Accessibility Checker 1.35.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1005 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Audit and check your website for accessibility before you hit publish. In-post accessibility scanner and guidance.
ko_KR: 게시하기 전에 웹사이트의 접근성을 감사하고 확인하세요. 글 내 접근성 스캐너와 가이드를 제공합니다.

en: Fixes
ko_KR: 수정

en: General Fixes
ko_KR: 일반 수정

en: These fixes help improve accessibility by modifying HTML elements and behaviors on your site.
ko_KR: 이러한 수정은 사이트의 HTML 요소와 동작을 변경하여 접근성을 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Get Pro to unlock this feature, opens in a new window.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 Pro 버전으로 업그레이드하세요. 새 창에서 열립니다.

en: Get Pro
ko_KR: Pro 버전 구매하기

en: Opens in a new window.
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열립니다.

note: translators: %s: the label of the fix
en: Read documentation for %s. Opens in a new window.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 문서를 읽어보세요. 새 창에서 열립니다.

en: Our Commitment to Web Accessibility
ko_KR: 웹 접근성에 대한 우리의 약속

en: [YOUR COMPANY NAME] is committed to providing a fully accessible website experience for all users of all abilities, including those who rely on assistive technologies like screen readers, screen enlargement software, and alternative keyboard input devices to navigate the web.
ko_KR: [YOUR COMPANY NAME]은(는) 스크린 리더, 화면 확대 소프트웨어, 대체 키보드 입력 장치 등의 보조 기술을 사용하여 웹을 탐색하는 사용자를 포함한 모든 능력의 사용자에게 완전히 접근 가능한 웹사이트 경험을 제공하기 위해 노력하고 있습니다.

en: Ongoing Efforts to Ensure Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성 보장을 위한 지속적인 노력

en: We follow the <a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG21/">Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) version 2.1</a> as our guiding principle for determining accessibility. These are internationally agreed-upon standards that cover a wide range of recommendations and best practices for making content useable. As we add new pages and functionality to our website, all designs, code, and content entry practices are checked against these standards.
ko_KR: 우리는 접근성 결정의 지침 원칙으로 <a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG21/">웹 콘텐츠 접근성 지침(WCAG) 버전 2.1</a>을 따르고 있습니다. 이는 콘텐츠를 사용 가능하게 만들기 위한 광범위한 권장 사항과 모범 사례를 다루는 국제적으로 합의된 표준입니다. 웹사이트에 새로운 페이지와 기능을 추가할 때, 모든 디자인, 코드, 콘텐츠 입력 방식이 이 표준에 맞는지 확인합니다.

note: translators: 1 - A link opening tag, 2 - link closing tag
en: Website accessibility is an ongoing process. We continually test content and features for WCAG 2.1 Level AA compliance and remediate any issues to ensure we meet or exceed the standards. Testing of our website is performed by our team members using industry-standard tools such as the %1$sAccessibility Checker WordPress Plugin%2$s, color contrast analyzers, keyboard-only navigation techniques, and Flesch-Kincaid readability tests.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 접근성은 지속적인 과정입니다. 우리는 WCAG 2.1 레벨 AA 준수를 위해 콘텐츠와 기능을 지속적으로 테스트하고 문제를 해결하여 기준을 충족하거나 초과하도록 합니다. 우리 웹사이트의 테스트는 %1$sAccessibility Checker 워드프레스 플러그인%2$s, 색상 대비 분석기, 키보드 전용 내비게이션 기법, Flesch-Kincaid 가독성 테스트와 같은 업계 표준 도구를 사용하여 팀원들이 수행합니다.

en: Accessibility Features On Our Website
ko_KR: 우리 웹사이트의 접근성 기능

en: The following is a list of items we have included in our website to improve its accessibility:
ko_KR: 다음은 접근성 향상을 위해 웹사이트에 포함한 항목 목록입니다:

en: [LIST ACCESSIBILITY FEATURES HERE]
ko_KR: [여기에 접근성 기능 목록 삽입]

en: Where We're Improving
ko_KR: 개선 중인 영역

en: In our efforts to bring our website up to standard, we are targeting the following areas:
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 표준에 맞추기 위한 노력의 일환으로, 다음 영역을 개선하고 있습니다:

en: [LIST ITEMS YOU'RE WORKING TO FIX HERE]
ko_KR: [여기에 수정 중인 항목 목록 삽입]

en: [IT MAY HELP TO REVIEW THE OPEN ISSUES TAB TO SEE THE MOST COMMON PROBLEMS]
ko_KR: [가장 일반적인 문제를 보려면 OPEN ISSUES 탭을 검토하는 것이 도움이 될 수 있습니다]

en: This is part of our broader effort to make everyone's experience at [COMPANY NAME] a welcoming and enjoyable one. Please note that while we make every effort to provide information accessible for all users, we cannot guarantee the accessibility of third party websites to which we may link.
ko_KR: 이는 [COMPANY NAME]에서 모든 사람의 경험을 환영하고 즐겁게 만들기 위한 우리의 더 광범위한 노력의 일부입니다. 모든 사용자가 정보에 접근할 수 있도록 최선을 다하고 있지만, 우리가 연결할 수 있는 제3자 웹사이트의 접근성은 보장할 수 없음을 주의해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Accessibility Support Contact
ko_KR: 접근성 지원 연락처

en: We welcome comments, questions, and feedback on our website. If you are using assistive technologies and are having difficulty using our website, please email [YOUR ACCESSIBILITY EMAIL ADDRESS] or give us a call at [YOUR PHONE NUMBER]. We will do our best to assist you and resolve issues.
ko_KR: 우리 웹사이트에 대한 의견, 질문, 피드백을 환영합니다. 보조 기술을 사용하고 있는데 웹사이트 사용에 어려움이 있다면 [YOUR ACCESSIBILITY EMAIL ADDRESS]로 이메일을 보내거나 [YOUR PHONE NUMBER]로 전화해 주세요. 최선을 다해 도와드리고 문제를 해결하겠습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: Enjoying Accessibility Checker? %1$sPlease leave us a ★★★★★ rating.%2$s We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker를 즐겁게 사용하고 계신가요? %1$s★★★★★ 평가를 남겨주세요.[/%p#07527667] 여러분의 지원에 정말 감사드립니다!

en: Please leave us a five star rating (opens in new window)
ko_KR: 5점 평가를 남겨주세요 (새 창에서 열림)

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: Want to do more with Accessibility Checker? %1$sUnlock Pro Features%2$s
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker로 더 많은 것을 하고 싶으신가요? %1$s프로 기능 잠금 해제%2$s

en: Unlock Pro Features (opens in new window)
ko_KR: 프로 기능 잠금 해제 (새 창에서 열림)

en: 🎉 Black Friday special! 🎉
ko_KR: 🎉 블랙 프라이데이 특별 혜택! 🎉

en: Upgrade to a paid version of Accessibility Checker from November 24th to December 3rd and get 30% off! Full site scanning, site-wide open issues report, ignore logs, and more.
ko_KR: 11월 24일부터 12월 3일까지 Accessibility Checker 유료 버전으로 업그레이드하고 30% 할인 혜택을 받으세요! 전체 사이트 스캔, 사이트 전체 미해결 문제 보고서, 로그 무시 등 다양한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Ask a Pre-Sale Question
ko_KR: 사전 판매 질문하기

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하기

en: Permission Denied
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Update option wasn't successful
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트가 실패했습니다

en: 🎉 Get 25% off Accessibility Checker Pro in honor of Global Accessibility Awareness Day! 🎉
ko_KR: 🎉 세계 접근성 인식의 날을 기념하여 Accessibility Checker Pro 25% 할인! 🎉

en: Use coupon code GAAD25 from May 13th-May 21st to get access to full-site scanning and other pro features at a special discount. Not sure if upgrading is right for you?
ko_KR: 5월 13일부터 5월 21일까지 쿠폰 코드 GAAD25를 사용하여 전체 사이트 스캔 및 기타 프로 기능을 특별 할인된 가격으로 이용하세요. 업그레이드가 적합한지 확실하지 않으신가요?

en: Hello! Thank you for using Accessibility Checker as part of your accessibility toolkit. Since you've been using it for a while, would you please write a 5-star review of Accessibility Checker in the WordPress plugin directory? This will help increase our visibility so more people can learn about the importance of web accessibility. Thanks so much!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! Accessibility Checker를 접근성 도구로 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 도구를 한동안 사용하셨으니, WordPress 플러그인 디렉토리에 Accessibility Checker에 대한 5점 리뷰를 작성해 주시겠습니까? 이를 통해 더 많은 사람들이 웹 접근성의 중요성을 알 수 있도록 저희의 가시성을 높이는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. 대단히 감사합니다!

en: Write A Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성하기

en: Remind Me In Two Weeks
ko_KR: 2주 후에 다시 알림

en: Never Ask Again
ko_KR: 다시 묻지 않기

en: The review action value was not set
ko_KR: 리뷰 작업 값이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: The post ID was not set
ko_KR: 게시물 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: You do not have permission to view this information for this post.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 대한 이 정보를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: A Simplified summary has not been included for this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠에 대한 간단한 요약이 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: Your content has a reading level at or below 9th grade and does not require a simplified summary.
ko_KR: 귀하의 콘텐츠는 9학년 이하의 읽기 수준이므로 간단한 요약이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: The reading level of the simplified summary is too high.
ko_KR: 간단한 요약의 읽기 수준이 너무 높습니다.

en: A simplified summary has been included for this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠에 대한 간단한 요약이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of errors
en: %s Error | %s Errors
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 오류

note: translators: %s: Number of contrast errors
en: %s Contrast Error | %s Contrast Errors
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 대비 오류

note: translators: %s: Number of warnings
en: %s Warning | %s Warnings
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 경고

note: translators: %s: Number of ignored items
en: %s Ignored Item | %s Ignored Items
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 무시된 항목

en: No summary to return
ko_KR: 반환할 요약 없음

en: Invalid table name
ko_KR: 잘못된 테이블 이름

en: These settings enable global fixes across your entire site.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 전체 사이트에 걸쳐 전역 수정을 활성화합니다.

en: Pages may need to be resaved or a full site scan run to see fixes reflected in reports.
ko_KR: 수정 사항이 보고서에 반영되려면 페이지를 다시 저장하거나 전체 사이트 스캔을 실행해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Affected Code
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 코드

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

note: Translators: %d is the issue ID.
en: View Issue ID %d on website, opens a new window
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 문제 ID %d 보기, 새 창에서 열림

en: View on page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 보기

en: Fix:
ko_KR: 수정:

en: Fix
ko_KR: 수정

en: Your user account doesn't have permission to ignore this issue.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정에 이 문제를 무시할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: No details to return
ko_KR: 반환할 세부 정보 없음

en: No readability data to return
ko_KR: 반환할 가독성 데이터 없음

en: No ignore data to return
ko_KR: 반환할 무시 데이터 없음

en: The summary was not set
ko_KR: 요약이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The id value was not set
ko_KR: ID 값이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Post not found
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Issue query returned no results
ko_KR: 문제 쿼리 결과 없음

en: Object query returned no results
ko_KR: 객체 쿼리 결과 없음

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Get Accessibility Checker Pro, opens in new window
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker Pro 받기, 새 창에서 열림

en: View Accessibility Checker Documentation (opens in new window)
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 문서 보기 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Get support for Accessibility Checker (opens in new window)
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 지원 받기 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Rate Accessibility Checker plugin (opens in new window)
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 플러그인 평가하기 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Rate plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 평가하기

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하기

en: Upgrade Sale Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드 할인

en: Unable to redirect to upgrade page.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 페이지로 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Most Recent Test Summary
ko_KR: 가장 최근 테스트 요약

en: Update Counts
ko_KR: 업데이트 횟수

en: Start New Scan
ko_KR: 새 스캔 시작

en: View All Open Issues
ko_KR: 모든 열린 문제 보기

en: See History
ko_KR: 기록 보기

en: Passed Tests
ko_KR: 통과한 테스트

en: Unique Error | Unique Errors
ko_KR[0]: 고유한 오류

en: Unique Color Contrast Error | Unique Color Contrast Errors
ko_KR[0]: 고유한 색상 대비 오류

en: Unique Warning | Unique Warnings
ko_KR[0]: 고유한 경고

en: Ignored Item | Ignored Items
ko_KR[0]: 무시된 항목

en: Average Issues Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 평균 문제

en: Average Issue Density
ko_KR: 평균 문제 밀도

en: Report Last Updated:
ko_KR: 보고서 마지막 업데이트:

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: URLs Scanned
ko_KR: 스캔된 URL

note: translators: %1$s is the number of post types with issues, %2$s is the number of public post types.
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s

en: Post Types Checked
ko_KR: 확인된 게시물 유형

en: URLs with 100% score
ko_KR: 100% 점수의 URL

en: This summary is automatically updated every 24 hours, or any time a full site scan is completed. You can also manually update these results by clicking the Update Counts button.
ko_KR: 이 요약은 24시간마다 자동으로 업데이트되며, 전체 사이트 스캔이 완료될 때마다 업데이트됩니다. '업데이트 횟수' 버튼을 클릭하여 수동으로 이 결과를 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your site has a large number of issues. For performance reasons, not all issues have been included in this summary.
ko_KR: 사이트에 많은 수의 문제가 있습니다. 성능상의 이유로 모든 문제가 이 요약에 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: Site-Wide Accessibility Reports
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 접근성 보고서

en: Hide banner
ko_KR: 배너 숨기기

en: Unlock Detailed Accessibility Reports
ko_KR: 상세 접근성 보고서 잠금 해제

en: Start scanning your entire website for accessibility issues, get full-site reports, and become compliant with accessibility guidelines faster.
ko_KR: 전체 웹사이트의 접근성 문제 스캔을 시작하고, 전체 사이트 보고서를 받으며, 접근성 지침을 더 빠르게 준수할 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade Accessibility Checker
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 업그레이드

en: close ad
ko_KR: 광고 닫기

en: Get Detailed Accessibility Reports
ko_KR: 상세 접근성 보고서 받기

en: Full Site Accessibility Status
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 접근성 상태

en: URLs Scanned:
ko_KR: 스캔된 URL:

en: Errors:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Color Contrast Errors:
ko_KR: 색상 대비 오류:

en: Warnings:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Your site has accessibility issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to ensure compliance with accessibility guidelines.
ko_KR: 사이트에 접근성 지침을 준수하기 위해 가능한 한 빨리 해결해야 할 접근성 문제가 있습니다.

en: Way to go! Accessibility Checker cannot find any accessibility problems in the content it tested. Some problems cannot be found by automated tools so don't forget to
ko_KR: 잘하셨습니다! Accessibility Checker가 테스트한 콘텐츠에서 접근성 문제를 찾지 못했습니다. 일부 문제는 자동화된 도구로 찾을 수 없으므로 잊지 말고

en: manually test your site
ko_KR: 사이트를 수동으로 테스트하세요

en: Issues By Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형별 문제

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: Upgrade to Scan
ko_KR: 스캔을 위해 업그레이드

en: See More Reports
ko_KR: 더 많은 보고서 보기

en: Learn Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성 학습

en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 리소스

en: Blog (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: 블로그 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Documentation (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: 문서 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Accessibility Events &amp; News in Your Inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함으로 접근성 이벤트 및 뉴스 받기

en: Subscribe to Equalize Digital's email list to get access to free accessibility webinars and training resources.
ko_KR: 무료 접근성 웨비나와 교육 자료를 이용하려면 Equalize Digital의 이메일 목록을 구독하세요.

en: Email*
ko_KR: 이메일*

en: Type your email
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력하세요

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Type your first name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요

note: translators: 1: link to privacy policy page. 2: link close tag.
en: By subscribing, you consent to receive emails in accordance with our %1$sPrivacy Policy%2$s.
ko_KR: 구독함으로써, 귀하는 %1$s개인정보 처리방침%2$s에 따라 이메일을 받는 것에 동의합니다.

en: Accessibility Checker &mdash; Audit History
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker &mdash; 감사 이력

en: Accessibility issues
ko_KR: 접근성 문제

en: Content checked for accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성 검사가 완료된 콘텐츠

en: Post types configured for accessibility checks
ko_KR: 접근성 검사를 위해 구성된 포스트 유형

en: Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성

en: View Issues
ko_KR: 문제 보기

en: View Accessibility Checker
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 보기

en: Accessibility issues detected
ko_KR: 접근성 문제 감지됨

note: translators: 1: error count, 2: warning count.
en: Accessibility Checker has detected %1$s errors and %2$s warnings.
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker가 %1$s개의 오류와 %2$s개의 경고를 감지했어.

en: No accessibility issues detected
ko_KR: 접근성 문제가 발견되지 않음

en: Accessibility Checker has not found any issues in scanned content.
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker가 스캔된 콘텐츠에서 문제를 발견하지 못했어.

en: Content has not been checked
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 아직 검사되지 않음

en: No posts have been scanned yet. Run a full site scan to begin checking your content for accessibility issues.
ko_KR: 아직 스캔된 포스트가 없어. 전체 사이트 스캔을 실행해서 콘텐츠의 접근성 문제 확인을 시작해봐.

en: Start full site scan
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 스캔 시작

en: Content is being checked for accessibility
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 접근성 검사 중

note: translators: %s is the number of posts scanned.
en: Accessibility Checker has scanned %s post for accessibility issues. | Accessibility Checker has scanned %s posts for accessibility issues.
ko_KR[0]: Accessibility Checker가 접근성 문제에 대해 %s개의 포스트를 스캔했어.

en: No post types selected for accessibility checking
ko_KR: 접근성 검사를 위해 선택된 포스트 유형 없음

en: Accessibility Checker cannot scan any content because no post types have been selected. Without configured post types, no accessibility issues will be detected.
ko_KR: 포스트 유형이 선택되지 않아서 Accessibility Checker가 콘텐츠를 스캔할 수 없어. 구성된 포스트 유형이 없으면 접근성 문제가 감지되지 않을 거야.

en: Configure post types
ko_KR: 포스트 유형 구성하기

en: Post types are configured for accessibility checking
ko_KR: 접근성 검사를 위해 포스트 유형이 구성됨

note: translators: 1: number of post types, 2: comma-separated list of post type names.
en: Accessibility Checker is configured to scan %1$s post type: %2$s. | Accessibility Checker is configured to scan %1$s post types: %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: Accessibility Checker는 %1$s개의 포스트 유형을 스캔하도록 구성되어 있어: %2$s.

en: Accessibility Checker &mdash; Free
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker &mdash; 무료

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Database Version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전

en: Policy Page
ko_KR: 정책 페이지

en: Unset
ko_KR: 설정 안 됨

en: Activation Date
ko_KR: 활성화 날짜

en: Footer Statement
ko_KR: 푸터 문구

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Delete Data
ko_KR: 데이터 삭제

en: Include Statement Link
ko_KR: 문구 링크 포함

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Simplified Sum Position
ko_KR: 간단한 요약 위치

en: Simplified Sum Prompt
ko_KR: 간단한 요약 프롬프트

en: Post Count
ko_KR: 게시물 수

en: Error Count
ko_KR: 오류 수

en: Warning Count
ko_KR: 경고 수

en: DB Table Count
ko_KR: DB 테이블 수

en: License Status
ko_KR: 라이선스 상태

en: Scan ID
ko_KR: 스캔 ID

en: Scan Total
ko_KR: 스캔 총계

en: Simplified Sum Heading
ko_KR: 간단한 요약 제목

en: Ignore Permissions
ko_KR: 무시 권한

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Ignores DB Table Count
ko_KR: 무시된 DB 테이블 수

note: translators: %1$s is the site name, %2$s is a link with the plugin name.
en: %1$s uses %2$s to monitor our website's accessibility.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 우리 웹사이트의 접근성을 모니터링하기 위해 %2$s을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Accessibility Checker (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker (새 창에서 열림)

note: translators: %1$s is a link to the accessibility policy page, with text "Accessibility Policy".
en: Read our %s
ko_KR: %s 읽기

en: Accessibility Policy
ko_KR: 접근성 정책

en: Get Accessibility Checker Pro
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker Pro 구매하기

en: Get Accessibility Checker Pro (opens in new window)
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker Pro 받기 (새 창에서 열림)

en: Simplified Summary
ko_KR: 간단한 요약

en: Add Size & Type To File Links
ko_KR: 파일 링크에 크기 및 유형 추가

en: Add Context to Linked Files
ko_KR: 연결된 파일에 컨텍스트 추가

en: Add File Size & Type To Links
ko_KR: 링크에 파일 크기 및 유형 추가

en: Add the file size and type to linked files that may trigger a download.
ko_KR: 다운로드를 유발할 수 있는 연결된 파일에 파일 크기와 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Add Labels to Unlabelled Form Fields
ko_KR: 레이블이 없는 양식 필드에 레이블 추가

en: Label Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드 레이블 지정

en: Add labels to unlabelled form fields if field purpose can be determined.
ko_KR: 필드 목적을 확인할 수 있는 경우 레이블이 없는 양식 필드에 레이블을 추가합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: a CSS class name wrapped in a <code> tag.
en: Attempt to add labels to form fields that are missing them. Note: You may need to add custom styles targeting the %1$s class if adding labels affects your form layouts.
ko_KR: 레이블이 누락된 양식 필드에 레이블을 추가하려고 시도합니다. 참고: 레이블 추가가 양식 레이아웃에 영향을 미치는 경우 %1$s 클래스를 대상으로 하는 사용자 정의 스타일을 추가해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Missing or Empty Page Titles
ko_KR: 누락되거나 비어 있는 페이지 제목 추가

en: Set Page HTML Titles
ko_KR: 페이지 HTML 제목 설정

en: Add Missing Page Title
ko_KR: 누락된 페이지 제목 추가

note: translators: %1$s: a code tag with a title tag.
en: Add a %1$s tag to the page if it's missing or empty.
ko_KR: 페이지에 %1$s 태그가 누락되었거나 비어 있는 경우 추가합니다.

en: Add warning when link opens new tab/window
ko_KR: 새 탭/창에서 열리는 링크에 대한 경고 추가

en: Add Label To Links That Open A New Tab/Window
ko_KR: 새 탭/창에서 열리는 링크에 레이블 추가

note: translators: %1%s: A <code> tag containing target="_blank".
en: Add a label and icon to links with %1$s informing users they will open a new tab/window. %2$sNote: This setting will have no effect if the "Block Links Opening New Windows" fix is enabled.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 있는 링크에 새 탭/창을 열 것임을 사용자에게 알리는 레이블과 아이콘을 추가합니다. %2$s참고: “새 창에서 열리는 링크 차단” 수정이 활성화된 경우 이 설정은 효과가 없습니다.%3$s

en: Block PDF Uploads
ko_KR: PDF 업로드 차단

note: translators: %1$s: a code tag with the capability name.
en: Restrict PDF uploads for users without the %1$s capability (allowed for admins by default).
ko_KR: %1$s 권한이 없는 사용자의 PDF 업로드를 제한합니다(기본적으로 관리자에게는 허용됨).

en: Add Labels to Comment and Search Forms
ko_KR: 댓글 및 검색 양식에 레이블 추가

en: Label Comment/Search Fields
ko_KR: 댓글/검색 필드 레이블 지정

en: Comment and Search Form Labels
ko_KR: 댓글 및 검색 양식 레이블

en: Add missing labels to WordPress comment and search forms.
ko_KR: WordPress 댓글 및 검색 양식에 누락된 레이블을 추가합니다.

en: Label Comment Form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식 레이블 지정

en: Add missing labels to the WordPress comment form.
ko_KR: WordPress 댓글 양식에 누락된 레이블을 추가합니다.

en: Label Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식 레이블 지정

en: Add a missing label to the WordPress search form.
ko_KR: WordPress 검색 양식에 누락된 레이블을 추가합니다.

