检查

en: Stop Global Ignore
zh: 停止全局忽略

en: Stop Ignoring
zh: 停止忽略

en: Taxonomy Scanning
zh: 分类法扫描

en: Thank you for activating %1$s. This plugin requires an active license key to function. Please <a href="%2$s">enter your license key</a>.
zh: 感谢您激活%1$s。此插件需要有效的许可证密钥才能正常工作。请<a href="%2$s">输入您的许可证密钥</a>。

en: The check has been queued and will begin shortly.
zh: 检查已加入队列，即将开始。

en: The check is in progress.
zh: 正在进行检查。

en: The following pages could not be scanned:
zh: 以下页面无法扫描：

en: The running scan has been canceled.
zh: 正在运行的扫描已被取消。

en: There are no pages set to be checked. Update the post types to be checked under the %s tab.
zh: 没有设置要检查的页面。请在%s选项卡下更新要检查的文章类型。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
zh: 有新版本的%1$s可用。

en: There is a post to scan.
zh: 有一篇文章待扫描。

en: These settings control how the accessibility scanner operates when checking your site content. Adjusting these options can help optimize scan performance based on your server resources and site structure.
zh: 这些设置控制无障碍扫描器在检查你的网站内容时的操作方式。调整这些选项可以根据你的服务器资源和网站结构帮助优化扫描性能。

en: These settings enable global fixes across your entire site.
zh: 这些设置可在整个网站范围内启用全局修复。

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh: 这似乎是%s的无效许可证密钥。

en: This plugin adds pro features to the Accessibility Checker plugin, including full site scanning. You must have an active license key for this plugin to work.
zh: 此插件为 Accessibility Checker 插件添加专业功能，包括全站扫描。您必须拥有此插件的有效许可密钥才能使用。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To view a list of issues that have been ignored across your site, click on a check name in the table below. This will show you all individual instances of code that have been marked as ignored for that particular check, by whom, and when. To see global ignores, go to the "Global Ignores" tab, above.
zh: 要查看已在您网站上忽略的问题列表，请点击下表中的检查名称。这将显示该特定检查中所有被标记为忽略的代码实例，以及由谁忽略和何时忽略。要查看全局忽略，请转到上方的 “全局忽略” 标签。

en: To view a list of site-wide accessibility errors and warnings, click on a check name in the table below. To quickly review and remediate issues, we recommend utilizing the Fast Track feature, which allows you to create global ignores and dismiss all instances of an issue across your entire site.
zh: 要查看全站无障碍错误和警告列表，请点击下表中的检查名称。为快速审查和修复问题，我们建议使用快速通道功能，它允许您创建全局忽略并在整个网站范围内忽略所有相同问题。

en: Troubleshooting guidance:
zh: 故障排除指南：

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Understanding Issue Severities
zh: 了解问题严重程度

en: Understanding Issue Types
zh: 了解问题类型

en: Update Item Post Type
zh: 更新项目文章类型

en: Update Item Type
zh: 更新项目类型

en: Update now.
zh: 立即更新。

en: Update the post types to be checked under the %s tab.
zh: 在%s标签下更新要检查的文章类型。

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Archive Page
zh: 查看存档页面

en: View Issue ID %d on website, opens a new window
zh: 在网站上查看问题 ID %d，打开新窗口

en: View Item Post Type
zh: 查看项目文章类型

en: View Item Type
zh: 查看项目类型

en: View Pages
zh: 查看页面

en: View archive for "%s"
zh: 查看 “%s” 的存档

en: View on page
zh: 在页面上查看

en: View version %s details
zh: 查看版本%s详情

en: View version %s details.
zh: 查看版本%s详情。

en: WCAG Level
zh: WCAG级别

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Warnings are resolved by fixing the code or content on the page or by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker to dismiss them after verifying they're not an accessibility failure.
zh: 警告通过修复页面上的代码或内容来解决，或者在验证它们不是无障碍失败后使用Accessibility Checker中的 “忽略” 功能来消除它们。

en: What To Do: Click "Review Issues" to see the flagged errors or warnings and which specific page(s) they were on. Either fix the issue or create a Global Ignore to never be warned about this code snippet/issue again if you have determined it is not really an accessibility problem.
zh: 操作步骤：点击 “审查问题” 查看标记的错误或警告，以及它们出现在哪些具体页面上。如果您确定这不是真正的无障碍问题，可以修复问题或创建全局忽略，以后不再收到关于此代码片段/问题的警告。

en: Whoops! It looks like there was a problem connecting to the Rest Api. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh: 糟糕！似乎连接REST API时出现问题。请刷新页面重试。

en: Whoops! It looks like there was a problem saving a page status. Please reload the page to try again.
zh: 糟糕！保存页面状态时似乎出现问题。请重新加载页面重试。

en: Why it matters:
zh: 为什么它很重要：

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Your %1$s license has expired. This plugin requires an active license key to function. <a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">Please renew your license</a> to continue using %2$s.
zh: 您的%1$s许可证已过期。此插件需要有效的许可证密钥才能正常工作。<a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">请续订您的许可证</a>以继续使用%2$s。

en: Your %1$s license is invalid. This plugin requires an active license key to function. Please <a href="%2$s">reenter your license key</a> or <a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">purchase a new key</a> to use %3$s.
zh: 您的%1$s许可证无效。此插件需要有效的许可证密钥才能正常工作。请<a href="%2$s">重新输入您的许可证密钥</a>或<a href="https://my.equalizedigital.com/?utm_source=wpadmin" target="_blank">购买新密钥</a>以使用%3$s。

en: Your %s license is not active for this URL.
zh: 您的%s许可证对此URL无效。

en: Your %s license key has been disabled.
zh: 您的%s许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your %s license key has reached its activation limit.
zh: 您的%s许可证密钥已达到激活限制。

en: Your license for %s is active.
zh: 您的 %s 许可证已激活。

en: Your license key
zh: 您的许可证密钥

en: Your user account doesn't have permission to ignore this issue.
zh: 您的用户帐户没有忽略此问题的权限。

en: active
zh: 有效

en: expired
zh: 已过期

en: follow the link below
zh: 点击下方链接

en: general settings
zh: 常规设置

en: getData: %s
zh: 获取数据：%s

en: image for row %s
zh: 第 %s 行的图片

en: not found
zh: 未找到

en: rest route scan-stats is not setup.
zh: REST路由scan-stats未设置。

en: update now
zh: 立即更新
