Skip to main content

Executive Leadership

Heather Rae
President/Chief Executive Officer
Leigh Schultenover
Chief Experience Officer
Vickie Krigner
Chief Financial Officer/Administrative Officer
John Head, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Janet Sarkos
Chief Crisis Operations Officer
Jeff Kapuscinski
Chief External Relations Officer


Jill SmithSenior Director MiCAL

Laura Rolands, Director of Human Resources

Todd Reid, Program Director of Genesee CIRT

Gary Robb, Controller

Angela Dorr, Director of Crisis Residential Unit

Anne Bradley, Director of Development

Dionne Wallace, Director of OACIS

Board of Trustees

Kay White, Board Chair

Julie Aronica, Chair-Elect

Lisa MasonSecretary

Judith Christie, Treasurer

Don CampbellImmediate Past Chair


Tracy Aronoff

Katie Bressette

Lyle Dahlberg

Eric Dobrusin

Fred Fechheimer

Amanda Hamilton

Jaime Hope, M.D.

Rhonda Laurencelle, Ph.D.

Cathy McNamara

Greg Moore

Santosh Mudiraj

Tawana Nettles-Robinson

John Randle Sr.

Colette Stimmell

Noel Villajuan

Kathy Walgren

David P. Wood, Jr. M.D.


Heather Rae, President & CEO

Tony Rothschild, CEO Emeritus

Advisory Board

Richard Astrein

Sheriff Michael Bouchard

Jerry Cavellier

Gary Dembs

Howard Hertz

Rita Margherio

John Roberts

Shelley Roberts

Kay White