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Search …
ko_KR: 검색 …

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Settings to add missing labels to WordPress comment and search forms.
ko_KR: WordPress 댓글 및 검색 양식에 누락된 레이블을 추가하는 설정입니다.

en: Add Focus Outlines
ko_KR: 포커스 윤곽선 추가

en: Focus Outline
ko_KR: 포커스 윤곽선

en: Add an outline to elements when they receive keyboard focus.
ko_KR: 키보드 포커스를 받을 때 요소에 윤곽선을 추가합니다.

en: Add Focus Outline
ko_KR: 포커스 윤곽선 추가

en: Settings related to enhancing focus outlines for better keyboard accessibility.
ko_KR: 키보드 접근성 향상을 위한 포커스 윤곽선 개선과 관련된 설정입니다.

en: Add lang & dir Attributes
ko_KR: Lang 및 dir 속성 추가

en: Set Page Language
ko_KR: 페이지 언어 설정

en: Add "lang" & "dir" Attributes
ko_KR: “lang” 및 “dir” 속성 추가

note: translators: %1$s: a attribute name wrapped in a <code> tag. %2$s: dir attribute %3$s: html element.
en: Add the site language (%1$s) and text direction (%2$s) attributes to the %3$s element.
ko_KR: %3$s 요소에 사이트 언어(%1$s) 및 텍스트 방향(%2$s) 속성을 추가합니다.

en: Add Underlines to all non-nav Links
ko_KR: 내비게이션이 아닌 모든 링크에 밑줄 추가

en: Underline Links
ko_KR: 링크에 밑줄 추가

en: Force Link Underline
ko_KR: 링크 밑줄 강제 적용

en: Ensure that non-navigation links are underlined.
ko_KR: 내비게이션이 아닌 링크에 밑줄이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Make Meta Viewport Tag Scalable
ko_KR: 메타 viewport 태그를 확대/축소 가능하게 만들기

en: Ensure scalable viewport
ko_KR: 확대/축소 가능한 viewport 보장

en: Make sure that the viewport tag on the page allows scaling.
ko_KR: 페이지의 viewport 태그가 확대/축소를 허용하는지 확인합니다.

en: Make Viewport Scalable
ko_KR: Viewport를 확대/축소 가능하게 만들기

en: Ensure the viewport tag allows for scaling, enhancing accessibility on mobile devices.
ko_KR: 모바일 기기에서 접근성을 향상시키기 위해 viewport 태그가 확대/축소를 허용하도록 합니다.

en: Prevent Links Opening New Windows
ko_KR: 새 창에서 링크 열기 방지

en: Block Links Opening New Windows
ko_KR: 새 창에서 링크 열기 차단

note: translators: %1%s: A <code> tag containing target="_blank".
en: Prevent links from opening in a new window or tab by removing %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 제거하여 링크가 새 창이나 탭에서 열리는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Add "Read" Link with Post Title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목과 함께 “읽기” 링크 추가

en: Add Title to Read More Link
ko_KR: 더 읽기 링크에 제목 추가

en: Read More links
ko_KR: 더 읽기 링크

en: Add the post title and links
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 및 링크 추가

en: Add Post Title To "Read More"
ko_KR: “더 읽기” 에 게시물 제목 추가

en: Add the post title to "Read More" links in post lists when your theme outputs those links.
ko_KR: 테마가 해당 링크를 출력할 때 게시물 목록의 “더 읽기” 링크에 게시물 제목을 추가합니다.

en: For Screen Readers Only
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 전용

en: Makes the post title added to "Read More" links visible only to screen readers.
ko_KR: “더 읽기” 링크에 추가된 게시물 제목을 스크린 리더에만 보이게 합니다.

en: This fix adds the post title to the "Read More" links in post lists at the "More" block and in excerpts.
ko_KR: 이 수정은 “더 보기” 블록과 요약에서 게시물 목록의 “더 읽기” 링크에 게시물 제목을 추가합니다.

en: Prefer Accessible Label Attribute
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 label 속성 선호

en: Remove Unnecessary Title Attributes
ko_KR: 불필요한 title 속성 제거

en: Remove Title Attributes
ko_KR: Title 속성 제거

note: translators: %1$s: a attribute name wrapped in a <code> tag.
en: Remove %1$s attributes from elements that already have a preferred accessible name.
ko_KR: 이미 선호되는 접근 가능한 이름이 있는 요소에서 %1$s 속성을 제거합니다.

en: Add Skip Links
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 링크 추가

en: Skip Link
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 링크

en: Enable Skip Link
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 링크 활성화

en: Add a skip link to all site pages, allowing users to skip directly to the main content.
ko_KR: 사용자가 주 콘텐츠로 직접 건너뛸 수 있도록 모든 사이트 페이지에 건너뛰기 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Main Content Target (required)
ko_KR: 주 콘텐츠 대상 (필수)

en: Define the ID(s) of the main content area(s) to be targeted by skip links. Enter multiple IDs separated by commas; the system will cascade through the list to find the appropriate one for each page.
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 링크가 대상으로 할 주 콘텐츠 영역의 ID를 정의하세요. 여러 ID는 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요. 시스템은 각 페이지에 적합한 ID를 찾기 위해 목록을 순차적으로 확인합니다.

en: Navigation Target
ko_KR: 내비게이션 대상

en: Set the ID attribute of the navigation element. This is useful if your main navigation contains actions that most site visitors would want to take such as login or search features.
ko_KR: 내비게이션 요소의 ID 속성을 설정하세요. 이는 주 내비게이션에 로그인이나 검색 기능과 같이 대부분의 사이트 방문자가 원하는 작업이 포함된 경우에 유용합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag.
en: If your theme is not already adding a skip link that allows keyboard users to bypass the navigation and quickly jump to the main content, enable skip links here. %1$sLearn more about skip links.%2$s
ko_KR: 테마가 이미 키보드 사용자가 내비게이션을 건너뛰고 주 콘텐츠로 빠르게 이동할 수 있는 건너뛰기 링크를 추가하지 않은 경우 여기에서 건너뛰기 링크를 활성화하세요. %1$s건너뛰기 링크에 대해 자세히 알아보기.%2$s

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Skip to navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션으로 건너뛰기

en: Remove Tabindex from Focusable Elements
ko_KR: 포커스 가능한 요소에서 tabindex 제거

en: Remove Tab Index
ko_KR: 탭 인덱스 제거

note: translators: %1$s: a attribute name wrapped in a <code> tag.
en: Remove the %1$s attribute from focusable elements.
ko_KR: 포커스 가능한 요소에서 %1$s 속성을 제거합니다.

en: Note: This setting is not recommended for themes that are already accessibility-ready.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 설정은 이미 접근성이 준비된 테마에는 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Fix not found
ko_KR: 수정 사항을 찾을 수 없음

en: Blind
ko_KR: 시각 장애

en: Low-vision
ko_KR: 저시력

en: Deafblind
ko_KR: 시청각 장애

en: Mobility
ko_KR: 이동성

en: Colorblind
ko_KR: 색맹

en: Cognitive
ko_KR: 인지적

en: Seizure disorders
ko_KR: 발작 장애

en: Vestibular disorders
ko_KR: 전정기관 장애

en: Deaf
ko_KR: 농인

en: Hard of hearing
ko_KR: 난청인

en: Language learners
ko_KR: 언어 학습자

en: Dyslexia
ko_KR: 난독증

note: translators: %s is <code>aria-hidden="true"</code.
en: This element uses %s, which hides it from screen readers.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 %s을 사용해, 스크린 리더에서 숨겨져 있어.

note: translators: %s is <code>aria-hidden="true"</code.
en: These elements use %s, which hides them from screen readers.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 %s을 사용해, 스크린 리더에서 숨겨져 있어.

en: The aria-hidden attribute is used to hide content from assistive technologies. While this is useful for decorative or redundant elements, it can cause accessibility issues if applied to important content that screen reader users need to access.
ko_KR: aria-hidden 속성은 보조 기술에서 콘텐츠를 숨기는 데 사용돼. 장식용이나 중복된 요소에는 유용하지만, 스크린 리더 사용자가 접근해야 하는 중요한 콘텐츠에 적용하면 접근성 문제가 생길 수 있어.

note: translators: %s is <code>aria-hidden="true"</code.
en: Check whether the element should truly be hidden from screen reader users. If it contains important content or functionality, remove %s. If it's decorative or redundant, leave the element alone and dismiss this warning using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 이 요소가 정말로 스크린 리더 사용자에게 숨겨져야 하는지 확인해봐. 중요한 내용이나 기능이 있다면 %s을 제거해. 장식용이나 중복된 요소라면 그대로 두고 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 무시해.

en: W3C: ARIA Authoring Practices - aria-hidden
ko_KR: W3C: ARIA 저작 사례 - aria-hidden

en: MDN Web Docs: aria-hidden - Accessibility Attribute
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: aria-hidden - 접근성 속성

en: Broken ARIA Reference
ko_KR: 손상된 ARIA 참조

en: This element uses an ARIA attribute that references another element which does not exist or is not properly labeled.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 존재하지 않거나 제대로 레이블이 지정되지 않은 다른 요소를 참조하는 ARIA 속성을 사용하고 있어.

en: These elements use ARIA attributes that reference other elements which do not exist or are not properly labeled.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 존재하지 않거나 제대로 레이블이 지정되지 않은 다른 요소를 참조하는 ARIA 속성을 사용하고 있어.

en: ARIA attributes like aria-labelledby and aria-describedby are used to improve accessibility by connecting elements to their labels or descriptions. If the reference target does not exist, users of assistive technology will miss important context or instructions.
ko_KR: aria-labelledby와 aria-describedby 같은 ARIA 속성은 요소를 레이블이나 설명과 연결해 접근성을 향상시키는 데 사용돼. 참조 대상이 존재하지 않으면 보조 기술 사용자들이 중요한 맥락이나 지시를 놓칠 수 있어.

en: Inspect the ARIA attributes (such as aria-labelledby or aria-describedby) on the flagged elements and ensure that each one points to a valid, correctly labeled ID that exists in the document.
ko_KR: 표시된 요소의 ARIA 속성(예: aria-labelledby 또는 aria-describedby)을 검사하고 각각이 문서에 존재하는 유효하고 올바르게 레이블된 ID를 가리키는지 확인해.

en: MDN Web Docs: ARIA: aria-labelledby attribute
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: ARIA: aria-labelledby 속성

en: MDN Web Docs: ARIA: aria-describedby attribute
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: ARIA: aria-describedby 속성

en: ARIA for Beginners (Webinar)
ko_KR: 초보자를 위한 ARIA (웨비나)

en: Broken Skip or Anchor Link
ko_KR: 깨진 건너뛰기 또는 앵커 링크

en: This link points to an anchor target on the same page, but no element with the referenced ID exists.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 같은 페이지의 앵커 대상을 가리키지만, 참조된 ID를 가진 요소가 존재하지 않아.

en: These links point to anchor targets on the same page, but no elements with the referenced IDs exist.
ko_KR: 이 링크들은 같은 페이지의 앵커 대상을 가리키지만, 참조된 ID를 가진 요소들이 존재하지 않아.

en: Skip and anchor links are important for efficient keyboard and screen reader navigation. When these links are broken, users may be confused or lose their place on the page, leading to a frustrating experience—especially for people who rely on keyboard shortcuts or assistive technology.
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 링크와 앵커 링크는 키보드와 스크린 리더 탐색에 중요해. 이 링크들이 깨지면 사용자들이 혼란스러워하거나 페이지에서 위치를 잃을 수 있어 좌절감을 느낄 수 있어. 특히 키보드 단축키나 보조 기술에 의존하는 사람들에게 그래.

en: Confirm that the link is pointing to a valid ID on the page. If the target element exists, make sure it has a matching id attribute. To automatically fix broken skip links throughout your site, enable the 'Enable Skip Link' fix in Accessibility Checker settings.
ko_KR: 링크가 페이지의 유효한 ID를 가리키고 있는지 확인해. 대상 요소가 존재한다면 일치하는 id 속성이 있는지 확인해. 사이트 전체의 깨진 건너뛰기 링크를 자동으로 수정하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “건너뛰기 링크 활성화” 수정을 사용해.

en: How to Make Your WordPress Site More Accessible With Skip Links
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 링크로 워드프레스 사이트를 더 접근성 있게 만드는 방법

en: How to Fix Broken Skip Links in Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터에서 깨진 건너뛰기 링크 수정하는 방법

en: Insufficient Color Contrast
ko_KR: 불충분한 색상 대비

en: This element has foreground and background colors that do not meet the minimum contrast ratio for Level AA conformance.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 레벨 AA 적합성을 위한 최소 대비율을 충족하지 않는 전경색과 배경색을 가지고 있어.

en: These elements have foreground and background colors that do not meet the minimum contrast ratio for Level AA conformance.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 레벨 AA 적합성을 위한 최소 대비율을 충족하지 않는 전경색과 배경색을 가지고 있어.

en: Insufficient color contrast makes text and interactive elements difficult or impossible to read for users with low vision or color blindness. Ensuring adequate contrast helps all users access your content clearly.
ko_KR: 불충분한 색상 대비는 저시력이나 색맹이 있는 사용자들이 텍스트와 상호작용 요소를 읽기 어렵거나 불가능하게 만들어. 적절한 대비를 보장하면 모든 사용자가 콘텐츠를 명확하게 접근할 수 있어.

en: Adjust the foreground and background colors of the flagged elements to ensure a contrast ratio of at least 4.5:1 for normal text. Use a contrast checker to confirm that your color combinations meet this requirement.
ko_KR: 표시된 요소의 전경색과 배경색을 조정해서 일반 텍스트의 대비율이 최소 4.5:1이 되도록 해. 대비 체커를 사용해 색상 조합이 이 요구사항을 충족하는지 확인해.

en: Brand Color Contrast Grid
ko_KR: 브랜드 색상 대비 그리드

en: WebAIM Contrast Checker
ko_KR: WebAIM 대비 체커

en: TPGI Colour Contrast Analyser
ko_KR: TPGI 색상 대비 분석기

en: Duplicate Form Label
ko_KR: 중복된 폼 레이블

en: This form field has more than one label associated with it.
ko_KR: 이 폼 필드에는 하나 이상의 레이블이 연결되어 있어.

en: These form fields have more than one label associated with them.
ko_KR: 이 폼 필드들에는 하나 이상의 레이블이 연결되어 있어.

en: Assistive technologies rely on a one-to-one relationship between form fields and labels to provide accurate guidance to users. When multiple labels are associated with the same field, it can confuse screen reader users and make form completion difficult as the screen reader may read the incorrect label for a field.
ko_KR: 보조 기술은 폼 필드와 레이블 간의 일대일 관계에 의존해 사용자에게 정확한 안내를 제공해. 여러 레이블이 같은 필드와 연결되면 스크린 리더 사용자를 혼란스럽게 하고 폼 작성을 어렵게 만들 수 있어. 스크린 리더가 필드에 대해 잘못된 레이블을 읽을 수 있거든.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;label&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>for=""</code>.
en: Ensure each form field has only one %1$s element associated with it. If multiple labels are present, remove extras or consolidate them into a single %1$s with a clear description. Make sure each %1$s element correctly references its form field using the %2$s attribute and that all elements on the page have unique IDs. This error happens when you have the same form embedded on a page twice and can be resolved by creating unique forms for different parts of a page rather than repeating the same form throughout.
ko_KR: 각 폼 필드에 하나의 %1$s 요소만 연결되어 있는지 확인해. 여러 개의 레이블이 있다면 불필요한 것을 제거하거나 하나의 명확한 설명을 가진 %1$s로 통합해. 각 %1$s 요소가 %2$s 속성을 사용해 해당 폼 필드를 올바르게 참조하고 있는지, 그리고 페이지의 모든 요소가 고유한 ID를 가지고 있는지 확인해. 이 오류는 같은 폼이 페이지에 두 번 포함되어 있을 때 발생하며, 페이지의 다른 부분에 대해 고유한 폼을 만들어 해결할 수 있어.

en: MDN: <label> – The HTML Label element
ko_KR: MDN: <label> – HTML 레이블 요소

en: W3C: H44 – Using label elements to associate text labels with form controls
ko_KR: W3C: H44 – 폼 컨트롤과 텍스트 레이블을 연결하기 위해 label 요소 사용하기

en: Empty Button
ko_KR: 빈 버튼

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;button&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;input&gt;</code>.
en: This element is a %1$s or %2$s with no accessible label or text.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 접근 가능한 레이블이나 텍스트가 없는 %1$s 또는 %2$s야.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;button&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;input&gt;</code>.
en: These elements are %1$s or %2$s with no accessible label or text.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 접근 가능한 레이블이나 텍스트가 없는 %1$s 또는 %2$s야.

en: Buttons must clearly describe the action they perform. An empty button provides no information to screen readers or keyboard users, making it impossible to understand what clicking the button will do. This creates a barrier for people relying on assistive technologies.
ko_KR: 버튼은 수행하는 동작을 명확히 설명해야 해. 빈 버튼은 스크린 리더나 키보드 사용자에게 아무 정보도 제공하지 않아서 버튼을 클릭했을 때 무슨 일이 일어날지 이해할 수 없게 돼. 이는 보조 기술에 의존하는 사람들에게 장벽이 돼.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;button&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>value</code>, %3$s is <code>alt</code>, %4$s is <code>aria-hidden="true"</code>, %5$s is <code>aria-label</code>.
en: Add visible text inside the %1$s element, set a %2$s attribute on an input button, or include an %3$s attribute on a button image. If the button uses only an icon (e.g., SVG or webfont), hide the icon with %4$s and add a descriptive %5$s to the button or include screen reader-only text.  Each button must have a label that clearly describes its purpose or action.
ko_KR: %1$s 요소 안에 보이는 텍스트를 추가하거나, 입력 버튼에 %2$s 속성을 설정하거나, 버튼 이미지에 %3$s 속성을 포함해. 버튼이 아이콘만 사용한다면(예: SVG나 웹폰트), %4$s로 아이콘을 숨기고 버튼에 설명적인 %5$s을 추가하거나 스크린 리더 전용 텍스트를 포함해. 각 버튼은 그 목적이나 동작을 명확히 설명하는 레이블을 가져야 해.

en: MDN Web Docs: <button>
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: <button>

en: W3C Technique H44: Using the button element
ko_KR: W3C 기술 H44: 버튼 요소 사용하기

en: WordPress: The CSS class screen-reader-text
ko_KR: 워드프레스: CSS 클래스 screen-reader-text

en: Empty Heading Tag
ko_KR: 빈 제목 태그

note: translators: %s represents any heading element like <code>&lt;h1&gt;&lt;/h1&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;h2&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;</code>, etc.
en: This is an empty %s heading that doesn't contain any content.
ko_KR: 이건 내용이 없는 빈 %s 제목이야.

note: translators: %s represents any heading element like <code>&lt;h1&gt;&lt;/h1&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;h2&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;</code>, etc.
en: These are empty %s headings that don't contain any content.
ko_KR: 이것들은 내용이 없는 빈 %s 제목들이야.

en: Headings help structure content and provide important navigation points for screen reader users. An empty heading communicates no useful information and may cause confusion or disorientation when navigating by headings.
ko_KR: 제목은 콘텐츠 구조화를 돕고 스크린 리더 사용자에게 중요한 탐색 지점을 제공해. 빈 제목은 유용한 정보를 전달하지 않고 제목으로 탐색할 때 혼란이나 방향 감각 상실을 일으킬 수 있어.

en: Add meaningful content inside the heading tag to describe the section that follows. If the heading is not needed, remove it entirely to avoid misleading assistive technologies.
ko_KR: 제목 태그 안에 의미 있는 내용을 추가해서 뒤따르는 섹션을 설명해. 제목이 필요 없다면 보조 기술을 오도하지 않도록 완전히 제거해.

en: MDN: HTML heading elements
ko_KR: MDN: HTML 제목 요소

en: W3C: Techniques for WCAG 2.1 – H42: Using h1–h6 to identify headings
ko_KR: W3C: WCAG 2.1 기술 – H42: 제목을 식별하기 위해 h1–h6 사용하기

en: Empty Link
ko_KR: 빈 링크

en: This is an empty link that does not contain any meaningful content for assistive technologies.
ko_KR: 이건 보조 기술을 위한 의미 있는 내용이 없는 빈 링크야.

en: These are empty links that do not contain any meaningful content for assistive technologies.
ko_KR: 이것들은 보조 기술을 위한 의미 있는 내용이 없는 빈 링크들이야.

en: Screen reader users rely on link text to understand the purpose or destination of a link. An empty link provides no information, making it difficult or impossible for users to decide whether or not to follow it.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자는 링크의 목적이나 목적지를 이해하기 위해 링크 텍스트에 의존해. 빈 링크는 아무 정보도 제공하지 않아서 사용자가 링크를 따라갈지 말지 결정하기 어렵거나 불가능하게 만들어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;a&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>aria-hidden="true"</code>, %3$s is <code>aria-label</code.
en: Add descriptive text inside the %1$s element. If the link uses only an icon (e.g., SVG or webfont), hide the icon with %2$s and add a descriptive %3$s to the link or include screen reader-only text to explain where the link goes.
ko_KR: %1$s 요소 안에 설명적인 텍스트를 추가해. 링크가 아이콘만 사용한다면(예: SVG나 웹폰트), %2$s로 아이콘을 숨기고 링크에 설명적인 %3$s을 추가하거나 링크가 어디로 가는지 설명하는 스크린 리더 전용 텍스트를 포함해.

en: W3C Technique H30: Providing link text that describes the purpose of a link
ko_KR: W3C 기술 H30: 링크의 목적을 설명하는 링크 텍스트 제공하기

en: WebAIM: Links and Hypertext
ko_KR: WebAIM: 링크와 하이퍼텍스트

en: Empty Paragraph Tag
ko_KR: 빈 문단 태그

en: This page contains a <p> tag with no content inside.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 내용이 없는 <p> 태그가 있어.

en: These pages contain <p> tags with no content inside.
ko_KR: 이 페이지들에는 내용이 없는 <p> 태그들이 있어.

en: Empty paragraph tags can be announced by screen readers as blank lines or pauses, which may confuse users or disrupt reading flow. They can also interfere with visual layout or spacing, especially in assistive technology or mobile contexts.
ko_KR: 빈 단락 태그는 스크린 리더에 의해 빈 줄이나 일시 정지로 안내될 수 있어서 사용자를 혼란스럽게 하거나 읽기 흐름을 방해할 수 있어. 또한 특히 보조 기술이나 모바일 환경에서 시각적 레이아웃이나 간격에 영향을 줄 수 있어.

en: Remove the empty <p> tags from your content. If spacing is needed between sections, use margin, padding, or a visual spacer block instead of inserting blank paragraphs.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 빈 <p> 태그를 제거해. 섹션 사이에 간격이 필요하다면 빈 단락을 삽입하는 대신 마진, 패딩, 또는 시각적 간격 블록을 사용해.

en: MDN Web Docs: The Paragraph Element - Accessibility
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: 단락 요소 - 접근성

en: WordPress Spacer Block
ko_KR: 워드프레스 간격 블록

en: MDN Web Docs: CSS Padding
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: CSS 패딩

en: MDN Web Docs: CSS Margin
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: CSS 마진

en: Empty Table Header
ko_KR: 빈 테이블 헤더

note: translators: %s is <code>&lt;th&gt;</code>.
en: This element is a table header cell (%s) with no text content.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 텍스트 내용이 없는 테이블 헤더 셀 (%s)야.

note: translators: %s is <code>&lt;th&gt;</code>.
en: These elements are table header cells (%s) with no text content.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 텍스트 내용이 없는 테이블 헤더 셀 (%s)야.

en: Table headers provide context for the data in rows and columns. When a table header is empty, screen readers and other assistive technologies cannot convey the meaning of the associated data, making the table difficult or impossible to interpret.
ko_KR: 표 헤더는 행과 열의 데이터에 대한 맥락을 제공해. 표 헤더가 비어 있으면 스크린 리더와 다른 보조 기술이 관련 데이터의 의미를 전달할 수 없어서 표를 이해하기 어렵거나 불가능하게 만들어.

note: translators: %s is <code>&lt;th&gt;</code>.
en: Add descriptive text inside each %s element that explains the purpose of the row or column. Avoid using empty header cells or placeholder text that lacks meaning. If necessary, you can visually hide text in a table header cell with a screen-reader-text class.
ko_KR: 각 %s 요소 안에 행이나 열의 목적을 설명하는 설명 텍스트를 추가해. 빈 헤더 셀이나 의미 없는 자리 표시자 텍스트는 피해. 필요하다면 screen-reader-text 클래스로 표 헤더 셀의 텍스트를 시각적으로 숨길 수 있어.

en: W3C: Tables Tutorial
ko_KR: W3C: 표 튜토리얼

en: MDN Web Docs: <th>
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: <th>

en: iframe Missing Title
ko_KR: iframe 제목 누락

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;iframe&gt;</code.
en: This %1$s does not have a descriptive title attribute.
ko_KR: 이 %1$s에 설명적인 title 속성이 없어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;iframe&gt;</code.
en: These %1$s do not have descriptive title attributes.
ko_KR: 이 %1$s들에 설명적인 title 속성이 없어.

en: Screen readers rely on the title attribute of an iframe to describe its purpose or content. Without a title, users may not understand what the embedded content is, making the page harder to navigate and use.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더는 iframe의 목적이나 내용을 설명하기 위해 title 속성에 의존해. title이 없으면 사용자들이 임베드된 콘텐츠가 무엇인지 이해하지 못해 페이지 탐색과 사용이 더 어려워질 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;iframe&gt;</code.
en: Add a title attribute to the %1$s tag that accurately describes the content or function of the embedded frame. If the iframe is added by a plugin and the title cannot be edited directly, check the plugin settings for an accessibility option, or contact the developer for support. Consider switching to a WordPress core embed instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 태그에 임베드된 프레임의 내용이나 기능을 정확히 설명하는 title 속성을 추가해. iframe이 플러그인에 의해 추가되고 title을 직접 편집할 수 없다면, 플러그인 설정에서 접근성 옵션을 확인하거나 개발자에게 지원을 요청해. WordPress 코어 임베드로 전환하는 것도 고려해봐.

en: W3C: Techniques for WCAG 2.1 - H64: Using the title attribute of the iframe element
ko_KR: W3C: WCAG 2.1 기술 - H64: iframe 요소의 title 속성 사용하기

en: MDN Web Docs: <iframe>
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: <iframe>

en: Image Map Missing Alternative Text
ko_KR: 이미지 맵 대체 텍스트 누락

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;area&gt;</code.
en: One or more %1$s elements in an image map are missing alternative text.
ko_KR: 이미지 맵의 하나 이상의 %1$s 요소에 대체 텍스트가 없어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;area&gt;</code.
en: One or more %1$s elements in image maps are missing alternative text.
ko_KR: 이미지 맵의 하나 이상의 %1$s 요소에 대체 텍스트가 없어.

en: Image maps use area elements to define interactive regions. Without alternative text, screen reader users won't know what each clickable area does, making it impossible to understand or interact with the map.
ko_KR: 이미지 맵은 상호작용 영역을 정의하기 위해 area 요소를 사용해. 대체 텍스트가 없으면 스크린 리더 사용자들은 각 클릭 가능한 영역이 무엇을 하는지 알 수 없어서 맵을 이해하거나 상호작용하는 게 불가능해져.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;area&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>alt=""</code.
en: Add a descriptive %2$s attribute to each %1$s element in your image map. The text should explain the function or destination of the link, not what the area looks like.
ko_KR: 이미지 맵의 각 %1$s 요소에 설명적인 %2$s 속성을 추가해. 텍스트는 영역의 모양이 아니라 링크의 기능이나 목적지를 설명해야 해.

en: W3C: HTML Image Maps
ko_KR: W3C: HTML 이미지 맵

en: MDN Web Docs: <area>
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: <area>

en: Image Empty Alternative Text
ko_KR: 빈 대체 텍스트가 있는 이미지

note: translators: %s is <code>alt=""</code>.
en: This image has an empty alt attribute (%s).
ko_KR: 이 이미지의 alt 속성이 비어 있어 (%s).

note: translators: %s is <code>alt=""</code>.
en: These images have empty alt attributes (%s).
ko_KR: 이 이미지들의 alt 속성이 비어 있어 (%s).

en: Screen readers rely on alternative text to describe images to users who cannot see them. If the alt attribute is empty, it signals that the image is decorative and should be skipped. However, if a meaningful image has an empty alt attribute, users with visual impairments will miss important information. Proper use of alternative text improves accessibility and ensures all users can understand the content.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더는 시각적으로 볼 수 없는 사용자들에게 이미지를 설명하기 위해 대체 텍스트에 의존해. alt 속성이 비어 있으면 이미지가 장식용이라는 신호를 보내고 건너뛰어야 해. 하지만 의미 있는 이미지에 빈 alt 속성이 있으면 시각 장애가 있는 사용자들이 중요한 정보를 놓치게 돼. 대체 텍스트를 적절히 사용하면 접근성이 향상되고 모든 사용자가 콘텐츠를 이해할 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>alt=""</code> and %2$s is <code>role="presentation"</code>.
en: Review the image to determine if it is decorative. If it is decorative, it is correct to use an empty %1$s attribute and you can dismiss this warning by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker or adding %2$s to the image and rescanning the page. If the image conveys information, add descriptive alt text that communicates the image's purpose or meaning.
ko_KR: 이미지가 장식용인지 검토해봐. 장식용이라면 빈 %1$s 속성을 사용하는 게 맞고, Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용하거나 이미지에 %2$s을 추가하고 페이지를 다시 스캔해서 이 경고를 무시할 수 있어. 이미지가 정보를 전달한다면 이미지의 목적이나 의미를 전달하는 설명적인 alt 텍스트를 추가해.

en: W3C Tutorial on Images: Decorative Images
ko_KR: W3C 이미지 튜토리얼: 장식용 이미지

en: Low-quality Alternative Text
ko_KR: 낮은 품질의 대체 텍스트

en: This image has alternative text that may be vague, redundant, or include unnecessary words or file names.
ko_KR: 이 이미지의 대체 텍스트가 모호하거나 중복되거나 불필요한 단어나 파일 이름을 포함하고 있을 수 있어.

en: These images have alternative text that may be vague, redundant, or include unnecessary words or file names.
ko_KR: 이 이미지들의 대체 텍스트가 모호하거나 중복되거나 불필요한 단어나 파일 이름을 포함하고 있을 수 있어.

en: Alternative text helps people using screen readers understand the purpose of an image. When alt text includes words like “image,” “graphic,” or a file extension, it adds no useful information and can create confusion or distraction. Clear and relevant alt text improves comprehension and user experience.
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트는 스크린 리더를 사용하는 사람들이 이미지의 목적을 이해하는 데 도움을 줘. alt 텍스트에 “이미지,” “그래픽,” 또는 파일 확장자 같은 단어가 포함되면 유용한 정보를 추가하지 않고 혼란이나 주의를 분산시킬 수 있어. 명확하고 관련성 있는 alt 텍스트는 이해도와 사용자 경험을 향상시켜.

en: Rewrite the alternative text to accurately and concisely describe the purpose of the image in context. Avoid including words like “image,” “graphic,” file names or extensions (e.g., .jpg, .png), or placeholder terms like “spacer” or “arrow.” If the image is decorative, leave the alt attribute empty.
ko_KR: 이미지의 목적을 정확하고 간결하게 설명하도록 대체 텍스트를 다시 작성해. “이미지,” “그래픽,” 파일 이름이나 확장자(예:.jpg, .png), 또는 “스페이서” 나 “화살표” 같은 자리 표시자 용어는 피해. 장식용 이미지라면 alt 속성을 비워둬.

en: W3C Tutorial on Images: Informative Images
ko_KR: W3C 이미지 튜토리얼: 정보 제공 이미지

en: Image Long Alternative Text
ko_KR: 이미지 긴 대체 텍스트

note: translators: %s is the maximum character count for alt text.
en: This image has alternative text longer than %s characters.
ko_KR: 이 이미지의 대체 텍스트가 %s자보다 길어.

note: translators: %s is the maximum character count for alt text.
en: These images have alternative text longer than %s characters.
ko_KR: 이 이미지들의 대체 텍스트가 %s자보다 길어.

en: Alternative text should be concise and focused on describing the purpose or meaning of the image. Overly long alt text may overwhelm screen reader users, reduce readability, and distract from other content on the page.
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트는 간결하고 이미지의 목적이나 의미를 설명하는 데 집중해야 해. 너무 긴 alt 텍스트는 스크린 리더 사용자를 압도하고, 가독성을 떨어뜨리며, 페이지의 다른 내용에서 주의를 분산시킬 수 있어.

note: translators: %s is the maximum character count for alt text.
en: Shorten the alt text to fewer than %s characters while still describing the image's function or purpose. Keep descriptions simple and avoid repeating surrounding content. If the image's alt text does not need to be changed, dismiss this warning using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 이미지의 기능이나 목적을 여전히 설명하면서 alt 텍스트를 %s자 미만으로 줄여. 설명은 간단하게 하고 주변 내용을 반복하지 마. 이미지의 alt 텍스트를 변경할 필요가 없다면, Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 해제해.

en: W3C Tutorial: Informative Images
ko_KR: W3C 튜토리얼: 정보 제공 이미지

en: Image Missing Alternative Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트가 없는 이미지

note: translators: %1$s is <code>alt=""</code>, %2$s is the <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tag.
en: This image does not have an alt attribute (%1$s) contained in the image tag (%2$s).
ko_KR: 이 이미지에 이미지 태그 안에 alt 속성(%1$s)이 없어(%2$s).

note: translators: %1$s is <code>alt=""</code>, %2$s is the <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tag.
en: These images do not have an alt attribute (%1$s) contained in their image tags (%2$s).
ko_KR: 이 이미지들에 이미지 태그 안에 alt 속성(%1$s)이 없어(%2$s).

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers to describe images to people who cannot see them. If the alt attribute is missing, the screen reader will only say 'Image' or may read out the file URL. Alternative text is also used by search engines to understand the content of the image. If an image does not have alternative text, it can create a poor user experience for people with visual impairments and can negatively impact your site's SEO.
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트는 스크린 리더가 이미지를 볼 수 없는 사람들에게 설명하는 데 사용돼. alt 속성이 없으면 스크린 리더는 “이미지” 라고만 말하거나 파일 URL을 읽을 수 있어. 대체 텍스트는 검색 엔진이 이미지 내용을 이해하는 데도 사용돼. 이미지에 대체 텍스트가 없으면 시각 장애가 있는 사람들에게 좋지 않은 사용자 경험을 만들고 사이트의 SEO에 부정적인 영향을 줄 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>alt=""</code.
en: Add an alt attribute to the image with appropriate text describing the purpose of the image in the page. If the image is decorative, the alt attribute can be empty, but the HTML %1$s attribute still needs to be present.
ko_KR: 이미지에 페이지에서의 목적을 설명하는 적절한 텍스트로 alt 속성을 추가해. 장식용 이미지라면 alt 속성을 비워둘 수 있지만, HTML %1$s 속성은 여전히 있어야 해.

en: HTML Standard: The img element
ko_KR: HTML 표준: img 요소

en: Alt Decision Tree
ko_KR: Alt 결정 트리

en: Duplicate Alternative Text
ko_KR: 중복 대체 텍스트

en: This image has alternative text that is identical to nearby content or to another image on the page.
ko_KR: 이 이미지의 대체 텍스트가 근처 내용이나 페이지의 다른 이미지와 동일해.

en: These images have alternative text that is identical to nearby content or to other images on the page.
ko_KR: 이 이미지들의 대체 텍스트가 근처 내용이나 페이지의 다른 이미지와 동일해.

en: When alternative text repeats nearby text or appears identically across multiple images, it creates confusion for screen reader users. Repetition provides no additional context and makes it difficult to distinguish between different elements or understand their purpose.
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트가 근처 텍스트를 반복하거나 여러 이미지에서 동일하게 나타나면 스크린 리더 사용자에게 혼란을 줘. 반복은 추가 맥락을 제공하지 않고 다른 요소를 구분하거나 목적을 이해하기 어렵게 만들어.

en: If the alt text duplicates a nearby caption, heading, or visible text, remove the redundancy by shortening or omitting the alt text—especially if the surrounding text already provides the same information. If multiple images have the same alt text, revise each one to be unique and describe the purpose of that specific image in its context.
ko_KR: alt 텍스트가 근처 캡션, 제목 또는 보이는 텍스트와 중복된다면, alt 텍스트를 줄이거나 생략해서 중복을 제거해 - 특히 주변 텍스트가 이미 같은 정보를 제공하고 있다면. 여러 이미지가 같은 alt 텍스트를 가지고 있다면, 각각을 고유하게 수정하고 해당 맥락에서 특정 이미지의 목적을 설명해.

en: Image Animated GIF
ko_KR: 이미지 애니메이션 GIF

en: This element is an animated image file (e.g., GIF or animated WebP).
ko_KR: 이 요소는 애니메이션 이미지 파일이야(예: GIF 또는 애니메이션 WebP).

en: These elements are animated image files (e.g., GIFs or animated WebPs).
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 애니메이션 이미지 파일이야(예: GIF 또는 애니메이션 WebP).

en: Animated images can be distracting, induce seizures in some individuals, or create cognitive load. WCAG guidelines require that animations that flash or loop continuously provide a mechanism to pause, stop, or hide them.
ko_KR: 애니메이션 이미지는 주의를 산만하게 하고, 일부 사람들에게 발작을 유발하거나 인지 부하를 일으킬 수 있어. WCAG 지침에 따르면 깜박이거나 계속 반복되는 애니메이션에는 일시 정지, 중지 또는 숨기는 메커니즘을 제공해야 해.

en: Replace the animated image with a static image or a video that includes controls. If you must use an animated image, ensure it does not flash more than three times per second and provide pause or stop controls if it plays for more than 5 seconds. If you have confirmed the image is accessible and pauseable, you can dismiss this warning by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 애니메이션 이미지를 정적 이미지나 컨트롤이 있는 비디오로 교체해. 꼭 애니메이션 이미지를 사용해야 한다면, 초당 3번 이상 깜박이지 않도록 하고 5초 이상 재생되면 일시 정지나 중지 컨트롤을 제공해. 이미지가 접근 가능하고 일시 정지할 수 있다고 확인했다면, Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 해제할 수 있어.

en: Should you use animated GIFs?
ko_KR: 애니메이션 GIF를 사용해야 할까?

en: W3C: G152: Setting animated gif images to stop blinking after n cycles (within 5 seconds)
ko_KR: W3C: G152: 애니메이션 gif 이미지를 n 주기 후 깜박임 중지로 설정(5초 이내)

en: Pause Animated GIFs Plugin
ko_KR: 애니메이션 GIF 일시 정지 플러그인

en: Linked Image Empty Alternative Text
ko_KR: 링크된 이미지 대체 텍스트 비어 있음

en: This image is inside a link and has an empty alt attribute and there is no other text within the link.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 링크 안에 있고 빈 alt 속성을 가지고 있으며 링크 내에 다른 텍스트가 없어.

en: These images are inside links and have empty alt attributes and there is no other text within the links.
ko_KR: 이 이미지들은 링크 안에 있고 빈 alt 속성을 가지고 있으며 링크 내에 다른 텍스트가 없어.

en: An empty alt attribute on a linked image causes screen reader users to hear just "link" with no context. This makes navigation confusing and may cause them to skip important content.
ko_KR: 링크된 이미지에 빈 alt 속성이 있으면 스크린 리더 사용자들은 맥락 없이 그저 “링크” 라는 말만 듣게 돼. 이로 인해 탐색이 혼란스러워지고 중요한 내용을 놓칠 수 있어.

en: Replace the empty alt attribute with meaningful alternative text that clearly describes the link’s destination or purpose.
ko_KR: 빈 alt 속성을 링크의 목적지나 목적을 명확히 설명하는 의미 있는 대체 텍스트로 바꿔.

en: W3C Tutorial on Images: Functional Images
ko_KR: W3C 이미지 튜토리얼: 기능적 이미지

en: Linked Image Missing Alternative Text
ko_KR: 링크된 이미지에 대체 텍스트 누락

en: This image is inside a link but does not have an alt attribute and there is no other text within the link.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 링크 안에 있지만 alt 속성이 없고 링크 내에 다른 텍스트도 없어.

en: These images are inside links but do not have alt attributes and there is no other text within the links.
ko_KR: 이 이미지들은 링크 안에 있지만 alt 속성이 없고 링크 내에 다른 텍스트도 없어.

en: Screen reader users rely on alternative text to understand the purpose of linked images. Without it, they cannot determine where the link leads, making navigation difficult or impossible.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자들은 링크된 이미지의 목적을 이해하기 위해 대체 텍스트에 의존해. 이게 없으면 링크가 어디로 가는지 알 수 없어서 탐색이 어렵거나 불가능해져.

note: translators: %s is <code>aria-label</code>.
en: Add an alt attribute that describes the purpose of the link. Focus on where the link goes, not what the image looks like. Alternatively, add an %s to the link.
ko_KR: 링크의 목적을 설명하는 alt 속성을 추가해. 이미지가 어떻게 생겼는지보다는 링크가 어디로 가는지에 초점을 맞춰. 아니면 링크에 %s를 추가해도 돼.

en: Incorrect Heading Order
ko_KR: 잘못된 제목 순서

note: translators: %1$s is the found heading level (e.g., <h3>), %2$s is the previous heading level (e.g., <h1>.
en: This page uses headings out of order. This is an %1$s after an %2$s, skipping one or more heading levels.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 제목 순서가 뒤죽박죽이야. 이건 하나 이상의 제목 레벨을 건너뛰어 %1$s 다음에 %2$s이 오는 거야.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;h1&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;h3&gt;</code>, %3$s is <code>&lt;h2&gt;</code.
en: These pages use headings out of order, skipping one or more heading levels, such as going from %1$s to %2$s without an %3$s between.
ko_KR: 이 페이지들은 제목 순서가 뒤죽박죽이고, %3$s 없이 %1$s에서 %2$s로 바로 가는 것처럼 하나 이상의 제목 레벨을 건너뛰고 있어.

en: Headings help all users—especially those using screen readers or keyboard navigation—understand the structure of the page. Skipping heading levels can create confusion and make it harder to follow the content hierarchy or navigate efficiently.
ko_KR: 제목은 모든 사용자, 특히 스크린 리더나 키보드 탐색을 사용하는 사람들이 페이지 구조를 이해하는 데 도움을 줘. 제목 레벨을 건너뛰면 혼란을 일으키고 콘텐츠 계층을 따라가거나 효율적으로 탐색하기 어려워질 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;h1&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;h3&gt;</code>, %3$s is <code>&lt;h2&gt;</code.
en: Revise your headings to follow a logical order without skipping levels. For example, if a %1$s is followed by a %2$s, change the %2$s to a %3$s or add an intervening %3$s section to preserve proper structure. If needed, use CSS or block/page builder settings to style headings rather than setting the incorrect level.
ko_KR: 제목 레벨을 건너뛰지 않고 논리적 순서를 따르도록 제목을 수정해. 예를 들어, %1$s 다음에 %2$s이 오면 %2$s을 %3$s로 바꾸거나 적절한 구조를 유지하기 위해 %3$s 섹션을 추가해. 필요하다면 잘못된 레벨을 설정하는 대신 CSS나 블록/페이지 빌더 설정을 사용해 제목 스타일을 지정해.

en: W3C Page Structure Tutorial: Headings
ko_KR: W3C 페이지 구조 튜토리얼: 제목

en: Ambiguous Anchor Text
ko_KR: 모호한 앵커 텍스트

en: This link uses generic or vague anchor text that does not describe its purpose.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 목적을 설명하지 않는 일반적이거나 모호한 앵커 텍스트를 사용하고 있어.

en: These links use generic or vague anchor text that does not describe their purpose.
ko_KR: 이 링크들은 목적을 설명하지 않는 일반적이거나 모호한 앵커 텍스트를 사용하고 있어.

en: Screen reader users often browse a list of links out of context. If links use ambiguous phrases like "click here" or "learn more," users will not understand where the link goes or what it does. This can lead to confusion and reduce the usability of your website.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자들은 종종 맥락 없이 링크 목록을 탐색해. 링크가 “여기를 클릭” 이나 “더 알아보기” 와 같은 모호한 문구를 사용하면, 사용자들은 링크가 어디로 가는지 또는 무엇을 하는지 이해할 수 없어. 이로 인해 혼란이 생기고 웹사이트의 사용성이 떨어질 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>aria-label</code>.
en: Revise the anchor text to clearly describe the destination or purpose of the link. For example, instead of "click here," use "download the annual report" or "learn more about us." Additional context can be added to links with an %1$s attribute or a screen-reader-text class.
ko_KR: 링크의 목적지나 목적을 명확히 설명하도록 앵커 텍스트를 수정해. 예를 들어, “여기를 클릭” 대신 “연간 보고서 다운로드” 나 “우리에 대해 더 알아보기” 를 사용해. %1$s 속성이나 screen-reader-text 클래스를 사용해 링크에 추가 맥락을 제공할 수도 있어.

en: MDN Web Docs: a element – Accessible names
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: a 요소 - 접근 가능한 이름

en: MDN Web Docs: ARIA: aria-label attribute
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: ARIA: aria-label 속성

en: Screen Reader Text Format Plugin (for the block editor)
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 텍스트 형식 플러그인 (블록 에디터용)

en: Link Opens New Window or Tab
ko_KR: 링크가 새 창이나 탭에서 열림

en: This link is set to open in a new browser tab or window.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 새 브라우저 탭이나 창에서 열리도록 설정되어 있어.

en: These links are set to open in new browser tabs or windows.
ko_KR: 이 링크들은 새 브라우저 탭이나 창에서 열리도록 설정되어 있어.

en: When a link opens in a new tab or window without warning, it can be disorienting, especially for users with cognitive disabilities, screen reader users, or anyone relying on keyboard navigation. They may not realize a new context has opened or understand how to return.
ko_KR: 경고 없이 링크가 새 탭이나 창에서 열리면, 특히 인지 장애가 있는 사용자, 스크린 리더 사용자, 또는 키보드 탐색에 의존하는 사람들에게 혼란을 줄 수 있어. 새로운 맥락이 열렸다는 걸 인식하지 못하거나 어떻게 돌아가야 할지 이해하지 못할 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>target="_blank"</code>.
en: Avoid using %1$s unless absolutely necessary. If a link must open in a new tab or window, add a visible icon and screen reader text such as "opens in a new window" or "opens in a new tab" to inform users. To automate this and dismiss the warning sitewide, you can activate the 'Add Label To Links That Open A New Tab/Window' fix in Accessibility Checker settings.
ko_KR: 꼭 필요한 경우가 아니라면 %1$s 사용을 피해. 링크가 꼭 새 탭이나 창에서 열려야 한다면, 보이는 아이콘과 “새 창에서 열림” 또는 “새 탭에서 열림” 과 같은 스크린 리더 텍스트를 추가해 사용자에게 알려줘. 이 경고를 사이트 전체에서 자동으로 처리하고 무시하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “새 탭/창에서 열리는 링크에 라벨 추가” 수정을 활성화할 수 있어.

en: W3C Technique H83: Using the target attribute to open a new window on user request and indicating this in link text
ko_KR: W3C 기술 H83: 사용자 요청에 따라 새 창을 열기 위해 target 속성을 사용하고 이를 링크 텍스트에 표시하기

en: Improper Use of Link
ko_KR: 링크의 부적절한 사용

note: translators: %1$s is <code>href</code>, %2$s is <code>#</code>, %3$s is <code>role="button"</code>.
en: This element is an anchor tag missing a valid %1$s attribute or is linked to %2$s without having %3$s.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 유효한 %1$s 속성이 없는 앵커 태그이거나 %3$s 없이 %2$s에 연결되어 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>href</code>, %2$s is <code>#</code>, %3$s is <code>role="button"</code>.
en: These elements are anchor tags missing valid %1$s attributes or are linked to %2$s without having %3$s.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 유효한 %1$s 속성이 없는 앵커 태그이거나 %3$s 없이 %2$s에 연결되어 있어.

en: Anchor tags (a.k.a. links) are intended for navigation to a new page or a different place on the same page. When they are used to trigger actions (such as expanding accordions or opening modals) without the correct roles or behavior, they confuse users, particularly those using screen readers or keyboards, who expect links to navigate rather than perform actions. They also are likely not to function with the space bar, which is an expectation of a button.
ko_KR: 앵커 태그(일명 링크)는 새 페이지나 같은 페이지의 다른 위치로 이동하기 위한 거야. 이게 제대로 된 역할이나 동작 없이 액션(아코디언 펼치기나 모달 열기 같은)을 실행하는 데 쓰이면, 특히 스크린 리더나 키보드를 사용하는 사람들에게 혼란을 줘. 링크는 이동을 위한 거라고 생각하니까. 또 버튼에서 기대하는 스페이스바 작동도 안 될 가능성이 높아.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;button&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>role="button"</code>.
en: If the element is used to trigger an action, replace the anchor tag with a %1$s. If you cannot replace it, ensure that %2$s is added to the link, along with JavaScript that adds support for triggering it with the space bar key, and that appropriate ARIA attributes are used for toggle states or other functionality.
ko_KR: 요소가 액션을 실행하는 데 쓰인다면, 앵커 태그를 %1$s로 바꿔. 바꿀 수 없다면, 링크에 %2$s를 추가하고, 스페이스바로도 실행할 수 있게 자바스크립트를 추가해. 그리고 토글 상태나 다른 기능을 위한 적절한 ARIA 속성도 사용해야 해.

en: MDN Web Docs: ARIA button role
ko_KR: MDN 웹 문서: ARIA 버튼 역할

en: W3 Schools: Accessibility Buttons & Links
ko_KR: W3 schools: 접근성 버튼 & 링크

en: Link to MS Office File
ko_KR: MS Office 파일 링크

en: This is a link to a Microsoft Office file, such as a Word, Excel, or PowerPoint document. All linked documents must be manually tested for accessibility.
ko_KR: 이건 Word, Excel, PowerPoint 같은 Microsoft Office 파일로 연결되는 링크야. 연결된 모든 문서는 수동으로 접근성 테스트를 해야 해.

en: These are links to Microsoft Office files, such as Word, Excel, or PowerPoint documents. All linked documents must be manually tested for accessibility.
ko_KR: 이것들은 Word, Excel, PowerPoint 같은 Microsoft Office 파일로 연결되는 링크야. 연결된 모든 문서는 수동으로 접근성 테스트를 해야 해.

en: Documents in Word, Excel, or PowerPoint format may not be accessible to all users, especially if they are not tagged correctly or do not follow accessibility best practices. Accessibility laws require that documents posted on web pages also conform to WCAG. Additionally, users should be warned when a link opens a downloadable file instead of a webpage.
ko_KR: Word, Excel, PowerPoint 형식의 문서는 특히 제대로 태그가 되어 있지 않거나 접근성 모범 사례를 따르지 않으면 모든 사용자가 접근하기 어려울 수 있어. 접근성 법률에 따르면 웹 페이지에 게시된 문서도 WCAG를 준수해야 해. 또한 링크가 웹페이지 대신 다운로드 가능한 파일을 열 때는 사용자에게 미리 알려줘야 해.

en: Ensure that the linked file is tested and remediated for accessibility. When you know it is accessible, dismiss this warning using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker. Include the file extension and size in the link text to inform users (enable the 'Add File Size & Type To Links' fix in Accessibility Checker settings to do this site-wide). If the document is embedded using a plugin, also provide a direct link to download it. If making the document accessible is difficult, consider putting the content on a web page instead.
ko_KR: 연결된 파일이 접근성 테스트를 거치고 개선되었는지 확인해. 접근성이 확보됐다고 확신하면 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 해제해. 사용자에게 알리기 위해 링크 텍스트에 파일 확장자와 크기를 포함해 (Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “링크에 파일 크기 및 유형 추가” 수정을 활성화하면 사이트 전체에 적용돼). 문서가 플러그인을 사용해 삽입된 경우에는 직접 다운로드 링크도 제공해. 문서를 접근 가능하게 만들기 어렵다면, 내용을 웹 페이지에 직접 올리는 것도 고려해 봐.

en: Microsoft: Accessibility best practices with Excel spreadsheets
ko_KR: Microsoft: Excel 스프레드시트의 접근성 모범 사례

en: Microsoft: Make your PowerPoint presentations accessible to people with disabilities
ko_KR: Microsoft: PowerPoint 프레젠테이션을 장애인도 접근 가능하게 만들기

en: Microsoft: Make your Word documents accessible to people with disabilities
ko_KR: Microsoft: Word 문서를 장애인도 접근 가능하게 만들기

en: Google: Make your document, presentation, sheets & videos more accessible
ko_KR: Google: 문서, 프레젠테이션, 스프레드시트 & 동영상의 접근성 높이기

en: WebAIM: Creating Accessible Word Documents
ko_KR: WebAIM: 접근 가능한 Word 문서 만들기

en: WebAIM: Creating Accessible PowerPoint Presentations
ko_KR: WebAIM: 접근 가능한 PowerPoint 프레젠테이션 만들기

en: WebAIM: Creating Accessible Excel Spreadsheets
ko_KR: WebAIM: 접근 가능한 Excel 스프레드시트 만들기

en: Section 508.gov: Create Accessible Documents (Webinar)
ko_KR: Section 508.gov: 접근 가능한 문서 만들기 (웨비나)

en: Link to Non-HTML File
ko_KR: 비 HTML 파일 링크

en: This element is a link to a non-HTML document format with one of the following file extensions: .rtf, .wpd, .ods, .odt, .odp, .sxw, .sxc, .sxd, .sxi, .pages, or .key
ko_KR: 이 요소는 다음 파일 확장자 중 하나를 가진 비HTML 문서 형식으로 연결되는 링크야: .rtf, .wpd, .ods, .odt, .odp, .sxw, .sxc, .sxd, .sxi, .pages, 또는.key

en: These elements are links to non-HTML document formats with one of the following file extensions: .rtf, .wpd, .ods, .odt, .odp, .sxw, .sxc, .sxd, .sxi, .pages, or .key
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 다음 파일 확장자 중 하나를 가진 비HTML 문서 형식으로 연결되는 링크야: .rtf, .wpd, .ods, .odt, .odp, .sxw, .sxc, .sxd, .sxi, .pages, 또는.key

en: Non-HTML document formats may not be fully accessible to assistive technologies unless tested and remediated. Users should be warned when a link opens a downloadable file rather than a standard web page.
ko_KR: 비HTML 문서 형식은 테스트와 개선이 이뤄지지 않으면 보조 기술에 완전히 접근 가능하지 않을 수 있어. 링크가 일반 웹 페이지 대신 다운로드 가능한 파일을 열 때는 사용자에게 미리 알려줘야 해.

en: Ensure the linked document is accessible. When you know it is accessible, dismiss this warning using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker. Include the file extension in the visible link text (e.g., “Meeting Notes (ODT)”) so users know what to expect (enable the 'Add File Size & Type To Links' fix in Accessibility Checker settings to do this site-wide). If the document is embedded, provide a direct download link as well. If making the document accessible is difficult, consider putting the content on a web page instead.
ko_KR: 연결된 문서가 접근 가능한지 확인해. 접근성이 확보됐다고 확신하면 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 해제해. 사용자가 예상할 수 있도록 보이는 링크 텍스트에 파일 확장자를 포함해 (예: “회의록 (ODT)”) (Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “링크에 파일 크기 및 유형 추가” 수정을 활성화하면 사이트 전체에 적용돼). 문서가 삽입된 경우에는 직접 다운로드 링크도 제공해. 문서를 접근 가능하게 만들기 어렵다면, 내용을 웹 페이지에 직접 올리는 것도 고려해 봐.

en: Link to PDF
ko_KR: PDF 링크

en: This is a link to a PDF document. All linked documents must be manually tested for accessibility.
ko_KR: 이건 PDF 문서로 연결되는 링크야. 연결된 모든 문서는 수동으로 접근성 테스트를 해야 해.

en: These are links to PDF documents. All linked documents must be manually tested for accessibility.
ko_KR: 이것들은 PDF 문서로 연결되는 링크야. 연결된 모든 문서는 접근성을 위해 수동으로 테스트해야 해.

en: PDFs may not be accessible to all users, especially if they are not tagged correctly or fail to meet WCAG requirements. Accessibility laws require that documents posted on websites meet the same accessibility standards as HTML content. Additionally, users should be warned when a link opens a downloadable file instead of a web page.
ko_KR: PDF는 특히 올바르게 태그가 지정되지 않았거나 WCAG 요구 사항을 충족하지 못하는 경우 모든 사용자가 접근할 수 없을 수 있어. 접근성 법률에 따르면 웹사이트에 게시된 문서는 HTML 콘텐츠와 동일한 접근성 표준을 충족해야 해. 또한 링크가 웹 페이지 대신 다운로드 가능한 파일을 열 때 사용자에게 경고해야 해.

en: Ensure the linked PDF is tested and remediated for accessibility. When you know it is accessible, dismiss this warning using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker. Include the file extension and size in the link text to inform users (enable the 'Add File Size & Type To Links' fix in Accessibility Checker settings to do this site-wide). If the document is embedded using a plugin, also provide a direct link to download it. If making the PDF accessible is difficult, consider putting the content on a web page instead.
ko_KR: 연결된 PDF가 접근성을 위해 테스트되고 수정되었는지 확인해. 접근 가능하다는 것을 알게 되면 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 해제해. 사용자에게 알리기 위해 링크 텍스트에 파일 확장자와 크기를 포함해 (Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “링크에 파일 크기 및 유형 추가” 수정을 활성화하면 사이트 전체에 적용할 수 있어). 문서가 플러그인을 사용해 삽입된 경우 직접 다운로드 링크도 제공해. PDF를 접근 가능하게 만드는 것이 어렵다면 대신 웹 페이지에 내용을 올리는 것을 고려해 봐.

en: Adobe: Create and verify PDF accessibility (Acrobat Pro)
ko_KR: Adobe: PDF 접근성 생성 및 확인 (Acrobat Pro)

en: WebAIM: PDF Accessibility
ko_KR: WebAIM: PDF 접근성

en: PDF Accessibility on the Web: Tricks and Traps (Webinar)
ko_KR: 웹에서의 PDF 접근성: 요령과 함정 (웨비나)

en: InDesign & PDF Accessibility Mistakes and How to Fix Them (Webinar)
ko_KR: InDesign 및 PDF 접근성 실수와 해결 방법 (웨비나)

en: Long Description Invalid
ko_KR: 긴 설명 유효하지 않음

note: translators: %s is <code>longdesc=""</code.
en: This element uses the %s attribute with an invalid or unsupported value.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 %s 속성을 잘못된 값이나 지원되지 않는 값으로 사용하고 있어.

note: translators: %s is <code>longdesc=""</code.
en: These elements use the %s attribute with invalid or unsupported values.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 %s 속성을 잘못된 값이나 지원되지 않는 값으로 사용하고 있어.

en: The longdesc attribute is intended to provide a URL to a long description of an image for screen reader users. However, it is no longer supported in HTML5 and is not reliably recognized by browsers or assistive technologies. Invalid values or blank longdesc attributes may confuse users or fail to convey important information.
ko_KR: longdesc 속성은 스크린 리더 사용자를 위해 이미지의 긴 설명에 대한 URL을 제공하기 위한 거야. 하지만 HTML5에서는 더 이상 지원되지 않고 브라우저나 보조 기술에서 안정적으로 인식되지 않아. 잘못된 값이나 빈 longdesc 속성은 사용자를 혼란스럽게 하거나 중요한 정보를 전달하지 못할 수 있어.

note: translators: %s is <code>longdesc</code.
en: Remove the %s attribute from the image element. If a long description is needed, include it in nearby visible text like a caption, use a link to a separate description page, or use ARIA techniques such as aria-describedby.
ko_KR: 이미지 요소에서 %s 속성을 제거해. 긴 설명이 필요하다면 캡션과 같은 근처의 보이는 텍스트에 포함시키거나, 별도의 설명 페이지로 연결하는 링크를 사용하거나, aria-describedby와 같은 ARIA 기술을 사용해.

en: W3C: Techniques for WCAG 2.1 – H45: Using longdesc
ko_KR: W3C: WCAG 2.1 기술 – H45: longdesc 사용

en: MDN Web Docs: longdesc – HTML attribute
ko_KR: MDN Web Docs: longdesc – HTML 속성

en: Zooming and Scaling Disabled
ko_KR: 확대/축소 및 크기 조절 비활성화됨

note: translators: %1$s is <code>user-scalable=no</code>, %2$s is <code>maximum-scale</code>.
en: This page disables zooming by using a viewport meta tag with either %1$s or a %2$s value of less than 2. This prevents users from enlarging content to improve readability.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 %1$s나 2 미만의 %2$s 값을 가진 뷰포트 메타 태그를 사용해 확대/축소를 비활성화하고 있어. 이로 인해 사용자가 가독성을 높이기 위해 콘텐츠를 확대할 수 없게 돼.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>user-scalable=no</code>, %2$s is <code>maximum-scale</code>.
en: These pages disable zooming by using viewport meta tags with either %1$s or a %2$s value of less than 2. This prevents users from enlarging content to improve readability.
ko_KR: 이 페이지들은 %1$s나 2 미만의 %2$s 값을 가진 뷰포트 메타 태그를 사용해 확대/축소를 비활성화하고 있어. 이로 인해 사용자가 가독성을 높이기 위해 콘텐츠를 확대할 수 없게 돼.

en: Restricting a user's ability to zoom creates barriers for individuals with low vision or other visual impairments. These users may rely on browser zoom features, pinch-zooming on mobile, or magnifiers to access content comfortably.
ko_KR: 사용자의 확대/축소 능력을 제한하면 시력이 낮거나 다른 시각 장애가 있는 사람들에게 장벽이 생겨. 이런 사용자들은 콘텐츠를 편하게 접근하기 위해 브라우저 확대 기능, 모바일에서의 핀치 줌, 또는 돋보기에 의존할 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>user-scalable=no</code>, %2$s is <code>maximum-scale</code>, %3$s is <head>.
en: Edit the viewport meta tag in your theme's %3$s section and remove %1$s and any %2$s value less than 2. To fix this site-wide, enable the 'Make Viewport Scalable' fix in Accessibility Checker Settings.
ko_KR: 테마의 %3$s 섹션에서 뷰포트 메타 태그를 수정하고 %1$s와 2 미만의 %2$s 값을 제거해. 사이트 전체에 이를 적용하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “뷰포트 확장 가능하게 만들기” 수정을 활성화해.

en: Missing Form Label
ko_KR: 양식 레이블 누락

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;input&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;textarea&gt;</code>, %3$s is <code>&lt;select&gt;</code.
en: This element is an %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s form field without an associated label.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 연결된 레이블이 없는 %1$s, %2$s, 또는 %3$s 폼 필드야.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;input&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;textarea&gt;</code>, %3$s is <code>&lt;select&gt;</code.
en: These elements are %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s form fields without associated labels.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 연결된 레이블이 없는 %1$s, %2$s, 또는 %3$s 폼 필드야.

en: Form fields must be clearly labeled so that users of screen readers and voice input technologies can understand their purpose. Without labels, users may not know what information to enter or how the form will behave.
ko_KR: 폼 필드는 스크린 리더와 음성 입력 기술 사용자가 그 목적을 이해할 수 있도록 명확하게 레이블이 지정되어야 해. 레이블이 없으면 사용자는 어떤 정보를 입력해야 하는지 또는 폼이 어떻게 작동할지 모를 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;label&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>for=""</code.
en: Add a visible %1$s element that describes the field. Connect it to the corresponding form element using the %2$s attribute, or use aria-label or aria-labelledby if needed. To fix all unlabelled fields automatically, enable the 'Label Form Fields' fix in Accessibility Checker settings.
ko_KR: 필드를 설명하는 보이는 %1$s 요소를 추가해. %2$s 속성을 사용해 해당 폼 요소와 연결하거나, 필요한 경우 aria-label 또는 aria-labelledby를 사용해. 모든 레이블이 없는 필드를 자동으로 수정하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “폼 필드 레이블 지정” 수정을 활성화해.

en: W3C: Labeling Controls
ko_KR: W3C: 컨트롤 레이블 지정

en: MDN: label element
ko_KR: MDN: label 요소

en: Missing Subheadings
ko_KR: 소제목 누락

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;h1&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;h6&gt;</code>, %3$s is the word count threshold.
en: This page does not contain any heading elements between %1$s and %2$s in the main content area and has more than %3$s words.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 주요 콘텐츠 영역에 %1$s와 %2$s 사이에 제목 요소가 없고 %3$s 단어 이상이야.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;h1&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;h6&gt;</code>, %3$s is '400' or the number defined in the setting.
en: These pages do not contain any heading elements between %1$s and %2$s in the main content area and have more than %3$s words.
ko_KR: 이 페이지들은 주요 콘텐츠 영역에 %1$s와 %2$s 사이에 제목 요소가 없고 %3$s 단어 이상이야.

en: Headings provide structure and make content easier for users of all abilities to scan. They also help screen reader users and keyboard-only users navigate the page. Without headings, users must read through content linearly without an easy way to jump between sections.
ko_KR: 제목은 구조를 제공하고 모든 능력의 사용자가 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 훑어볼 수 있게 해줘. 또한 스크린 리더 사용자와 키보드만 사용하는 사용자가 페이지를 탐색하는 데 도움을 줘. 제목이 없으면 사용자들은 섹션 간 쉽게 이동할 방법 없이 콘텐츠를 선형적으로 읽어야 해.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;h1&gt;</code.
en: Add meaningful heading elements throughout your content to organize it into sections. At a minimum, include one %1$s tag as the main page title, and add subheadings where appropriate to break up content into logical parts.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전체에 의미 있는 제목 요소를 추가하여 콘텐츠를 섹션으로 구성합니다. 최소한 하나의 %1$s 태그를 기본 페이지 제목으로 포함하고, 적절한 경우 부제목을 추가하여 콘텐츠를 논리적인 부분으로 나누세요.

en: W3C Tutorial: Headings
ko_KR: W3C 튜토리얼: 제목

en: Missing Language Declaration
ko_KR: 누락된 언어 선언

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;html&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>lang</code>, %3$s is <code>xml:lang</code>.
en: This element is a top-level %1$s tag that is missing a language attribute such as %2$s or %3$s, or has an empty language attribute.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 %2$s나 %3$s 같은 언어 속성이 없거나 빈 언어 속성을 가진 최상위 %1$s 태그야.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;html&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>lang</code>, %3$s is <code>xml:lang</code>.
en: These elements are top-level %1$s tags that are missing a language attribute such as %2$s or %3$s, or have an empty language attribute.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 %2$s나 %3$s 같은 언어 속성이 없거나 빈 언어 속성을 가진 최상위 %1$s 태그들이야.

en: Screen readers and other assistive technologies use the language attribute to determine how to pronounce and interpret the content. Without it, the content may be read incorrectly, which can be confusing or misleading for users.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더와 다른 보조 기술들은 언어 속성을 사용해 내용을 어떻게 발음하고 해석할지 결정해. 이게 없으면 내용이 잘못 읽힐 수 있어서 사용자들에게 혼란을 줄 수 있어.

note: translators: %s is an example of a valid lang attribute.
en: Edit your theme's header file to ensure the <html> tag includes a valid lang attribute (e.g., %s). If your theme receives updates, make this change in a child theme to prevent it from being overwritten. To fix this automatically site-wide, enable the 'Add "lang" & "dir" Attributes' fix in Accessibility Checker settings.
ko_KR: 테마의 헤더 파일을 수정해서 <html> 태그에 유효한 lang 속성(예: %s)이 포함되도록 해. 테마가 업데이트되면 이 변경사항이 덮어쓰이지 않도록 자식 테마에서 이 변경을 해. 사이트 전체에서 이걸 자동으로 수정하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 "‘lang’ 과 ‘dir’ 속성 추가" 수정을 활성화해.

en: W3C: Language of Page
ko_KR: W3C: 페이지 언어

en: MDN: The HTML lang attribute
ko_KR: MDN: HTML lang 속성

en: Missing Table Header
ko_KR: 누락된 테이블 헤더

en: This table contains data cells but does not have the required table header cells.
ko_KR: 이 표에는 데이터 셀이 있지만 필요한 표 헤더 셀이 없어.

en: These tables contain data cells but do not have the required table header cells.
ko_KR: 이 표들에는 데이터 셀이 있지만 필요한 표 헤더 셀이 없어.

en: Table headers are used by assistive technologies to help users understand the relationships between cells and navigate the data. Without table headers, screen reader users may not be able to determine what the data represents.
ko_KR: 표 헤더는 보조 기술이 사용자가 셀 간의 관계를 이해하고 데이터를 탐색하는 데 도움을 줘. 표 헤더가 없으면 스크린 리더 사용자들이 데이터가 무엇을 나타내는지 알기 어려울 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;th&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;td&gt;</code>.
en: Add one or more %1$s elements that describe the columns or rows of data in your table. Each %2$s cell should be associated with a descriptive header to provide proper context for screen reader users.
ko_KR: 표의 열이나 행을 설명하는 하나 이상의 %1$s 요소를 추가해. 각 %2$s 셀은 스크린 리더 사용자에게 적절한 맥락을 제공하기 위해 설명적인 헤더와 연결되어야 해.

en: W3C: H51 - Using table markup to present tabular information
ko_KR: W3C: H51 - 표 형식의 정보를 제시하기 위해 표 마크업 사용하기

en: MDN Web Docs: <table> - Headers and accessibility
ko_KR: MDN Web Docs: <table> - 헤더와 접근성

en: WordPress: Table block documentation
ko_KR: WordPress: 표 블록 문서

en: Missing Title
ko_KR: 제목 누락

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;title&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>og:title</code>.
en: This element is missing a title tag (%1$s or %2$s). This may happen if the post or page title field is empty or if the theme fails to output a title tag in the document head.
ko_KR: 이 요소에 제목 태그(%1$s 또는 %2$s)가 없어. 이건 게시물이나 페이지 제목 필드가 비어 있거나 테마가 문서 헤드에 제목 태그를 출력하지 못할 때 발생할 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;title&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>og:title</code>.
en: These elements are missing title tags (%1$s or %2$s). This may happen if post or page title fields are empty or if the theme fails to output title tags in the document head.
ko_KR: 이 요소들에 제목 태그(%1$s 또는 %2$s)가 없어. 이건 게시물이나 페이지 제목 필드가 비어 있거나 테마가 문서 헤드에 제목 태그를 출력하지 못할 때 발생할 수 있어.

en: The title element is used by screen readers, search engines, and browser tabs to identify the page. Without a title, users may have difficulty determining the purpose of the page.
ko_KR: 제목 요소는 스크린 리더, 검색 엔진, 브라우저 탭이 페이지를 식별하는 데 사용돼. 제목이 없으면 사용자들이 페이지의 목적을 파악하기 어려울 수 있어.

en: Ensure the post or page title field is filled in on the backend. If the title field is not empty and the error persists, check your theme's code to make sure it outputs a valid <title> tag and/or og:title meta tag in the document head. To fix this issue site-wide, enable the 'Add Missing Page Title' fix in Accessibility Checker settings.
ko_KR: 백엔드에서 게시물이나 페이지 제목 필드가 채워져 있는지 확인해. 제목 필드가 비어 있지 않은데도 오류가 계속되면, 테마 코드를 확인해서 문서 헤드에 유효한 <title> 태그나 og:title 메타 태그를 출력하는지 확인해. 이 문제를 사이트 전체에서 해결하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “누락된 페이지 제목 추가” 수정을 활성화해.

en: MDN: <title> element
ko_KR: MDN: <title> 요소

en: Missing Transcript
ko_KR: 누락된 자막

en: This element contains or links to audio or video content that does not have a properly labeled or positioned transcript, or may not have a transcript at all.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 적절히 라벨이 지정되거나 위치가 지정된 대본이 없는 오디오나 비디오 콘텐츠를 포함하거나 연결해. 아니면 대본이 아예 없을 수도 있어.

en: These elements contain or link to audio or video content that do not have properly labeled or positioned transcripts, or may not have a transcript at all.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 적절히 라벨이 지정되거나 위치가 지정된 대본이 없는 오디오나 비디오 콘텐츠를 포함하거나 연결해. 아니면 대본이 아예 없을 수도 있어.

en: Transcripts provide access to audio and video content for individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing, or prefer to read rather than listen. Without a transcript, important information may be missed.
ko_KR: 대본은 청각 장애인, 난청인, 또는 듣는 것보다 읽는 것을 선호하는 사람들에게 오디오와 비디오 콘텐츠에 대한 접근을 제공해. 대본이 없으면 중요한 정보를 놓칠 수 있어.

en: Create a transcript for each flagged audio or video clip. Include the transcript on the same page or link to a file that contains it. The word “transcript” should appear in a heading before the transcript or in the link text, and must be within 25 characters of the audio or video element.
ko_KR: 표시된 각 오디오나 비디오 클립에 대한 대본을 만들어. 대본을 같은 페이지에 포함시키거나 대본이 있는 파일로 링크해. “대본” 이라는 단어가 대본 앞의 제목이나 링크 텍스트에 나타나야 하고, 오디오나 비디오 요소로부터 25자 이내에 있어야 해.

en: W3C: Transcripts Documentation
ko_KR: W3C: 대본 문서

en: Practical Advice for Meeting Caption, Transcript, and Sign Language Requirements (Webinar)
ko_KR: 자막, 대본, 수화 요구사항을 충족하기 위한 실용적인 조언 (웨비나)

en: Possible Heading
ko_KR: 제목일 가능성 있음

en: This text appears visually styled like a heading but is not marked up with a heading tag.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 시각적으로 제목처럼 스타일이 지정되었지만 제목 태그로 마크업되지 않았어.

en: These text elements appear visually styled like headings but are not marked up with heading tags.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 요소들은 시각적으로 제목처럼 스타일이 적용되어 있지만 제목 태그로 마크업되어 있지 않아.

en: Screen reader users and other assistive technologies rely on heading tags to understand page structure and navigate efficiently. Text that looks like a heading but is not coded as one can make it difficult for screen reader users to navigate the page.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자와 다른 보조 기술은 페이지 구조를 이해하고 효율적으로 탐색하기 위해 제목 태그에 의존해. 제목처럼 보이지만 제목으로 코딩되지 않은 텍스트는 스크린 리더 사용자가 페이지를 탐색하기 어렵게 만들 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;h1&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;h6&gt;</code.
en: Review the flagged text and determine if it should be a heading. If it is, change the element to the appropriate %1$s–%2$s tag. If it is not intended as a heading, you can dismiss this warning by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 표시된 텍스트를 검토하고 제목이어야 하는지 결정해. 만약 제목이라면, 요소를 적절한 %1$s–%2$s 태그로 변경해. 제목으로 의도되지 않았다면, Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 무시할 수 있어.

en: W3C: Using HTML headings to identify headings
ko_KR: W3C: 제목을 식별하기 위해 HTML 제목 사용하기

en: A Slider is Present
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 존재합니다

en: This element is a slider or carousel. Because many accessibility issues with sliders require manual review, this warning appears any time a slider is detected on a post or page.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 슬라이더 또는 캐러셀이야. 슬라이더와 관련된 많은 접근성 문제는 수동 검토가 필요하기 때문에, 게시물이나 페이지에서 슬라이더가 감지될 때마다 이 경고가 나타나.

en: These elements are sliders or carousels. Because many accessibility issues with sliders require manual review, this warning appears any time one or more sliders are detected on a post or page.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 슬라이더 또는 캐러셀이야. 슬라이더와 관련된 많은 접근성 문제는 수동 검토가 필요하기 때문에, 게시물이나 페이지에서 하나 이상의 슬라이더가 감지될 때마다 이 경고가 나타나.

en: Sliders are often difficult to use with screen readers and keyboards. Inaccessible sliders can interfere with navigation, trap focus, or move too quickly for users to engage with the content.
ko_KR: 슬라이더는 종종 스크린 리더와 키보드로 사용하기 어려워. 접근성이 없는 슬라이더는 탐색을 방해하거나, 포커스를 가두거나, 사용자가 콘텐츠와 상호작용하기에 너무 빠르게 움직일 수 있어.

en: Review the slider on the front end of your website. Ensure it is keyboard accessible, pauseable, has proper ARIA roles and labels, and works well with screen readers. After confirming the slider is accessible or remediating issues, you can dismiss this warning by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 프론트엔드에서 슬라이더를 검토해. 키보드로 접근 가능하고, 일시 정지할 수 있으며, 적절한 ARIA 역할과 레이블이 있고, 스크린 리더와 잘 작동하는지 확인해. 슬라이더가 접근 가능한지 확인하거나 문제를 해결한 후, Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 무시할 수 있어.

en: W3C: Carousels Tutorial
ko_KR: W3C: 캐러셀 튜토리얼

en: W3C ARIA Authoring Practices Guide: Carousel (Slide Show or Image Rotator) Pattern
ko_KR: W3C ARIA 저작 사례 가이드: 캐러셀(슬라이드 쇼 또는 이미지 회전기) 패턴

en: Tab Order Modified
ko_KR: 탭 순서 수정됨

note: translators: %1$s is <code>tabindex="1"</code> and %2$s is <code>tabindex</code>.
en: This page contains an element with %1$s or another positive %2$s, which modifies the natural tab order.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 %1$s 또는 다른 양수 %2$s를 가진 요소가 포함되어 있어, 이는 자연스러운 탭 순서를 변경해.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>tabindex="1"</code> and %2$s is <code>tabindex</code>.
en: These pages contain elements with %1$s or other positive %2$s, which modify the natural tab order.
ko_KR: 이 페이지들에는 %1$s 또는 다른 양수 %2$s를 가진 요소들이 포함되어 있어, 이는 자연스러운 탭 순서를 변경해.

en: The natural tab order of a page follows the structure of the HTML. Changing this order using positive tabindex values can cause confusion for keyboard-only users and screen reader users, especially if the focus moves in an unexpected way or skips important content.
ko_KR: 페이지의 자연스러운 탭 순서는 HTML 구조를 따라. 양수 tabindex 값을 사용해 이 순서를 변경하면 키보드 전용 사용자와 스크린 리더 사용자에게 혼란을 줄 수 있어. 특히 포커스가 예상치 못한 방식으로 이동하거나 중요한 콘텐츠를 건너뛸 때 그래.

note: translators: %s is <code>tabindex</code>.
en: Remove positive %s values (greater than 0) from elements unless there is a very specific, user-tested reason to change the focus order. If needed, use tabindex="0" to include custom elements in the natural tab flow without disrupting order. To fix this and other elements site-wide, enable the 'Remove Tab Index' fix in Accessibility Checker settings.
ko_KR: 매우 구체적이고 사용자 테스트를 거친 이유가 없다면 요소에서 양수 %s 값(0보다 큰)을 제거해. 필요한 경우 tabindex=“0” 을 사용해 순서를 방해하지 않고 사용자 정의 요소를 자연스러운 탭 흐름에 포함시켜. 이 문제와 다른 요소들을 사이트 전체에서 수정하려면 Accessibility Checker 설정에서 “탭 인덱스 제거” 수정을 활성화해.

en: ARIA Authoring Practices Guide: Developing a Keyboard Interface
ko_KR: ARIA 저작 사례 가이드: 키보드 인터페이스 개발하기

en: W3C: Focus Order and Keyboard Navigation
ko_KR: W3C: 포커스 순서와 키보드 탐색

en: Blinking or Scrolling Content
ko_KR: 깜박이거나 스크롤되는 콘텐츠

en: This element uses blinking or scrolling effects that may be disruptive for users or cause seizures.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 사용자에게 방해가 되거나 발작을 일으킬 수 있는 깜박임 또는 스크롤 효과를 사용해.

en: These elements use blinking or scrolling effects that may be disruptive for users or cause seizures.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 사용자에게 방해가 되거나 발작을 일으킬 수 있는 깜박임 또는 스크롤 효과를 사용해.

en: Blinking or scrolling content can be distracting or trigger seizures in some users, especially those with photosensitive epilepsy or cognitive disabilities. These effects are deprecated and can negatively impact readability and focus.
ko_KR: 깜박이거나 스크롤되는 콘텐츠는 일부 사용자, 특히 광과민성 간질이나 인지 장애가 있는 사용자에게 주의를 산만하게 하거나 발작을 유발할 수 있어. 이런 효과들은 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 가독성과 집중력에 부정적인 영향을 줄 수 있어.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;blink&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>&lt;marquee&gt;</code>, %3$s is <code>text-decoration: blink</code>.
en: Remove any HTML or CSS that causes blinking or scrolling effects, such as %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s, 또는 %3$s와 같은 깜박임이나 스크롤 효과를 일으키는 HTML이나 CSS를 제거해.

en: W3C: Techniques for WCAG 2.1 - Avoiding the use of the blink element
ko_KR: W3C: WCAG 2.1 기술 - blink 요소 사용 피하기

en: MDN: <marquee> element (obsolete)
ko_KR: MDN: <marquee> 요소 (폐기됨)

en: Text Justified
ko_KR: 텍스트 양쪽 정렬

note: translators: %s is <code>text-align: justify</code.
en: This page contains long blocks of text that are styled with %s.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 %s으로 스타일이 지정된 긴 텍스트 블록이 포함되어 있어.

note: translators: %s is <code>text-align: justify</code.
en: These pages contain long blocks of text that are styled with %s.
ko_KR: 이 페이지들에는 %s으로 스타일이 지정된 긴 텍스트 블록이 포함되어 있어.

en: Justified text can create uneven spacing between words, forming distracting "rivers" of white space that make reading difficult—especially for people with dyslexia, low vision, or cognitive disabilities. Left-aligned text is more predictable and easier to read.
ko_KR: 양쪽 정렬된 텍스트는 단어 사이에 불균일한 간격을 만들어 주의를 산만하게 하는 흰색 공간의 “강” 을 형성할 수 있어. 이는 특히 난독증, 저시력 또는 인지 장애가 있는 사람들에게 읽기 어렵게 만들어. 왼쪽 정렬 텍스트가 더 예측 가능하고 읽기 쉬워.

note: translators: %s is <code>text-align: justify</code.
en: Remove the %s CSS rule from long blocks of text, especially paragraphs longer than 200 characters. Use left-aligned text instead for better readability and accessibility.
ko_KR: 긴 텍스트 블록, 특히 200자 이상의 단락에서 %s CSS 규칙을 제거해. 대신 더 나은 가독성과 접근성을 위해 왼쪽 정렬 텍스트를 사용해.

en: W3C: Making Content Usable for People with Cognitive and Learning Disabilities
ko_KR: W3C: 인지 및 학습 장애가 있는 사람들을 위한 콘텐츠 사용성 만들기

en: Text Too Small
ko_KR: 너무 작은 텍스트

en: This text is smaller than 10 pixels and may be difficult to read.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 10픽셀보다 작아서 읽기 어려울 수 있어.

en: These text elements are smaller than 10 pixels and may be difficult to read.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 요소들은 10픽셀보다 작아서 읽기 어려울 수 있어.

en: Text that is too small can be hard to read, especially for people with low vision. Ensuring a minimum readable size improves overall accessibility and usability, reducing the need for users to zoom.
ko_KR: 너무 작은 텍스트는 읽기 어려울 수 있어. 특히 시력이 낮은 사람들에게 그래. 최소 읽기 가능한 크기를 보장하면 전반적인 접근성과 사용성이 향상되어 사용자가 확대할 필요성이 줄어들어.

note: translators: %s is <code>10px</code>.
en: Update your styles so that all text is at least %s in size. Use relative units like em or rem when possible to support user preferences and browser scaling.
ko_KR: 모든 텍스트가 최소 %s 크기가 되도록 스타일을 업데이트해. 가능하면 em이나 rem 같은 상대 단위를 사용해서 사용자 설정과 브라우저 확대를 지원해.

en: MDN: font-size CSS property
ko_KR: MDN: font-size CSS 속성

en: How to Add Custom CSS in WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress에 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가하는 방법

en: Underlined Text
ko_KR: 밑줄 친 텍스트

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;u&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>text-decoration: underline;</code.
en: This element contains underlined text using the %1$s tag or %2$s CSS styles and does not appear to be a link.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 %1$s 태그나 %2$s CSS 스타일을 사용해 밑줄이 그어진 텍스트를 포함하고 있는데 링크로 보이지 않아.

note: translators: %1$s is <code>&lt;u&gt;</code>, %2$s is <code>text-decoration: underline;</code.
en: These elements contain underlined text using the %1$s tag or %2$s CSS styles and do not appear to be links.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 %1$s 태그나 %2$s CSS 스타일을 사용해 밑줄이 그어진 텍스트를 포함하고 있는데 링크로 보이지 않아.

en: Underlined text is commonly associated with links. When non-link text is underlined, it can be confusing for users, especially those with cognitive disabilities or those relying on visual cues to identify links.
ko_KR: 밑줄 친 텍스트는 보통 링크와 연관돼. 링크가 아닌 텍스트에 밑줄을 치면 사용자들, 특히 인지 장애가 있거나 시각적 단서로 링크를 식별하는 사람들에게 혼란을 줄 수 있어.

en: Remove the underline tag or CSS underline style from the text. If you want to emphasize text, consider using bold, italic, or color styling instead. If this text is part of a functional element like a link or button, keep the underline styling and dismiss this warning using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 텍스트에서 밑줄 태그나 CSS 밑줄 스타일을 제거해. 텍스트를 강조하고 싶다면 대신 굵게, 기울임꼴, 또는 색상 스타일링을 고려해봐. 이 텍스트가 링크나 버튼 같은 기능적 요소의 일부라면 밑줄 스타일을 유지하고 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 무시해.

en: A Video is Present
ko_KR: 비디오가 존재합니다

en: This element is a video. Because many accessibility issues with video content require manual review, this warning appears any time a video is detected on a post or page.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 비디오야. 비디오 콘텐츠의 많은 접근성 문제는 수동 검토가 필요하기 때문에 게시물이나 페이지에서 비디오가 감지될 때마다 이 경고가 나타나.

en: These elements are videos. Because many accessibility issues with video content require manual review, this warning appears any time one or more videos are detected on a post or page.
ko_KR: 이 요소들은 비디오야. 비디오 콘텐츠의 많은 접근성 문제는 수동 검토가 필요하기 때문에 게시물이나 페이지에서 하나 이상의 비디오가 감지될 때마다 이 경고가 나타나.

en: Videos must include accurate captions, transcripts, and audio descriptions (or enhanced transcripts) to be fully accessible to users who are deaf, hard of hearing, blind, or have cognitive disabilities.
ko_KR: 비디오는 청각 장애인, 난청인, 시각 장애인 또는 인지 장애가 있는 사용자들이 완전히 접근할 수 있도록 정확한 자막, 대본, 그리고 음성 설명(또는 향상된 대본)을 포함해야 해.

en: Review the video on the front end of your website. Ensure that it includes accurate (not auto-generated) synchronized captions, a transcript, and an audio description if needed. After verifying accessibility or making necessary updates, you can dismiss this warning by using the "Ignore" feature in Accessibility Checker.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 프론트엔드에서 비디오를 검토해. 정확한(자동 생성이 아닌) 동기화된 자막, 대본, 그리고 필요한 경우 음성 설명이 포함되어 있는지 확인해. 접근성을 확인하거나 필요한 업데이트를 한 후에는 Accessibility Checker의 “무시” 기능을 사용해 이 경고를 무시할 수 있어.

en: W3C: Media Alternatives
ko_KR: W3C: 미디어 대안

en: W3C: Understanding Guideline 1.2
ko_KR: W3C: 지침 1.2 이해하기.

note: translators: 1: a php classname, 2: an error message that was thrown about why this failed to register.
en: Failed to register command %1$s because %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 때문에 명령 %1$s을(를) 등록하지 못했습니다

en: Number of orphaned posts to process in one batch.
ko_KR: 한 번에 처리할 고아 게시물 수입니다.

en: Seconds to sleep between deletions (default: 0).
ko_KR: 삭제 사이에 대기할 시간(초) (기본값: 0).

en: The ID of the post to delete stats for.
ko_KR: 통계를 삭제할 게시물의 ID입니다.

en: No Post ID provided.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: a post ID.
en: Post ID %1$s does not exist.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID %1$s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: a post ID.
en: Stats of %1$s deleted.
ko_KR: %1$s의 통계가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Keys to show in the results. Defaults to all keys.
ko_KR: 결과에 표시할 키입니다. 기본값은 모든 키입니다.

en: Clear the cache before retrieving the stats (can be intensive).
ko_KR: 통계를 가져오기 전에 캐시를 지웁니다(처리 부하가 클 수 있음).

note: translators: 1: a stat key that was requested but not found.
en: Stat key: %1$s not found in stats.
ko_KR: 통계 키: %1$s이(가) 통계에서 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: The ID of the post to get stats for.
ko_KR: 통계를 가져올 게시물의 ID입니다.

note: translators: 1: a post ID.
en: Post ID %1$d does not exist.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID %1$d이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: a post ID.
en: Either the post is not yet scanned or all tests passed for post ID %1$d.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID %1$d에 대해 아직 검사가 이루어지지 않았거나 모든 테스트를 통과했습니다.

en: permalink of
ko_KR: 의 고유 주소

en: permalink to
ko_KR: 에 대한 고유 주소

en: Attend Free
ko_KR: 무료 참석

note: translators: %s is the landmark type (e.g., "Header", "Navigation", "Main").
en: View %s landmark on website, opens a new window
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 %s 랜드마크 보기, 새 창에서 열림

en: Welcome to Accessibility Checker
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Accessibility Checker Settings
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 설정

en: Scan Settings
ko_KR: 스캔 설정

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Simplified Summary Settings
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약 설정

en: Footer Accessibility Statement
ko_KR: 푸터 접근성 선언문

en: Frontend Accessibility Checker
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 Accessibility Checker

en: System Settings
ko_KR: 시스템 설정

en: Post Types To Be Checked
ko_KR: 검사할 게시물 유형

en: Scan Speed
ko_KR: 스캔 속도

en: Archive Scanning
ko_KR: 아카이브 스캐닝

en: Taxonomy Scanning
ko_KR: 분류법 스캐닝

en: Prompt for Simplified Summary
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약 프롬프트

en: Simplified Summary Position
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약 위치

en: Simplified Summary Heading
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약 제목

en: Add Footer Accessibility Statement
ko_KR: 푸터 접근성 선언문 추가

en: Include Link to Accessibility Policy
ko_KR: 접근성 정책 링크 포함

en: Accessibility Policy page
ko_KR: 접근성 정책 페이지

en: Accessibility Statement Preview
ko_KR: 접근성 선언문 미리보기

en: Frontend Accessibility Checker Position
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 Accessibility Checker 위치

en: Configure the types of content that should be checked for accessibility issues.
ko_KR: 접근성 문제를 확인할 콘텐츠 유형을 구성해.

note: translators: %1$s: link to the "Accessibility Checker Pro" website.
en: More features and email support is available with %1$s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능과 email 지원은 %1$s에서 이용 가능합니다.

en: Accessibility Checker Pro (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker Pro (새 창에서 열림)

en: Use the settings below to configure the frontend accessibility checker.
ko_KR: 아래 설정을 사용하여 프론트엔드 접근성 검사기를 구성하세요.

en: Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) at the AAA level require any content with a reading level above 9th grade to have an alternative that is easier to read. Simplified summary text is added on the readability tab in the Accessibility Checker meta box on each post's or page's edit screen.
ko_KR: AAA 수준의 웹 콘텐츠 접근성 지침(WCAG)에 따르면 9학년 이상의 읽기 수준을 가진 콘텐츠는 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있는 대안이 있어야 합니다. 간소화된 요약 텍스트는 각 게시물이나 페이지의 편집 화면에 있는 Accessibility Checker 메타 박스의 가독성 탭에 추가됩니다.

en: Learn more about simplified summaries and readability requirements (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약과 가독성 요구사항에 대해 자세히 알아보기(새 창에서 열림)

en: Learn more about simplified summaries and readability requirements.
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약과 가독성 요구사항에 대해 자세히 알아보기.

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing" and is it helping you make your website more accessible? Share your efforts to make your website more accessible with your customers and let them know you're using Accessibility Checker to ensure all people can use your website. Add a small text-only link and statement in the footer of your website.
ko_KR: “와, 이 플러그인 정말 대단하다” 고 생각하시나요? 웹사이트를 더 접근성 있게 만드는 데 도움이 되고 있나요? 웹사이트를 더 접근성 있게 만들기 위한 노력을 고객과 공유하고 모든 사람이 웹사이트를 이용할 수 있도록 Accessibility Checker를 사용하고 있다는 것을 알려주세요. 웹사이트 푸터에 작은 텍스트 전용 링크와 성명을 추가하세요.

en: Configure system-level settings for the Accessibility Checker plugin.
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 플러그인의 시스템 수준 설정을 구성해.

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠름

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Slow
ko_KR: 느림

en: Slowest
ko_KR: 가장 느림

en: Faster scans are more resource intensive and may place a high load on your website.
ko_KR: 빠른 스캔은 리소스를 더 많이 사용하며 웹사이트에 높은 부하를 줄 수 있어.

en: Enable scanning of archive pages
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지 스캔 활성화

en: Choose whether archive pages should be included in full site scans. By default, a sampling method is used to select taxonomy terms for archive data.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 스캔에 아카이브 페이지를 포함할지 선택해줘. 기본적으로 아카이브 데이터를 위한 분류 용어를 선택할 때 샘플링 방식이 사용돼.

en: Scan all taxonomy terms instead of just a sample
ko_KR: 샘플이 아닌 모든 분류 용어 스캔

en: Check all taxonomy term archive pages instead of a representative sample. This requires archive page scanning to be enabled and may add a large number of URLs to the scan list.
ko_KR: 대표 샘플 대신 모든 분류 용어 아카이브 페이지를 확인해줘. 이 기능을 사용하려면 아카이브 페이지 스캐닝이 활성화되어 있어야 하며, 스캔 목록에 많은 URL이 추가될 수 있어.

en: Before the content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 앞

en: After the content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 뒤

en: Insert manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 삽입

en: Use this function to manually add the simplified summary to your theme within the loop.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하여 루프 내에서 테마에 간소화된 요약을 수동으로 추가하세요.

en: The function optionally accepts the post ID as a parameter.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 선택적으로 게시물 ID를 매개변수로 받습니다.

en: Set where you would like simplified summaries to appear in relation to your content if filled in.
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약을 콘텐츠와 관련하여 어디에 표시할지 설정하세요(작성된 경우).

en: Bottom Right Corner (default)
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단 모서리(기본값)

en: Bottom Left Corner
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단 모서리

en: Set where you would like the frontend accessibility checker to appear on the page.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 접근성 검사기를 페이지의 어디에 표시할지 설정하세요.

en: When Required
ko_KR: 필요한 경우

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Should Accessibility Checker only ask for a simplified summary when the reading level of your post or page is above 9th grade, always ask for it regardless of reading level, or never ask for it regardless of reading level?
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker가 게시물이나 페이지의 읽기 수준이 9학년 이상일 때만 간소화된 요약을 요청해야 할까요, 아니면 읽기 수준에 상관없이 항상 요청해야 할까요, 아니면 읽기 수준에 상관없이 절대 요청하지 말아야 할까요?

en: To check content other than posts and pages, please
ko_KR: 게시물과 페이지 이외의 콘텐츠를 확인하려면

en: upgrade to pro
ko_KR: pro로 업그레이드

en:  (opens in a new window)
ko_KR:  (새 창에서 열림)

en: Choose which post types should be checked during a scan. Please note, removing a previously selected post type will remove its scanned information and any custom ignored warnings that have been setup.
ko_KR: 스캔 중에 확인할 게시물 유형을 선택하세요. 이전에 선택한 게시물 유형을 제거하면 스캔된 정보와 설정된 사용자 정의 무시 경고가 모두 제거됩니다.

en: Delete all Accessibility Checker data when the plugin is uninstalled.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 제거할 때 모든 Accessibility Checker 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Choose which user roles have permission to ignore issues.
ko_KR: 문제를 무시할 수 있는 권한이 있는 사용자 역할을 선택해.

en: Configure which user roles have access to specific Accessibility Checker features.
ko_KR: 특정 Accessibility Checker 기능에 접근할 수 있는 사용자 역할을 구성해.

en: Non-text Content
ko_KR: 비텍스트 콘텐츠

en: All non-text content must have a text alternative that serves the same purpose, unless it falls into specific exceptions like controls, media, tests, sensory content, CAPTCHA, or decorative elements. Each type must follow specific guidance to ensure accessibility without interfering with the user experience.
ko_KR: 모든 비텍스트 콘텐츠는 동일한 목적을 수행하는 텍스트 대안이 있어야 해. 단, 컨트롤, 미디어, 테스트, 감각적 콘텐츠, CAPTCHA, 또는 장식 요소와 같은 특정 예외는 제외돼. 각 유형은 사용자 경험을 방해하지 않으면서 접근성을 보장하기 위해 특정 지침을 따라야 해.

en: 1.1 Text Alternatives
ko_KR: 1.1 텍스트 대안

en: Perceivable
ko_KR: 인식 가능

en: People with dexterity impairments using voice control
ko_KR: 음성 제어를 사용하는 운동 기능 장애가 있는 사람들

en: Screen reader users (blind/low vision and neurodivergent people)
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자 (시각 장애인/저시력자 및 신경 다양성 사람들)

en: Prerecorded Audio-only and Video-only
ko_KR: 사전 녹음된 오디오 전용 및 비디오 전용

en: For prerecorded audio-only and video-only content, a text alternative must be provided that presents equivalent information. This ensures users who cannot hear or see the media can still access its content through text.
ko_KR: 사전 녹음된 오디오 전용 및 비디오 전용 콘텐츠의 경우, 동등한 정보를 제공하는 텍스트 대안이 제공되어야 해. 이를 통해 미디어를 듣거나 볼 수 없는 사용자도 텍스트를 통해 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있어.

en: 1.2 Time-based Media
ko_KR: 1.2 시간 기반 미디어

en: Deaf and hard of hearing people
ko_KR: 청각 장애인 및 난청인

en: Captions (Prerecorded)
ko_KR: 자막 (사전 녹화)

en: Captions must be provided for all prerecorded audio content in synchronized media—such as videos where audio and visuals play together—so that users who are deaf or hard of hearing can access the spoken information and important sounds.
ko_KR: 청각 장애인이나 난청인 사용자가 음성 정보와 중요한 소리에 접근할 수 있도록, 오디오와 영상이 함께 재생되는 비디오와 같은 모든 사전 녹화된 동기화된 미디어의 오디오 콘텐츠에 대해 자막이 제공되어야 해.

en: Audio Description or Media Alternative (Prerecorded)
ko_KR: 음성 설명 또는 미디어 대안 (사전 녹화)

en: For prerecorded video content with audio (synchronized media), an audio description—or a written transcript that includes visual details—must be provided to ensure users who are blind or have low vision can understand important visual information that isn't spoken.
ko_KR: 오디오가 포함된 사전 녹화된 비디오 콘텐츠(동기화된 미디어)의 경우, 시각 장애인이나 저시력 사용자가 말로 표현되지 않은 중요한 시각적 정보를 이해할 수 있도록 음성 설명이나 시각적 세부 사항이 포함된 서면 대본이 제공되어야 해.

en: Captions (Live)
ko_KR: 자막 (실시간)

en: For all live video content that includes audio, captions must be provided in real time so that users who are deaf or hard of hearing can access the spoken information as it happens.
ko_KR: 오디오를 포함한 모든 실시간 비디오 콘텐츠에 대해, 청각 장애인이나 난청인 사용자가 실시간으로 음성 정보에 접근할 수 있도록 실시간 자막이 제공되어야 해.

en: Audio Description (Prerecorded)
ko_KR: 오디오 설명 (사전 녹음)

en: For prerecorded video with audio, an audio description of important visual content must be provided, allowing users who are blind or have low vision to understand visual information that is not described in the main audio.
ko_KR: 사전 녹음된 오디오가 있는 비디오의 경우, 중요한 시각적 내용에 대한 오디오 설명을 제공해야 해. 이를 통해 시각 장애인이나 저시력자들이 주요 오디오에서 설명되지 않은 시각 정보를 이해할 수 있어.

en: Blind and low vision people
ko_KR: 시각 장애인과 저시력자

en: Sign Language (Prerecorded)
ko_KR: 수화 (사전 녹음)

en: A sign language interpretation must be provided for all prerecorded audio content in synchronized media, ensuring that users who are deaf and use sign language can fully understand the spoken content.
ko_KR: 동기화된 미디어의 모든 사전 녹음된 오디오 콘텐츠에 대해 수화 통역을 제공해야 해. 이를 통해 청각 장애인이면서 수화를 사용하는 사용자들이 음성 내용을 완전히 이해할 수 있어.

en: Extended Audio Description (Prerecorded)
ko_KR: 확장된 오디오 설명 (사전 녹음)

en: For all prerecorded multimedia content, extended audio descriptions must be provided when necessary—meaning the video is paused to insert additional descriptions—so that users who are blind or have low vision can understand important visual details that can't be described during the natural pauses in the audio.
ko_KR: 모든 사전 녹음된 멀티미디어 콘텐츠에 대해, 필요한 경우 확장된 오디오 설명을 제공해야 해. 이는 비디오를 일시 정지하고 추가 설명을 삽입하는 것을 의미해. 이를 통해 시각 장애인이나 저시력자들이 오디오의 자연스러운 휴지 기간 동안 설명할 수 없는 중요한 시각적 세부 사항을 이해할 수 있어.

en: Media Alternative (Prerecorded)
ko_KR: 미디어 대안 (사전 녹음)

en: For prerecorded synchronized media, a full text alternative (such as a transcript) is provided that gives all the information in both the video and audio tracks, so users who cannot see or hear the content can still access it.
ko_KR: 사전 녹음된 동기화 미디어의 경우, 비디오와 오디오 트랙 모두의 모든 정보를 제공하는 전체 텍스트 대안(예: 대본)을 제공해. 이를 통해 콘텐츠를 보거나 들을 수 없는 사용자들도 여전히 접근할 수 있어.

en: Deaf-blind people
ko_KR: 시청각 장애인

en: Audio-only (Live)
ko_KR: 오디오 전용 (실시간)

en: For live audio-only content, a text alternative is provided in real time so people who cannot hear the audio can still access the information.
ko_KR: 실시간 오디오 전용 콘텐츠의 경우, 오디오를 들을 수 없는 사람들도 정보에 접근할 수 있도록 실시간으로 텍스트 대안을 제공해.

en: Info and Relationships
ko_KR: 정보와 관계

en: Information, structure, and relationships in content are programmatically determined or available in text, so assistive technologies can present them to users.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 정보, 구조, 관계는 프로그래밍적으로 결정되거나 텍스트로 이용 가능해야 해. 이를 통해 보조 기술이 사용자에게 이를 제시할 수 있어.

en: 1.3 Adaptable
ko_KR: 1.3 적응 가능

en: People who rely on keyboard control
ko_KR: 키보드 제어에 의존하는 사람들

en: People with cognitive differences who view interfaces using an adapted layout
ko_KR: 조정된 레이아웃을 사용하여 인터페이스를 보는 인지적 차이가 있는 사람들

en: Meaningful Sequence
ko_KR: 의미 있는 순서

en: Content is presented in a meaningful order so that reading or navigation order does not confuse users when using assistive technology.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 의미 있는 순서로 제시되어야 해. 이를 통해 보조 기술을 사용할 때 읽기나 탐색 순서가 사용자를 혼란스럽게 하지 않아.

en: Sensory Characteristics
ko_KR: 감각적 특성

en: Instructions do not rely only on sensory characteristics such as shape, color, size, or sound, so everyone can understand them.
ko_KR: 지시사항은 모양, 색상, 크기, 소리와 같은 감각적 특성에만 의존하지 않아야 해. 이를 통해 모든 사람이 이해할 수 있어.

en: Orientation
ko_KR: 방향

en: Content does not restrict its view and operation to a single display orientation, such as portrait or landscape, unless a specific orientation is essential.
ko_KR: 특정 방향이 필수적인 경우를 제외하고, 콘텐츠는 세로나 가로와 같은 단일 디스플레이 방향으로 보기와 조작을 제한하지 않아야 해.

en: All people including those who do not identify as disabled
ko_KR: 장애가 없다고 생각하는 사람들을 포함한 모든 사람

en: Identify Input Purpose
ko_KR: 입력 목적 식별

en: The purpose of input fields that collect information about the user can be programmatically determined, so browsers and assistive technologies can help users fill them in.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 정보를 수집하는 입력 필드의 목적은 프로그래밍적으로 결정될 수 있어야 해. 이를 통해 브라우저와 보조 기술이 사용자가 이를 채우는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어.

en: People with cognitive disabilities or limited short-term memory or reading disabilities
ko_KR: 인지 장애나 단기 기억력 제한 또는 읽기 장애가 있는 사람들

en: People with dexterity and mobility impairments
ko_KR: 손재주와 이동성 장애가 있는 사람들

en: Identify Purpose
ko_KR: 목적 식별

en: The purpose of user interface components, icons, and regions can be programmatically determined, so assistive technologies can adapt the experience for users.
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소, 아이콘, 영역의 목적은 프로그래밍적으로 결정될 수 있어야 해. 이를 통해 보조 기술이 사용자를 위해 경험을 조정할 수 있어.

en: Use of Color
ko_KR: 색상 사용

en: Color is not used as the only way to convey information, indicate an action, prompt a response, or distinguish a visual element.
ko_KR: 색상은 정보를 전달하거나, 행동을 나타내거나, 응답을 유도하거나, 시각적 요소를 구별하는 유일한 방법으로 사용되지 않아야 해.

en: 1.4 Distinguishable
ko_KR: 1.4 구별 가능

en: Color blind people
ko_KR: 색맹인 사람들

en: Reflow
ko_KR: 리플로우

en: Content can be viewed without scrolling in more than one direction, so users can easily read and interact with it on small screens or when zoomed in.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 한 방향 이상으로 스크롤하지 않고도 볼 수 있어야 해. 이를 통해 사용자가 작은 화면이나 확대된 상태에서도 쉽게 읽고 상호작용할 수 있어.

en: People on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 기기 사용자

en: People with low vision
ko_KR: 저시력자

en: Non-text Contrast
ko_KR: 비텍스트 대비

en: Visual information needed to identify user interface components and graphical objects has a contrast ratio of at least 3:1 against adjacent colors.
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소와 그래픽 객체를 식별하는 데 필요한 시각적 정보는 인접한 색상과 최소 3:1의 대비율을 가져야 해.

en: Text Spacing
ko_KR: 텍스트 간격

en: Users can override text spacing to improve readability without losing content or functionality.
ko_KR: 사용자는 콘텐츠나 기능 손실 없이 가독성을 높이기 위해 텍스트 간격을 재정의할 수 있어야 해.

en: People with cognitive disabilities and reading disabilities
ko_KR: 인지 장애와 읽기 장애가 있는 사람들

en: Content on Hover or Focus
ko_KR: 호버나 포커스 시 콘텐츠

en: If extra content appears on hover or focus, users can dismiss it, move their pointer over it, and it remains visible until dismissed or focus is moved.
ko_KR: 호버나 포커스 시 추가 콘텐츠가 나타나면, 사용자는 이를 해제하거나, 그 위로 포인터를 이동하거나, 해제되거나 포커스가 이동할 때까지 계속 볼 수 있어야 해.

en: People with cognitive disabilities
ko_KR: 인지 장애가 있는 사람들

en: People with dexterity impairments
ko_KR: 손재주 장애가 있는 사람들

en: Audio Control
ko_KR: 오디오 제어

en: If audio plays automatically for more than 3 seconds, users must be able to pause, stop, or control the volume independently from the system volume.
ko_KR: 오디오가 3초 이상 자동으로 재생되는 경우, 사용자는 시스템 볼륨과 독립적으로 일시 정지, 정지 또는 볼륨을 제어할 수 있어야 해.

en: People with ADD or difficulty focusing on content without distraction
ko_KR: 주의력 결핍 장애가 있거나 주의를 산만하게 하는 콘텐츠에 집중하기 어려운 사람들

en: Contrast (Minimum)
ko_KR: 대비 (최소)

en: Text and images of text must have a contrast ratio of at least 4.5:1, except for large text, incidental text, or logotypes.
ko_KR: 텍스트와 텍스트 이미지는 최소 4.5:1의 대비율을 가져야 해. 단, 큰 텍스트, 부수적인 텍스트, 로고타입은 예외야.

en: People on mobile devices in a sunny environment
ko_KR: 햇빛 환경에서 모바일 기기를 사용하는 사람들

en: Resize text
ko_KR: 텍스트 크기 조절

en: Text can be resized up to 200% without loss of content or functionality, so people with low vision can read it more easily.
ko_KR: 시력이 낮은 사람들이 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있도록 내용이나 기능 손실 없이 텍스트를 200%까지 확대할 수 있어.

en: Images of Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 이미지

en: If the same visual presentation can be made using text alone, do not use images of text except for decorative or essential purposes.
ko_KR: 텍스트만으로 동일한 시각적 표현이 가능한 경우, 장식이나 필수적인 목적 외에는 텍스트 이미지를 사용하지 마.

en: Contrast (Enhanced)
ko_KR: 대비 (향상)

en: Text and images of text must have a contrast ratio of at least 7:1, except for large text, incidental text, or logotypes.
ko_KR: 큰 텍스트, 부수적 텍스트 또는 로고타입을 제외하고, 텍스트와 텍스트 이미지의 대비율은 최소 7:1이어야 해.

en: Low or No Background Audio
ko_KR: 낮거나 없는 배경 오디오

en: For prerecorded audio-only content, background sounds are either low, can be turned off, or are not present, so speech is easier to understand.
ko_KR: 사전 녹음된 오디오 전용 콘텐츠의 경우, 음성을 더 쉽게 이해할 수 있도록 배경 소리가 낮거나, 끌 수 있거나, 아예 없어야 해.

en: Visual Presentation
ko_KR: 시각적 표현

en: Users can choose how blocks of text are presented, such as foreground and background colors, width, and line spacing, to make reading easier.
ko_KR: 사용자가 읽기 쉽도록 텍스트 블록의 전경색과 배경색, 너비, 줄 간격 등을 선택할 수 있어.

en: Images of Text (No Exception)
ko_KR: 텍스트 이미지 (예외 없음)

en: Images of text are only used for pure decoration or where a particular presentation of text is essential, with no exceptions.
ko_KR: 텍스트 이미지는 순수한 장식이나 특정 텍스트 표현이 필수적인 경우에만 사용되며, 예외 없이 적용돼.

en: Keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드

en: All functionality is available using a keyboard, so users who cannot use a mouse can still operate the content.
ko_KR: 마우스를 사용할 수 없는 사용자도 콘텐츠를 조작할 수 있도록 모든 기능을 키보드로 사용할 수 있어.

en: 2.1 Keyboard Accessible
ko_KR: 2.1 키보드 접근성

en: Operable
ko_KR: 조작 가능

en: No Keyboard Trap
ko_KR: 키보드 트랩 없음

en: Keyboard users can move to and away from all parts of the content without getting stuck.
ko_KR: 키보드 사용자가 콘텐츠의 모든 부분을 자유롭게 이동할 수 있고 어디에도 갇히지 않아.

en: Keyboard (No Exception)
ko_KR: 키보드 (예외 없음)

en: All functionality is available from a keyboard interface, with no exceptions.
ko_KR: 모든 기능을 예외 없이 키보드 인터페이스로 사용할 수 있어.

en: Character Key Shortcuts
ko_KR: 문자 키 단축키

en: If a keyboard shortcut uses only letters, numbers, or punctuation, users can turn it off, change it, or it only works when the element has focus.
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키가 문자, 숫자, 구두점만 사용하는 경우, 사용자가 이를 끄거나 변경할 수 있어. 또는 해당 요소에 포커스가 있을 때만 작동해.

en: Timing Adjustable
ko_KR: 시간 조절 가능

en: If a time limit is set, users can turn it off, adjust it, or extend it unless the time limit is essential.
ko_KR: 시간 제한이 설정된 경우, 필수적인 경우를 제외하고 사용자가 이를 끄거나, 조절하거나, 연장할 수 있어.

en: 2.2 Enough Time
ko_KR: 2.2 충분한 시간

en: People who need more time to react
ko_KR: 반응 시간이 더 필요한 사람들

en: Pause, Stop, Hide
ko_KR: 일시 정지, 중지, 숨기기

en: Users can pause, stop, or hide moving, blinking, scrolling, or auto-updating information that starts automatically and lasts more than five seconds.
ko_KR: 사용자가 자동으로 시작되고 5초 이상 지속되는 움직이는, 깜박이는, 스크롤되는, 또는 자동 업데이트되는 정보를 일시 정지, 중지, 또는 숨길 수 있어.

en: No Timing
ko_KR: 시간 제한 없음

en: If an element requires a response in a specific time, users can turn off the timer, adjust the time limit, or the timing is not essential.
ko_KR: 요소에 특정 시간 내 응답이 필요한 경우, 사용자가 타이머를 끄거나 시간 제한을 조절할 수 있어. 또는 시간 제한이 필수적이지 않아야 해.

en: Interruptions
ko_KR: 중단

en: Users are not interrupted by unexpected changes in content, and can control interruptions such as auto-updating content.
ko_KR: 사용자가 콘텐츠의 예기치 않은 변화로 인해 방해받지 않고, 자동 업데이트 콘텐츠와 같은 중단을 제어할 수 있어.

en: Re-authenticating
ko_KR: 재인증

en: If users are logged out due to inactivity, they are notified before the session expires and can continue the session without losing data.
ko_KR: 비활성으로 인해 로그아웃된 경우, 세션 만료 전에 사용자에게 알리고 데이터 손실 없이 세션을 계속할 수 있어.

en: Timeouts
ko_KR: 시간 제한

en: Users are warned of impending timeouts and can request more time or save their work before timing out.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 임박한 시간 제한에 대해 경고하고, 시간 제한 전에 더 많은 시간을 요청하거나 작업을 저장할 수 있어.

en: Three Flashes or Below Threshold
ko_KR: 3회 이하 깜박임 또는 임계값 이하

en: Content does not flash more than three times in any one second period, reducing the risk of seizures for people with photosensitive epilepsy.
ko_KR: 광과민성 간질이 있는 사람들의 발작 위험을 줄이기 위해 콘텐츠가 1초에 3회 이상 깜박이지 않아.

en: 2.3 Seizures and Physical Reactions
ko_KR: 2.3 발작 및 신체적 반응

en: People with photosensitive epilepsy and other photosensitive seizure disorders
ko_KR: 광과민성 간질 및 기타 광과민성 발작 장애가 있는 사람들

en: Three Flashes
ko_KR: 3회 깜박임

en: No part of the content flashes more than three times per second, with no exceptions.
ko_KR: 예외 없이 콘텐츠의 어떤 부분도 초당 3회 이상 깜박이지 않아.

en: Animation from Interactions
ko_KR: 상호작용에 의한 애니메이션

en: Users can turn off non-essential animations triggered by interactions, helping those who are sensitive to motion.
ko_KR: 움직임에 민감한 사람들을 위해 사용자가 상호작용으로 인한 필수적이지 않은 애니메이션을 끌 수 있어.

en: People with vestibular (inner ear) disorders where movement can cause dizziness/headaches and nausea
ko_KR: 움직임이 어지러움/두통과 메스꺼움을 유발할 수 있는 전정기관(내이) 장애가 있는 사람들

en: Bypass Blocks
ko_KR: 블록 건너뛰기

en: A way is available to skip repeated blocks of content, such as navigation menus, so users can quickly reach the main content.
ko_KR: 사용자가 메인 콘텐츠로 빠르게 이동할 수 있도록 네비게이션 메뉴와 같은 반복되는 콘텐츠 블록을 건너뛸 수 있는 방법이 있어.

en: 2.4 Navigable
ko_KR: 2.4 탐색 가능

en: Section Headings
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Section headings are used to organize content, making it easier to understand and navigate.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 이해하고 탐색하기 쉽게 만들기 위해 섹션 제목을 사용해.

en: Focus Not Obscured (Minimum)
ko_KR: 포커스가 가려지지 않음 (최소)

en: When an element receives keyboard focus, it is at least partially visible and not hidden by other content.
ko_KR: 요소가 키보드 포커스를 받을 때, 최소한 부분적으로 보이며 다른 콘텐츠에 의해 가려지지 않아.

en: Focus Not Obscured (Enhanced)
ko_KR: 포커스가 가려지지 않음 (향상)

en: When an element receives keyboard focus, it is fully visible and not hidden by other content.
ko_KR: 요소가 키보드 포커스를 받을 때, 완전히 보이며 다른 콘텐츠에 의해 가려지지 않아.

en: Focus Appearance
ko_KR: 포커스 모양

en: The visible focus indicator for interactive elements is clearly visible and meets minimum size and contrast requirements.
ko_KR: 대화형 요소의 가시적인 포커스 표시기가 명확히 보이며 최소 크기와 대비 요구사항을 충족해.

en: Page Titled
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Web pages have descriptive titles that help users understand the topic or purpose of the page.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지에는 사용자가 페이지의 주제나 목적을 이해하는 데 도움이 되는 설명적인 제목이 있어.

en: People with severe mobility impairments relying on audio to navigate the web
ko_KR: 심각한 운동 장애가 있어 오디오로 웹을 탐색하는 사람들

en: Focus Order
ko_KR: 포커스 순서

en: When navigating with a keyboard, focus moves in a logical order that preserves meaning and operability.
ko_KR: 키보드로 탐색할 때, 포커스는 의미와 작동성을 유지하는 논리적인 순서로 이동해.

en: Link Purpose (In Context)
ko_KR: 링크 목적 (맥락 내)

en: The purpose of each link is clear from the link text and the context in which it appears, so users know where the link will take them.
ko_KR: 각 링크의 목적은 링크 텍스트와 그 맥락에서 명확해서, 사용자들이 링크가 어디로 연결되는지 알 수 있어.

en: Multiple Ways
ko_KR: 여러 가지 방법

en: More than one way is available to locate a web page within a set of web pages, except where the web page is the result of a query.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지가 쿼리 결과인 경우를 제외하고, 웹 페이지 집합 내에서 특정 웹 페이지를 찾는 방법이 하나 이상 제공돼.

en: Headings and Labels
ko_KR: 제목과 레이블

en: Headings and labels describe the topic or purpose of content, and are not ambiguous or misleading.
ko_KR: 제목과 레이블은 콘텐츠의 주제나 목적을 설명하고, 모호하거나 오해의 소지가 없어.

en: Focus Visible
ko_KR: 포커스 가시성

en: It is visible when an element has keyboard focus, so users navigating with a keyboard can see which element is active.
ko_KR: 키보드로 탐색하는 사용자가 어떤 요소가 활성화되어 있는지 볼 수 있도록, 요소에 키보드 포커스가 있을 때 이것이 시각적으로 표시돼.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Users are informed about their location within a set of web pages, such as through breadcrumb navigation or a clear page title.
ko_KR: 사용자들은 빵 부스러기 내비게이션이나 명확한 페이지 제목 등을 통해 웹 페이지 집합 내에서 자신의 위치를 알 수 있어.

en: Link Purpose (Link Only)
ko_KR: 링크 목적 (링크만)

en: The purpose of each link can be determined by the link text alone, without needing additional context.
ko_KR: 각 링크의 목적은 추가적인 맥락 없이 링크 텍스트만으로 파악할 수 있어.

en: Pointer Gestures
ko_KR: 포인터 제스처

en: For functionality that can be operated by a pointer gesture, at least one of the following is true: the gesture can be performed by a simple tap, the gesture can be performed with a single finger, or the gesture can be performed with a voice command.
ko_KR: 포인터 제스처로 작동할 수 있는 기능의 경우, 다음 중 하나 이상이 해당돼: 제스처는 간단한 탭으로 수행할 수 있어, 제스처는 한 손가락으로 수행할 수 있어, 또는 제스처는 음성 명령으로 수행할 수 있어.

en: 2.5 Input Modalities
ko_KR: 2.5 입력 방식

en: Pointer Cancellation
ko_KR: 포인터 취소

en: For actions that require a pointer gesture, the user can cancel the action by moving the pointer away before the action is completed.
ko_KR: 포인터 제스처가 필요한 동작의 경우, 사용자는 동작이 완료되기 전에 포인터를 멀리 이동시켜 동작을 취소할 수 있어.

en: Label in Name
ko_KR: 이름의 레이블

en: The name of user interface components includes text labels that describe their purpose, so assistive technologies can convey this information to users.
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소의 이름에는 그 목적을 설명하는 텍스트 레이블이 포함되어 있어서, 보조 기술이 이 정보를 사용자에게 전달할 수 있어.

en: Motion Actuation
ko_KR: 동작 작동

en: Functionality that can be operated by a motion gesture can also be operated by a simple touch or click, so users who cannot perform motion gestures can still use the functionality.
ko_KR: 동작 제스처로 작동할 수 있는 기능은 간단한 터치나 클릭으로도 작동할 수 있어서, 동작 제스처를 수행할 수 없는 사용자도 여전히 그 기능을 사용할 수 있어.

en: Target Size
ko_KR: 대상 크기

en: The size of the target for pointer gestures is large enough to be easily activated, even by users with limited dexterity.
ko_KR: 포인터 제스처의 대상 크기는 제한된 손재주를 가진 사용자도 쉽게 활성화할 수 있을 만큼 충분히 커.

en: People using a mobile device in environments where they are exposed to shaking (such as public transportation)
ko_KR: 흔들림에 노출된 환경(예: 대중교통)에서 모바일 기기를 사용하는 사람들

en: People with dexterity and mobility impairments including hand tremors
ko_KR: 손 떨림을 포함한 손재주와 운동 장애가 있는 사람들

en: People with with large fingers or who are operating the device with only a part of their finger or knuckle
ko_KR: 손가락이 크거나 손가락의 일부 또는 손마디로만 기기를 조작하는 사람들

en: Concurrent Input Mechanisms
ko_KR: 동시 입력 메커니즘

en: If an input mechanism requires a specific posture or movement, an alternative input mechanism is available that does not have the same requirement.
ko_KR: 입력 메커니즘이 특정 자세나 움직임을 요구하는 경우, 같은 요구 사항이 없는 대체 입력 메커니즘을 사용할 수 있어.

en: Dragging Movements
ko_KR: 드래그 움직임

en: For functionality that requires dragging movements, the action can also be completed by simpler actions, so users with limited dexterity can still use the functionality.
ko_KR: 드래그 움직임이 필요한 기능의 경우, 더 간단한 동작으로도 완료할 수 있어서 제한된 손재주를 가진 사용자도 여전히 그 기능을 사용할 수 있어.

en: Target Size (Minimum)
ko_KR: 대상 크기 (최소)

en: The target size for any interactive element is at least 44x44 pixels, so it can be easily activated by users with various abilities.
ko_KR: 모든 상호작용 요소의 대상 크기는 최소 44x44 픽셀이어서, 다양한 능력을 가진 사용자가 쉽게 활성화할 수 있어.

en: Language of Page
ko_KR: 페이지 언어

en: The default language of each web page is programmatically determined, so assistive technologies can use the correct language settings.
ko_KR: 각 웹 페이지의 기본 언어는 프로그래밍 방식으로 결정되어, 보조 기술이 올바른 언어 설정을 사용할 수 있어.

en: 3.1 Readable
ko_KR: 3.1 읽기 쉬움

en: Understandable
ko_KR: 이해 가능

en: Language of Parts
ko_KR: 부분 언어

en: The language of each part of the content can be programmatically determined, so assistive technologies can provide appropriate language support.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 각 부분의 언어는 프로그래밍 방식으로 결정될 수 있어서, 보조 기술이 적절한 언어 지원을 제공할 수 있어.

en: Unusual Words
ko_KR: 특이한 단어

en: Unusual or rare words are defined or explained, so users with cognitive disabilities or who are not familiar with the language can understand them.
ko_KR: 특이하거나 드문 단어는 정의되거나 설명되어, 인지 장애가 있거나 해당 언어에 익숙하지 않은 사용자도 이해할 수 있어.

en: Abbreviations
ko_KR: 약어

en: Abbreviations and acronyms are defined the first time they are used, so users can understand their meaning.
ko_KR: 약어와 두문자어는 처음 사용될 때 정의되어, 사용자가 그 의미를 이해할 수 있어.

en: Reading Level
ko_KR: 읽기 수준

en: Content is written in a clear and simple language, and does not require specialized knowledge to understand.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 명확하고 간단한 언어로 작성되어 있고, 이해하는 데 전문 지식이 필요하지 않아.

en: Pronunciation
ko_KR: 발음

en: A pronunciation guide is available for unusual or difficult words, so users can understand how to say them.
ko_KR: 특이하거나 어려운 단어에 대한 발음 가이드가 제공되어, 사용자가 그 단어를 어떻게 말하는지 이해할 수 있어.

en: On Focus
ko_KR: 포커스 시

en: When an element receives focus, it does not cause unexpected changes that could confuse the user, and it is clear how to interact with the element.
ko_KR: 요소가 포커스를 받을 때, 사용자를 혼란스럽게 할 수 있는 예상치 못한 변화를 일으키지 않고, 그 요소와 어떻게 상호작용해야 하는지 명확해.

en: 3.2 Predictable
ko_KR: 3.2 예측 가능

en: On Input
ko_KR: 입력 시

en: When an input field receives data, it does not cause unexpected changes that could confuse the user, and it is clear how the data will be used.
ko_KR: 입력 필드가 데이터를 받을 때, 사용자를 혼란스럽게 할 수 있는 예상치 못한 변화를 일으키지 않으며, 데이터가 어떻게 사용될지 명확해.

en: Consistent Navigation
ko_KR: 일관된 내비게이션

en: Navigation mechanisms are consistent across the website, so users can predictably move through the site.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 전체에 걸쳐 내비게이션 메커니즘이 일관되어 있어서, 사용자가 예측 가능하게 사이트를 이동할 수 있어.

en: Consistent Identification
ko_KR: 일관된 식별

en: Components that have the same functionality within a set of web pages are identified consistently, so users can recognize them easily.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지 세트 내에서 동일한 기능을 하는 구성 요소들은 일관되게 식별되어, 사용자가 쉽게 인식할 수 있어.

en: Change on Request
ko_KR: 요청에 따른 변경

en: Changes in content or context that occur as a result of user input do not occur unexpectedly, and users are notified of any changes.
ko_KR: 사용자 입력으로 인한 콘텐츠나 맥락의 변화가 예기치 않게 발생하지 않으며, 변경 사항에 대해 사용자에게 알려줘.

en: Consistent Help
ko_KR: 일관된 도움말

en: Help and documentation are available and are easy to find, so users can get assistance when needed.
ko_KR: 도움말과 문서가 제공되고 쉽게 찾을 수 있어서, 사용자가 필요할 때 도움을 받을 수 있어.

en: Error Identification
ko_KR: 오류 식별

en: If an input error is detected and suggestions for correction are known, then the suggestions are provided to the user.
ko_KR: 입력 오류가 감지되고 수정 제안을 알고 있다면, 그 제안을 사용자에게 제공해.

en: 3.3 Input Assistance
ko_KR: 3.3 입력 지원

en: Labels or Instructions
ko_KR: 레이블 또는 지침

en: Labels or instructions are provided when an input field requires user input, so users know what information is needed.
ko_KR: 입력 필드에 사용자 입력이 필요할 때 레이블이나 지침이 제공되어, 사용자가 어떤 정보가 필요한지 알 수 있어.

en: Error Suggestion
ko_KR: 오류 제안

en: Error Prevention (Legal, Financial, Data)
ko_KR: 오류 방지 (법적, 재정적, 데이터)

en: For web pages that require user input, users are warned of errors and can correct them before finalizing the submission.
ko_KR: 사용자 입력이 필요한 웹 페이지의 경우, 제출을 최종 확정하기 전에 사용자에게 오류를 경고하고 수정할 수 있는 기회를 줘.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Error Prevention (All)
ko_KR: 오류 방지 (모든 경우)

en: Redundant Entry
ko_KR: 중복 입력

en: Users are not required to enter the same information multiple times, reducing the risk of errors and saving time.
ko_KR: 사용자가 동일한 정보를 여러 번 입력할 필요가 없어서 오류 위험을 줄이고 시간을 절약할 수 있어.

en: Accessible Authentication (Minimum)
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 인증 (최소)

en: Authentication processes do not rely on cognitive function tests like remembering a password or solving a puzzle, unless an alternative is provided.
ko_KR: 인증 과정이 대안이 제공되지 않는 한 비밀번호 기억이나 퍼즐 풀기 같은 인지 기능 테스트에 의존하지 않아.

en: Accessible Authentication (Enhanced)
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 인증 (향상)

en: Enhanced authentication methods are provided that do not rely on cognitive function tests, such as remembering passwords, and do not require a test of cognitive function.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 기억 같은 인지 기능 테스트에 의존하지 않고, 인지 기능 테스트가 필요하지 않은 향상된 인증 방법이 제공돼.

en: Parsing
ko_KR: 구문 분석

en: Content is coded so that assistive technologies can accurately interpret and present it to users.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 보조 기술이 정확하게 해석하고 사용자에게 제시할 수 있도록 코딩돼 있어.

en: 4.1 Compatible
ko_KR: 4.1 호환성

en: Robust
ko_KR: 견고성

en: People with low vision using screen magnifiers
ko_KR: 화면 확대기를 사용하는 저시력 사용자

en: Name, Role, Value
ko_KR: 이름, 역할, 값

en: User interface components have names, roles, and values that can be programmatically determined, so assistive technologies can communicate them to users.
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소에는 프로그래밍 방식으로 결정할 수 있는 이름, 역할, 값이 있어서 보조 기술이 이를 사용자에게 전달할 수 있어.

en: Status Messages
ko_KR: 상태 메시지

en: Status messages are programmatically determined so that assistive technologies can notify users of important changes, such as form errors or updates.
ko_KR: 상태 메시지는 프로그래밍 방식으로 결정되어 보조 기술이 양식 오류나 업데이트와 같은 중요한 변경 사항을 사용자에게 알릴 수 있어.

en: Best Practice
ko_KR: 모범 사례

en: A usability improvement or convention that enhances accessibility but is not required for WCAG compliance.
ko_KR: WCAG 준수에 필요하지는 않지만 접근성을 향상시키는 사용성 개선이나 관행이야.

en: Non-WCAG Accessibility Issue
ko_KR: WCAG 외 접근성 문제

en: A problem that affects users with disabilities but doesn't map directly to a current WCAG success criterion.
ko_KR: 현재 WCAG 성공 기준에 직접 매핑되지 않지만 장애가 있는 사용자에게 영향을 미치는 문제야.

en: Manual Testing Needed (Multiple Success Criteria)
ko_KR: 수동 테스트 필요 (여러 성공 기준)

en: Used for documents, media, and other non-scannable content that require manual testing and are likely to fail multiple WCAG success criteria.
ko_KR: 수동 테스트가 필요하고 여러 WCAG 성공 기준을 실패할 가능성이 있는 문서, 미디어 및 기타 스캔할 수 없는 콘텐츠에 사용돼.

en: Settings Saved. To confirm and reflect these updates in your site's statistics, please rescan your site. If you are using a caching plugin, make sure to clear the cache to ensure the updated fixes are applied correctly.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다. 이러한 업데이트를 확인하고 사이트 통계에 반영하려면 사이트를 다시 스캔해 주세요. 캐싱 플러그인을 사용 중이라면, 업데이트된 수정 사항이 올바르게 적용되도록 캐시를 지워주세요.

en: The Accessibility New Window Warnings plugin is installed. The fix for links opening in a new window included here will override its functionality. You can safely remove the plugin and use these fixes instead.
ko_KR: Accessibility New Window Warnings 플러그인이 설치되어 있습니다. 여기에 포함된 새 창에서 열리는 링크에 대한 수정 사항이 해당 플러그인의 기능을 덮어쓰게 됩니다. 플러그인을 안전하게 제거하고 대신 이 수정 사항을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Accessibility Checker issues panels
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 문제 패널

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Readability
ko_KR: 가독성

en: Delete all currently found issues
ko_KR: 현재 발견된 모든 이슈 삭제

en: Clear Issues
ko_KR: 이슈 지우기

en: Equalize Digital Logo
ko_KR: Equalize Digital 로고

en: Upgrade to Accessibility Checker Pro
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker Pro로 업그레이드

en: Scan all post types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 스캔

en: Admin columns to see accessibility status at a glance
ko_KR: 한눈에 접근성 상태를 확인할 수 있는 관리자 열

en: Centralized list of all open issues
ko_KR: 모든 열린 이슈의 중앙 집중식 목록

en: Ignore log
ko_KR: 무시 로그

en: Rename simplified summary
ko_KR: 간소화된 요약 이름 변경

en: User restrictions on ignoring issues
ko_KR: 이슈 무시에 대한 사용자 제한

en: Email support
ko_KR: 이메일 지원

en: ...and more
ko_KR: ...그 외 더 많은 기능

en: Or activate your license key here.
ko_KR: 또는 여기에서 라이선스 키를 활성화하세요.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Link to Equalize Digital Website
ko_KR: Equalize Digital 웹사이트 링크

en: Quick Start Guide
ko_KR: 빠른 시작 가이드

en: Follow these steps to get started checking your content:
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 확인을 시작하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요:

note: translators: %s: path to settings page.
en: On the <a href="%s">Settings Page</a>, choose which post types you want to scan.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">설정 페이지</a>에서 스캔하려는 게시물 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Go to the edit screen for the post you want to check.
ko_KR: 확인하려는 게시물의 편집 화면으로 이동하세요.

en: Find the Accessibility Checker meta box below your content. If using a front-end page builder, you must visit the backend edit screen to view Accessibility Checker results.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 아래에서 Accessibility Checker 메타 박스를 찾으세요. 프론트엔드 페이지 빌더를 사용하는 경우, Accessibility Checker 결과를 보려면 백엔드 편집 화면을 방문해야 합니다.

en: If errors or warnings are present on your post, open the details tab in Accessibility Checker for more information.
ko_KR: 게시물에 오류나 경고가 있는 경우, Accessibility Checker의 세부 정보 탭을 열어 자세한 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Expand each issue to see the code, or click "view on page" if you need help finding the element that needs fixing.
ko_KR: 각 이슈를 확장하여 코드를 보거나, 수정이 필요한 요소를 찾는 데 도움이 필요하면 “페이지에서 보기” 를 클릭하세요.

en: If you don't know what an error or warning means, click the "i" icon to read the documentation and how to fix it.
ko_KR: 오류나 경고의 의미를 모르겠다면, “i” 아이콘을 클릭하여 문서와 해결 방법을 읽어보세요.

en: If an issue is a false positive and the element is accessible, you can remove issues from reports with the "Ignore" feature.
ko_KR: 만약 이슈가 거짓 양성이고 해당 요소가 접근 가능하다면, “무시” 기능을 사용하여 보고서에서 이슈를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: After fixing each issue, update the post to see the accessibility report change. Your goal is to get every page to say 100% Passed Tests.
ko_KR: 각 이슈를 수정한 후, 게시물을 업데이트하여 접근성 보고서의 변화를 확인하세요. 모든 페이지가 100% 테스트 통과를 표시하는 것이 목표입니다.

en: Watch a video of Accessibility Checker in use.
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 사용 영상을 시청하세요.

en: Documentation and FAQs
ko_KR: 문서 및 FAQ

en: Why do we say 100% Passed Tests, Not 100% Accessible?
ko_KR: 왜 우리는 100% 접근 가능이 아닌 100% 테스트 통과라고 말하나요?

en: (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에서 열림)

en: How to Manually Check Your Website for Accessibility
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 접근성을 수동으로 확인하는 방법

en: When to Ignore Accessibility Errors
ko_KR: 접근성 오류를 무시해야 하는 경우

en: What to do if a Plugin You’re Using has Accessibility Errors
ko_KR: 사용 중인 플러그인에 접근성 오류가 있을 때 해야 할 일

en: What to do if there are Accessibility Errors in Your Theme
ko_KR: 테마에 접근성 오류가 있을 때 해야 할 일

en: Can I Hire Equalize Digital to Fix Accessibility Issues on My Website?
ko_KR: Equalize Digital에 의뢰하여 제 웹사이트의 접근성 문제를 해결할 수 있나요?

en: Additional Resources for Learning About Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성에 대해 배울 수 있는 추가 자료

en: Read Full Documentation
ko_KR: 전체 문서 읽기

en: Support Information
ko_KR: 지원 정보

en: Plugin Support
ko_KR: 플러그인 지원

en: Active license holders of paid Accessibility Checker plans get unlimited email support on plugin usage and troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 유료 Accessibility Checker 플랜의 활성 라이선스 보유자는 플러그인 사용 및 문제 해결에 대한 무제한 이메일 지원을 받습니다.

en: Open Support Ticket
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 열기

en: Free Plugin Support
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인 지원

en: Free plugin support is available via the WordPress.org forums. You'll need to create an account then you can open a new support thread.
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인 지원은 WordPress.org 포럼을 통해 이용할 수 있습니다. 계정을 만든 후 새로운 지원 스레드를 열 수 있습니다.

en: Go to Support Forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼으로 이동

en: Office Hours
ko_KR: 오피스 아워

en: Open Q&A on Zoom every other week to help you remediate your website.
ko_KR: 격주로 Zoom에서 열리는 공개 Q&A 세션으로 웹사이트 개선을 돕습니다.

en: Included in Small Business and Agency plans
ko_KR: 소기업 및 에이전시 플랜에 포함

en: Register for Office Hours
ko_KR: 오피스 아워 등록

en: Auditing and Remediation
ko_KR: 감사 및 개선

en: Get help making your website accessible. Expert auditing, user testing, and dev support. Conformance letters available.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 접근 가능하게 만드는 데 도움을 받으세요. 전문가의 감사, 사용자 테스트, 개발 지원. 적합성 인증서 제공 가능.

en: Get Remediation Help
ko_KR: 개선 도움 받기

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Settings saved successfully. You must %svisit the editor%s and save the post to rescan and remove fixed issues from Accessibility Checker reports.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다. %s편집기를 방문%s하여 게시물을 저장해야 Accessibility Checker 보고서에서 수정된 문제를 다시 검사하고 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Saving failed.
ko_KR: 저장에 실패했습니다.

en: Fix Settings
ko_KR: 설정 수정

en: This will clear all issues for this post. A save will be required to trigger a fresh scan of the post content. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이 작업은 이 게시물의 모든 이슈를 지웁니다. 게시물 내용의 새로운 스캔을 트리거하려면 저장이 필요합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Clearing...
ko_KR: 지우는 중...

en: Issues cleared successfully.
ko_KR: 이슈가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Failed to clear issues.
ko_KR: 이슈 지우기에 실패했습니다.

en: An error occurred while clearing issues.
ko_KR: 문제 해결 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, your submission failed. Please shorten your responses and try again.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 제출에 실패했습니다. 응답을 줄이고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, your submission failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 제출에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: opens a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: EDAC: Did not find a matching target ID on the page for the skip link.
ko_KR: EDAC: 페이지에서 건너뛰기 링크에 대한 일치하는 대상 ID를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: EDAC: Error updating history for skip link.
ko_KR: EDAC: 건너뛰기 링크에 대한 기록 업데이트 오류.

en: Close fixes modal
ko_KR: 수정 모달 닫기

en: Open details for %1$s, %2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s/%3$s에 대한 세부 정보 열기

en: Rescan This Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 다시 스캔

en: Accessibility Checker Tools
ko_KR: Accessibility Checker 도구

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Disable Page Styles
ko_KR: 페이지 스타일 비활성화

en: Disable Styles
ko_KR: 스타일 비활성화

en: The element is not visible. Try disabling styles.
ko_KR: 요소가 보이지 않습니다. 스타일을 비활성화해 보세요.

en: The element is not focusable. Try disabling styles.
ko_KR: 요소에 포커스를 맞출 수 없습니다. 스타일을 비활성화해 보세요.

en: The element was not found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred when loading the issues.
ko_KR: 문제를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Fix issue: %s
ko_KR: 문제 해결: %s

en: Fix Issue
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Full Documentation
ko_KR: 전체 문서

en: Show Code
ko_KR: 코드 표시

en: Issue type:
ko_KR: 문제 유형:

en: Enable Styles
ko_KR: 스타일 활성화

en: There are no settings to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 설정이 없습니다.

en: These settings enable global fixes across your entire site. Pages may need to be resaved or a full site scan run to see fixes reflected in reports.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 전체 사이트에 걸쳐 전역 수정을 활성화합니다. 수정 사항이 보고서에 반영되려면 페이지를 다시 저장하거나 전체 사이트 스캔을 실행해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: No issues detected.
ko_KR: 감지된 문제가 없습니다.

en: error | errors
ko_KR[0]: 오류

en: warning | warnings
ko_KR[0]: 경고

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: ignored issue | ignored issues
ko_KR[0]: 무시된 문제

en: detected.
ko_KR: 감지됨.

en: Landmark: %s
ko_KR: 랜드마크: %s

en: Scanner function not found.
ko_KR: 스캐너 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Scanning...
ko_KR: 스캔 중...

en: No violations found, skipping save.
ko_KR: 위반 사항이 발견되지 않아 저장을 건너뜁니다.

en: Missing postId or nonce.
ko_KR: postId 또는 nonce가 누락되었습니다.

en: Accessibility scan error.
ko_KR: 접근성 스캔 오류.

en: Error saving scan results.
ko_KR: 스캔 결과 저장 중 오류 발생.

en: Error: Missing required parameters.
ko_KR: 오류: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었어.

en: new window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭

en: new document
ko_KR: 새 문서

en: click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: go here
ko_KR: 여기로 이동

en: more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: more...
ko_KR: 더 보기...

en: more…
ko_KR: 더 보기…

en: details
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: more details
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지

en: continue
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: continue reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: open
ko_KR: 열기

en: download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: keep reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기
